We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza ME14

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

59 Sandling Road, Maidstone, ME14 2RH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.6

Based on the 179 most recent reviews

687 reviews of Super Pizza ME14

  • 22/04/2018
    Keira
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the pizza is good, but the chicken is old and disgusting not only did they forget half my order they also didn’t manage to give me the correct amount... the chicken must be a health hazard it was old discoloured and smelt funny I’d avoid here at all costs
  • 15/04/2018
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered Hawaiian so I was expecting pineapple on the pizza, the toppings on the pizza stuck to the cheese and the cheese was hard and separated from the bases. I paid for a 2L Bottle of drink and got 3 x 330ml cans.
  • 13/04/2018
    Louis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Fred
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered artichokes on it...got anchovies! Revolting, especially as I am vegetarian. As it was late (but in time...just) I picked them off, but I am very disappointed.
  • 12/04/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Lavinia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Ashleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Alfie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Ummyahya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Considering it was a pizza place the margarita pizza I ordered was very poor. Overcooked and dry. Chicken burger was nice and wedges was ok. They didn't have the cob I ordered so got a chocolate cake instead that was soft and moist.
  • 24/03/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    If you think you’re getting KFC think again. The chicken was dry and tastless, not good at all. The ribs, well I don’t know what to say, inedible probably! Chocolate doughnuts were frozen! Pizza was nice though!
  • 17/03/2018
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Couldn’t go wrong with a cheese pizza, but the chicken I received wasn’t cooked properly! Still pink!
  • 15/03/2018
    Russell
    2 stars out of 6
    Shocking, 45 minutes late, cold, chicken burnt. Told food was 5 minutes away after chasing twice, it turned up 15 minutes later. No apologies from the smarmy driver. AVOID USING THESE

    Super Pizza ME14 replied

    I am sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you and I apologise on behalf of my stuff and the drawers and house next time when you're older you can have a 50% discount thank you

  • 10/03/2018
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza, great delivery man! I would order food from here again. Thank you
  • 10/03/2018
    Casey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Ola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They have nice food but it's a not the first time a part of my order is missing so its not really good if are not getting what you payed for
  • 25/02/2018
    Carlos
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was completely cold.
  • 15/02/2018
    Annie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Carly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold
  • 18/03/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    pizza was burnt and cold and horrible !!! chicken fillet burger was frozen in the middle chocolate cake was bland and dry order was also late never order from here

    Super Pizza ME14 replied

    I am Sorry for the inconvenience this may cause you hope if you ever ordr again we cam make it up to you give you a 60% discount on your next order thank you 😊

  • 24/03/2018
    Christine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken wings were definitely not fresh, ended up throwing them as they were so dry, burnt and tasteless. Pizza wasn't any better, wedges were abt the only thing we could eat. Everything was lukewarm...... First and last time I order from here
  • 06/04/2018
    Harrison
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are better than chicken
  • 21/04/2018
    Ashleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    William
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Reanna
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't receive all that I ordered very disappointed
  • 23/02/2018
    Bishwa
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold when delivered.
  • 23/02/2018
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    I rang up asking where my food was when it was 10 minutes late and the man said it would be an extra 10-15min then another half hour goes by, i ring again with no answer. I get my food nearly an hour later and it was freezing also I didn't get garlic bread that I ordered
  • 23/02/2018
    Bradley
    1 stars out of 6
    Payed by card and they didn't even deliver the food
  • 24/02/2018
    Owen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Davide
    1.5 stars out of 6
    all cold food, chips with taste of oil flavoured with chiech and spice, and my order is partially wrong.. “nice home alone”
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order