We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Cook

Chinese

269 Wood Lane, Romford, RM8 3NH

Opens at 17:00

Overall rating

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on 302 most recent ratings

525 reviews of Super Cook

  • 30/08/2016
    Russell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2016
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was well prepared and was delivered before the estimated delivery time I was very impressed.
  • 27/08/2016
    Allison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    Wayne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food had no taste and very bland
  • 19/08/2016
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good and came quick
  • 19/08/2016
    Ashton
    6 stars out of 6
    When ordering from here the food is always lovely
  • 19/08/2016
    Jade
    2 stars out of 6
    There time keeping is shocking nearly an hour late no apology from them
  • 18/08/2016
    Paige
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2016
    Stacy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious as always, even my friends have started ordering from here too after trying it. Would definitely recommend!
  • 14/08/2016
    Jane
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2016
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2016
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, on time, order correct and really polite and friendly driver. BINGO!
  • 10/08/2016
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
    One dish was delivered but not ordered , one dish ordered but not delivered, it was a large order ! Was quickly rectified after a phone call but one of our guests had to wait and then eat alone ! Food is good though, will not deter us from ordering again.
  • 06/08/2016
    PAUL
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2016
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    What can I say other than quick to deliver and food was YUUUUM
  • 05/08/2016
    Deb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2016
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Food absolutely lovely, can't find any fault with it. Absolutely perfect.
  • 04/08/2016
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2016
    Emmanuel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2016
    J
    2 stars out of 6
    Poor quality food look nasty I'm not recommend
  • 03/08/2016
    Russell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2016
    Andzelika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2016
    Joy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food great 😄
  • 31/07/2016
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2016
    Dani
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2016
    Wesley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2016
    Elise
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here and everytime I'm super happy, food tastes great and is always hot. They are always really quick with delivery too!
  • 30/07/2016
    Ricky
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2016
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket