We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza ME14

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

59 Sandling Road, Maidstone, ME14 2RH

Opening at 11:30

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.4

Based on the 227 most recent reviews

868 reviews of Super Pizza ME14

  • 22/01/2019
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    Food that came in boxes were crushed and ended up chucking it all away, couldn't eat the pizza and ended up throwing it up after a couple of slices.
  • 18/01/2019
    Lizzie
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrendous deliveries food arrived cold and the full delivery wasn’t delivered had to ring back to get food and they dropped off the wrong food after two hours and three phone calls!
  • 16/01/2019
    Chantel
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, tasted awful.
  • 16/01/2019
    Bonnie
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible service! no contact that items are missing or we’re going to be swapped.
  • 15/01/2019
    Stuart
    3 stars out of 6
    dont you dare get lippy with me at my front door im telling you now
  • 15/01/2019
    Devon
    4 stars out of 6
    Curly fries were a little cold but apart from that the food was lovely!
  • 13/01/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    from out the area so gave it a try and was not disappointed
  • 12/01/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Rhys
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold ... delivery driver was very talkative ... Not!!! I no he don't have too be but atleast do your boss a favour and have a smile on your face and food taste like it had been sitting around for a while ... Shame because use too be very nice
  • 08/01/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late, arrived stone cold. Called up to complain, person on the phone said the manager will call back in abit, never received the call. The place is a joke.
  • 08/01/2019
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Darren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad food but was late and cold
  • 07/01/2019
    Liza
    1 stars out of 6
    Would never use again. There a complete joke
  • 06/01/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and hot!
  • 03/01/2019
    Nancy
    5 stars out of 6
    Very good sized pizzas at affordable rates and nice. Only downside is the pizza was a bit over on salt and was slightly burnt. Otherwise, the driver very polite and delivery was quick.
  • 03/01/2019
    Jodie
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusted with the food chips colds wrong sides also wrong desserts not happy what so ever. My sons juice was missing but extra coke put in which he doesn't drink. Would not order again no apology or nothing for being late when phoned to find out was told 11 mins away more like 40 mins . safe to say not worth the money.
  • 02/01/2019
    Débora
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t believe the food I received was fresh and Also ordered deep pan and received thin crust
  • 01/01/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Dean
    2 stars out of 6
    Ridiculously late delivery. Pizza was good but there's no reason it should take an hour and a half to reach your door, could've had a sit down meal in that time!
  • 30/12/2018
    Freya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the pizza was burnt and hard to eat in some a areas of the pizza. Do not recommend
  • 30/12/2018
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The only thing that was correct was our pizza nothing else was correct terrible
  • 29/12/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    still not here and we should get more food not happy
  • 27/12/2018
    Chantel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Sharmaine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    Haven’t even had it delivered yet
  • 22/12/2018
    John
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order