We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza ME14

Italian, Pizza

59 Sandling Road, Maidstone, ME14 2RH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 187 most recent reviews

562 reviews of Super Pizza ME14

  • 23/09/2017
    Kade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    SO, I got the "meat" Lasagne, Garlic Bread and "Super Salad"; and apparently Diet Coke. Pretty sure I ticked "Regular" on the order, but even here it says "diet" so maybe there's a fault on the system The lasagne as good. A bit squashed when it arrived, but still good. I hope the "meat" as beef, but it's not listed anywhere. The Garlic bread as a bit charred. Personally I prefer this stuff lightly toasted, so getting it a little over well done was a disappointment. Th salad I haven't tried yet. I dunno what's "super" about it, it's just what looks like chopped tin ham, and tuna thrown on top a green salad - but hey, I only added this to make up the £10 minimum for delivery All told, not too shabby, and for 1am it was a decent enough feed.
  • 22/09/2017
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver sat outside on his phone for nearly 20 minutes before actually bringing food in, by that time it was cold and chicken was very dry
  • 15/09/2017
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Roland
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Late and burnt
  • 01/09/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Kellyshadwell
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time. Good service
  • 28/08/2017
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutly vile. Pizza crust and garlic bread was hard, chips seemed as if they had been sat in the box a long time and been sweating and were soggy pepperoni on pizza was burnt. And over all None of us enjoyed it but was starving so just persevered with it.
  • 28/08/2017
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    was late and the delivery man did not smile or did not speak to me, he just gave me the food and left
  • 26/08/2017
    Kieran
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    got one of the pizzas I ordered wrong but apart from that was good quality food
  • 21/08/2017
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    after ordering 2 large deep pan pizzas, what arrived was something like frozen pizzas for 1 in Icelands and were very similar in temperature too! Deep pan was more like wafer thin! would have been better off melting some cheese on to cardboard and eating that!
  • 20/08/2017
    Fabio
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a large I got a super, which mean someone paid for a super and received a large. I asked for cheese to be nice and white and I received it all brown and crispy which made the pizza very dry and chewy as it was lacking tomato sauce aswell. I'd never have known unless i tried it. Now I do! Keep up the outstanding service but get the quality of your product a bit better for the future as that was very poor for £10
  • 18/08/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    awful customer service. missed the drink off our order. Got told they would bring it next time and give us 25% off. made the next order didn't get nothing off and drink wasn't delivered so phoned up and delivery man was telling a load of c*** saying he had delivered it. now lost regular customers.
  • 12/08/2017
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
    Pretty good Pizza for the price, being 45 minutes late is pretty shocking though and when I called all I got was "it's on it's way", would've appreciated a heads up beforehand if they were running behind.
  • 10/08/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the pizza! It was probably one of the best pizza i have ever eaten! I love how cheap the drink was especially for a 1.5L. Definitely will order from you again.
  • 09/08/2017
    Tomek
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was tasteless and drenched in oil, do not recommend anyone orders from them! Absolutely vile!!
  • 04/08/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed our meal. Will order again :)
  • 29/07/2017
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will definitely order from them again
  • 29/07/2017
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting, the ribs looked like cooked dog battered in pooh and the chips look like they had been soaked in oil over night. never again will I use this place it should be shut down
  • 28/07/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Service was outstanding. Delivery driver was lovely, had a minor issue with the order that wasn't really anybody's fault and it was resolved perfectly. Definitely will look for an excuse to use them again :)
  • 26/07/2017
    Arif
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered large pizza recieved small.
  • 24/07/2017
    Terry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was warm. pizza tastless. gave me wedges when i ordered potato twists. i dont like wedges. they were soggy. stay clear
  • 22/07/2017
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and 45 mins late. Will not use again
  • 22/07/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order