We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Kebab

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

54 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 7XB

Delivery charge £0 over £13, not available below £13

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 357 most recent reviews

835 reviews of Super Kebab

  • 18/05/2017
    Kryso
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fastest delivery ever. Food up to the usual high standard.
  • 13/05/2017
    Natalia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Abdul
    5 stars out of 6
    Was looking forward to the kebab, a bit disappointed. Very oily.
  • 12/05/2017
    Saarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery. Food great as usual.
  • 12/05/2017
    Nicola
    5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quick and was nice and hot.
  • 08/05/2017
    Dabir
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was delicious but the chips were undercooked.
  • 05/05/2017
    Don
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
    Best ever. 10/10
  • 30/04/2017
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I pay 15 pound for a little box of kebab I mean very little box not even enough for one person I am not happy been working all day tho let order some Kebab all I get small container with few pieces of meat 👎👎👎
  • 28/04/2017
    NATASHA
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb quality, arrived in good time. Highly recommend!
  • 28/04/2017
    Erkan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Quentin
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and service from these guys. Super fast too! We order from them every week...
  • 27/04/2017
    Geeta
    4 stars out of 6
    Chips were stale and cold. Mixed doner kebab was okay.
  • 26/04/2017
    My
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as usual very quick service cooked it the way i wanted and gave me the bread i wanted keep up the good work Super Kebab
  • 23/04/2017
    Dmochu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Amina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was okay but not very generous serving size for how much is paid. Iskender came with no yoghurt, and the meat had an odd taste but the actual tomato sauce was nice. Doner was nice enough I guess.
  • 23/04/2017
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    NATASHA
    6 stars out of 6
    Always quick, always delicious!
  • 21/04/2017
    Ismail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Yusuf
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2017
    Kayla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was shocked after placing my order it was on its way I ordered a large and received a small mixed kebab I called up they said I should have requested a certain sized box when on just eat it only had the two options available small or large and for 9.50 wasn't worth the money at all was watery throw most of it away the chilli sauce was mild and the garlic bread was oily was very disappointed I told them I won't be returning they didn't seem bothered shame really as there happy to loose custom
  • 16/04/2017
    ZAINAB
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery came early than the time, food was great
  • 15/04/2017
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
    Record deliver time thanks a lot super
  • 14/04/2017
    Haroon
    6 stars out of 6
    The Best
  • 14/04/2017
    Kiera
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips was really hard and not cooked properly but delivery was very quick.
1 of 28 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0 over £13, not available below £13

View basket