We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Kebab

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

54 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 7XB

Opening at 12:15

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 323 most recent reviews

880 reviews of Super Kebab

  • 19/08/2017
    Adrian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My mrs hates lamb so.she got a chicken dona she can taste the lamb and she hates it the chips was cold Cheese was in.one small spot The Donna for me was good the humouse was good But hate the chicken was dry crispy bits Nasty
  • 18/08/2017
    Brodie
    6 stars out of 6
    I ❤️ Super Kebab
  • 17/08/2017
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
    delivery was quicker than estimated which was good however food was missing some items. and requests for extra paid for sauces ignored!!
  • 17/08/2017
    Derya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Sameera
    2 stars out of 6
    Completely messed up my order
  • 11/08/2017
    Ismail
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Connie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was overlooked and dry. Not worth 9 pound
  • 08/08/2017
    Geoffroy
    3 stars out of 6
    the sauce was all over the place in the bag, and the meat was very oily.
  • 04/08/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Really good,great tasting food ,would recommend to others
  • 03/08/2017
    Moinul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pretty happy.... Thanks
  • 01/08/2017
    Tabz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best. Food tastes fresh. The best
  • 26/07/2017
    Connie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Fatema
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Chantal
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    M
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Don
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Laurel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Emre
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2017
    Raeesa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Avril
    6 stars out of 6
    Always arrives earlier than expected, steaming hot and crazy tasty. Only place I'll get a kebab from!!
  • 14/07/2017
    Deniz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, but the portion for small is too small and I asked for two chilli sauces and got one and a pot of garlic sauce...not what I asked. disappointed with that one!
  • 05/07/2017
    Sajad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Husein
    1 stars out of 6
    food stone cold. bland
  • 02/07/2017
    Scarlet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    wasn't great. I also ordered like 4 cans of drink and received one large Diet Coke instead. I don't drink diet drinks as I hate them.
  • 25/06/2017
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Never again
  • 25/06/2017
    Kamal
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order