We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Kebab

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

54 Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 7XB

Opening at 12:15

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 358 most recent reviews

852 reviews of Super Kebab

  • 25/06/2017
    Kamal
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Ekrem
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Hamida
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding service, delivered in record time. Food was piping hot and delicious.
  • 11/06/2017
    Esma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Leyla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
    I promised never to order from just eat because of their poor customer service skills but Super Kebab is great and unfortunately i have to order through just eat as they dont accept card
  • 18/05/2017
    Kryso
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Natalia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Nicola
    5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quick and was nice and hot.
  • 30/04/2017
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Erkan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Tajah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Cherie
    2 stars out of 6
    Avoid at all cost!! Worst lamb shish I've had. The pitta bread is rock hard, textured like a biscuit. The lamb shish was tasteless and tough. Do not order from here
  • 28/05/2017
    Naznin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yummy food as usual - perfect for Ramadhaan cravings! And quick delivery this time..
  • 28/05/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 1 1/4 hours late
  • 24/06/2017
    Sharna
    6 stars out of 6
    fast delivery , Excellent service staff is really polite well prepared Love the Quality of my mix kebab excellent Flavor's this restaurant Deserve a five star***** rating any time I order from super kebab Food always Taste quality
  • 24/06/2017
    Jay
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Never again
  • 28/04/2017
    NATASHA
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb quality, arrived in good time. Highly recommend!
  • 30/04/2017
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I pay 15 pound for a little box of kebab I mean very little box not even enough for one person I am not happy been working all day tho let order some Kebab all I get small container with few pieces of meat 👎👎👎
  • 04/05/2017
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
    Best ever. 10/10
  • 05/05/2017
    Don
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Dabir
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was delicious but the chips were undercooked.
  • 12/05/2017
    Saarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery. Food great as usual.
  • 13/05/2017
    Abdul
    5 stars out of 6
    Was looking forward to the kebab, a bit disappointed. Very oily.
  • 16/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fastest delivery ever. Food up to the usual high standard.
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket