We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Kebab

Kebab, Turkish

54 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 7XB

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.2

Based on the 58 most recent reviews

58 reviews of Super Kebab

  • 01/12/2017
    Belgin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Harry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    tiny portions for alot of money really unhappy with this meal dont order from here
  • 18/11/2017
    Dawn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food lovely the thing this time was the chips was not but other then that it was delicious and would order again
  • 18/11/2017
    Derya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2017
    Marek
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived on time and warm so that's all good but the lamb wasn't to my liking at all! I ordered a large porion of grilled lamb cubes and received very few of them. They were not seasoned enough or at all and were served in a pool of water/juices. Not exactly what comes into mind when thinking of juicy chargrilled lamb cubes you get in most Turkish places. Probably the worst lamb kebab I had from Turkish restaurants in Stokey. Avoid at all costs. Plenty of other places to order from in the area for the same price (I paid £10 for that dish). There were no napkins with the order, no big deal but something you would expect to have included with your order. Overall, a big waste of my money. AVOID!!!
  • 15/10/2017
    Amina
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you 😊
  • 05/11/2017
    Bruno
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was very good & was a very quick delivery. the only issue very small portion so price paid was too much for what we received.
  • 05/11/2017
    Alpa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Seema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Halil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Warren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Used to be really reliable, but under new management the foods gone really downhill. Soggy lukewarm chips, gristly lamb in the kebab, freezing cold salad that chilled the whole thing down so it was inedible.
  • 18/11/2017
    Jackie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Begum
    5 stars out of 6
    ayran was missing
  • 03/12/2017
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Lacy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    AmaUng service. Came within 19 minutes
  • 06/12/2017
    Aj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Faisal
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent - Arrived early and hot
  • 01/11/2017
    Amina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best kebabs in Hackney.
  • 27/10/2017
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Christel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I would honestly recommend ordering from their actual website. Just Google the restaurant and it will come up. The food prices are more expensive on just eat and the portions are smaller as opposed to ordering from their actual website. And I don't really know why that is. Plus the sauce you get is smaller . However the food quality is really good and it does taste amazing
  • 28/10/2017
    Carlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order