We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza ME14

Italian, Pizza

59 Sandling Road, Maidstone, ME14 2RH

Free delivery

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 204 most recent reviews

536 reviews of Super Pizza ME14

  • 26/07/2017
    Arif
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered large pizza recieved small.
  • 24/07/2017
    Terry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was warm. pizza tastless. gave me wedges when i ordered potato twists. i dont like wedges. they were soggy. stay clear
  • 22/07/2017
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and 45 mins late. Will not use again
  • 22/07/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Christian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Amadeusz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Alfie
    1 stars out of 6
    Wasn't happy with any of it very poor
  • 11/07/2017
    Adaaam
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza, our favourite in Maidstone. The staff also very kind. Thank you!
  • 06/07/2017
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a little late but expected to be busy. Food was amazing and definitely worthit!
  • 02/07/2017
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    Just Eat app says my order was delivered but it was not.
  • 25/06/2017
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Hollie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Stacy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is over cooker to the point I can eat the garlic bread, the pizza tastes okay but is dry.
  • 23/06/2017
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food staff are lovely and kind ,
  • 22/06/2017
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Taia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Mel
    5 stars out of 6
    Better value than other 'leading' pizza deliveries!
  • 16/06/2017
    Ken
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Stuart
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered two chicken fillet meal burgers were spicy and chips were cold im allergic too spicy food as well not happy at all
  • 09/06/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2017
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!! Waited over an hour for the pizza. When it finally arrived it was burnt and rock hard. Also the drink was missing. Complete waste of money, will never order from here again!
  • 31/05/2017
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Tiffiny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Me And my friends ordered a deal where we got 3 pizzas 1 set of garlic bread 12 chicken wings a drink and icecream. One of the pizzas didn't arrive so we had to wait for the pizza to be cooked and delivered agein. The garlic bread was hard and stale with next to no flavour, the chicken wings were cooked to the point they was dry and to crispy to eat and the icecream gave you a powdery feeling in your mouth after eating it. once I finally got my pizza it was super greasy and didn't even tasit nice. For £23 that was a waist of our money. Wouldn't recomend this place to anyone unless they like hard stale bread with dried out chicken and greasy sloppy foul tainting pizza
  • 22/05/2017
    Iona
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 20/05/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Harry
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order