We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza ME14

Italian, Pizza

59 Sandling Road, Maidstone, ME14 2RH

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.2

Based on the 182 most recent reviews

594 reviews of Super Pizza ME14

  • 19/11/2017
    Saleice
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 35 minutes late. Rung them 15 minutes after delivery time and was told the driver had left 15 minutes ago. If that was the case we should have been contacted to notify us it would be late.
  • 19/11/2017
    Beth
    2 stars out of 6
    food was horrendous pizza is burnt and chicken tasted plastic just like the cheese. 2 out of the 3 pizzas were not what was ordered, Chicken on pizza tasted gone off and although I left a note not to knock and to ring my phone they rang the bell 3 times and woke my nan up at 2am. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE
  • 18/11/2017
    Albert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Adrian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Charlie
    2 stars out of 6
    Hour and 20 minutes late food was cold.
  • 11/11/2017
    Adan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Oliver
    4 stars out of 6
    Other than being late was good pizza
  • 10/11/2017
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
    Very happy that it was delivered early but by the time we got the food it was only luke warm, not piping hot. Other than that very pleased with everything, thank you.
  • 07/11/2017
    Celia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was burnt and cold, they sent me the wrong sauce and delivery time was 1 hour and 10 minutes. Called the restaurant and they said the food was there so it was going to be late but then he gave the phone to someone else and he just said the food is on its way okay? Used to be good......
  • 05/11/2017
    Jakki
    4 stars out of 6
    Stepped up at last very good ty
  • 04/11/2017
    Grahame
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold garlic bread and chicken wings rank as were the chips probably the worst takeaway I’ve ever had
  • 03/11/2017
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible. Spaghetti bolognese was so dry and stuck to the tin, the tin ripped trying to get it out. The garlic bread was cold and dry, and the two banoffee pies we ordered weren't delivered and were replaced with one cheesecake. Had to call the place, they said they ran out of banoffee pie, and that someone should have called me. At least they replaced them with two chocolate fudge cakes which were our choice, although they did arrive frozen. The only semi decent thing was the salad which was fresh, and the prawn cocktail was also nice, just wish there had been more prawns. Over all, just terrible, terrible food. Wouldn't order from here again even if I were medically starving.
  • 01/11/2017
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Rude driver and cold food, not happy at all
  • 30/10/2017
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Samuel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Super pizza my favourite but unfortunately today wasn't nice at all .. was cold because of its late delivery, I have been away for about 6 months so was really looking forward to this but disappointing in the end
  • 28/10/2017
    Joey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Will be contacting just eat as it arrived 90 mins late , terrible service , food was average but turning up 90 mins late is a shocker !
  • 24/10/2017
    Jadr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 14/10/2017
    Ross
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was missing ice cream + bottle of coke
  • 08/10/2017
    Rhys
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Carly
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken was undercooked, ordered plain pepperoni and got onions and mushrooms. Was so late and cold
  • 07/10/2017
    Keri
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and just tasted horrible total waste of money as nobody has eaten it and now need to find something else for dinner not happy at all!!
  • 06/10/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 04/10/2017
    Anneka
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Angela
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Dire pizza over hour late chased up twice unhelpful when arrived pizza cold . If I hadn't pre paid I wouldn't have accepted !!!
  • 29/09/2017
    Jade
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Stuart
    1 stars out of 6
    vile food cold chips no salad in my chicken fillets or mayo and garlic pizza bread was burnt all over no quality control whatsoever how your still in business is a miracle
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order