We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Cook

Chinese

269 Wood Lane, Romford, RM8 3NH

Opens at 17:00

Overall rating

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on 291 most recent ratings

490 reviews of Super Cook

  • 26/07/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from here by far the best Chinese take away! Thank you again
  • 26/07/2016
    Tara
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was disgusting, definitely wouldn't order from here again.. We had to throw it all away!! Waste of money!
  • 26/07/2016
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Doris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Sharon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the last time we ordered everything was great , hot and clean not full of oil and plenty of meat last night it was back to normal NOT GREAT CHIPS WERE REHEATED AND AWFUL rice was ok ribs were a bit over cooked cant understand how it goes from one thing to another ONLY THING GOING FOR THEM IS FREE DELIVERY
  • 20/07/2016
    Kyode
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2016
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food lovely as always delivered in quick time thank you guys keep up the good work well done and thank you
  • 20/07/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time order Fab
  • 15/07/2016
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2016
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal enjoyed by all
  • 12/07/2016
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
    Rice was boiled and not fried and the rice was all stuck together and clumpy
  • 10/07/2016
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    Isaac
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2016
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always. The only Chinese take away I use. Lovely staff too. Top marks and thank you
  • 03/07/2016
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2016
    Wesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food and amazing delivery.
  • 02/07/2016
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 28/06/2016
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2016
    Johanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had some disappointing takeaways recently from different resteraunts.... This however was not one of them.... Now having a repeat order in the same week. Thank you for speedy delivery of hot, tasty food.
  • 26/06/2016
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2016
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese around
  • 23/06/2016
    Andris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2016
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Always used super cook and having this app makes life easier no waiting for engaged tone to stop. Thanks super cook for our great meal :-)
  • 21/06/2016
    Vicki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tonight was so nice, even better then their usual high standards. It is normally always nice but tonight was by far the best we have had. The food from here is always generally nice now and again one of the dishes might not be as good as usual however it's never awful. We had it delivered tonight and was very quick and way before the time stated. Really love that we get free chicken spring rolls. They are so much better than prawn crackers that we normally give to the dog lol Used many Chinese local to us, and these are the best. Food always hot and when ever requesting something they never forget. Our orders have always been right, which is a first when ordering takeaways. It's the only Chinese place that our fussy daughter will eat from lol
1 of 17 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket