We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza ME14

Italian, Pizza

59 Sandling Road, Maidstone, ME14 2RH

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4

Based on the 182 most recent reviews

628 reviews of Super Pizza ME14

  • 20/01/2018
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was to my standard. Ordered there before and it was how it has always been which is great. The only problem was I ordered it for 5pm (Ordered at 3pm) and it came at 4pm, a whole hour before intended which wasn't good. Luckily I was in to answer the door.
  • 17/01/2018
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Anna
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold, and late. I won't order again.
  • 27/12/2017
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Nitesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Louie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Kimberley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Kieran
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Vicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    sadly it was all cold when it arrived
  • 21/12/2017
    Mary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was recommended to this place and won’t be using them again. Food was late. Food was just about warm. Pizza was extremely greasy, chewy, over cooked and very salty.
  • 20/12/2017
    Lukasz
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and earlier than expected which was fine
  • 11/12/2017
    Tracy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great . I also asked if they could pick me up for me as u ran out for my baby and they did. So thank you
  • 10/12/2017
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly cold and dropping in grease. The food was over an hour late and the delivery driver didn't even apologise.
  • 09/12/2017
    Dolhan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    large pizza was not so large
  • 09/12/2017
    Rhys
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delivered before stated time. hot mm
  • 08/12/2017
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    popcorn chicken was tasteless, pizza garlic bread was doughy and pizza was burnt, hard and dry none of it was hot
  • 07/12/2017
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    Order paid but it didnt get here i called the place got told minitues that was 25mins ago
  • 05/12/2017
    Shanice
    2 stars out of 6
    food tuned up comepletly wrong order all 3 sides was completely wrong the ice cream was wrong I use these all the time and have been great but tonight is not good my food came cold and I got offered £4 for when no one even touched the sides as we don’t like them hence why we never chose them the inconvenience for my meal that cost £23
  • 05/12/2017
    Alison
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was late - apparently he had a flat tyre. Main point is the pizza was really overcooked around edges not covered with topping, few more mins it would have been burnt. 1st time using so not sure if it's always like this.
  • 02/12/2017
    Milen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Ms
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very, very tasty.
  • 27/11/2017
    Leoni
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered ham and pineapple and it has mushroom in it wasn't very happy with my food being 1 hour late!!
  • 26/11/2017
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    almost an hour late
  • 25/11/2017
    Nathan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I order then they added 5mins to the order time. Then they were still 20mins late. The food wasn’t worth waiting for.
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order