We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza ME14

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

59 Sandling Road, Maidstone, ME14 2RH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.4

Based on the 200 most recent reviews

773 reviews of Super Pizza ME14

  • 20/09/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Tad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Warren
    3 stars out of 6
    Potatoes wedges we're not cooked properly. Driver did not know how to get here. Google maps!!!!
  • 14/09/2018
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was okay the delivery was late even though a person on Just eat called the restaurant for me and said it will be with me within 5-10 minutes no apology he used the bad traffic line when there was not bad traffic
  • 12/09/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Good value pizza place good service all round good take away
  • 10/09/2018
    Mrs
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful service, food arrived late and wrong. Horrible staff!!!!
  • 09/09/2018
    Monshur
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but not all items were delivered that was ordered and incorrect advertising on ice cream that would be delivered
  • 09/09/2018
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold and horrible - very late too
  • 08/09/2018
    Marcus
    2.5 stars out of 6
    took so long to arrive.
  • 08/09/2018
    Yazman
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The order arrived 30 minutes late, I had to call the restaurant to ask if it was coming at all. Food was average, not bad not great. I have ordered from this store multiple times, this is the first time I had this issue.
  • 08/09/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Lukasz
    1 stars out of 6
    oily as hard as stone and burnt. I do not recommend. never again
  • 04/09/2018
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt and dips had been opened and put in a plastic container
  • 04/09/2018
    Nakita
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and delicious food
  • 02/09/2018
    Mitchell
    1 stars out of 6
    40 minutes late and freezing cold food Very dissapointed. Wont be using again
  • 01/09/2018
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    No food paid 21 pound didn't arrive shocking
  • 01/09/2018
    Jadene
    4.5 stars out of 6
    did not get my can of coke with my meal
  • 01/09/2018
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Think they changed hands? Not as nice as in the past. Will use another one next time probably.
  • 29/08/2018
    Radek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Daisy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food ! Promt delivery . No problems at all . Would use again :)
  • 24/08/2018
    Freddie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Millie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Bots
    2.5 stars out of 6
    where is my change ? 9 pounds ?
  • 20/08/2018
    Zena
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 20/08/2018
    Lily
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    my food was wrong - twice. ordered lasagne and got a pizza. ordered doughnuts - and got a cheesecake. food was okay nothing special. three delivery guys in one small car and they still manage to get it all wrong? sorry for bad review but it was - bad.
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order