We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Pizza ME14

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

59 Sandling Road, Maidstone, ME14 2RH

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.4

Based on the 209 most recent reviews

811 reviews of Super Pizza ME14

  • 12/11/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent once again :)
  • 11/11/2018
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times and never had an issue other than being given a coke instead of a diet coke. Today however there's maybe 4 pieces of pepperoni on the 'double pepperoni' pizza, chips are cold, diet coke hasn't come and I'm missing 2 toppings off my pizza which I paid extra for. Very unhappy and may not order in the future after this..
  • 11/11/2018
    Olympia
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrific service, only delivered two pizzas when three were ordered. arrived 50 minutes late. pizza cold but then when ordered 1 hour 30 minutes ago hardly surprising
  • 09/11/2018
    Stacy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Dana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered around 4/4.30 Food was marked at on its way at 5.09 Now 6pm and still waiting for it Terrible service
  • 05/11/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived late, wings were cold. onion rings soggy. it’s a shame as last time I ordered the food was great. was late then too though
  • 02/11/2018
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had to pop out for a family emergency not going to leave a bad review as wasnt home but how do I go about getting my order I paid for ?
  • 01/11/2018
    Miss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The order was half an hour late we had no compensation for this and this makes me very unlikly.to orfer.from hear again
  • 31/10/2018
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    We ordered food in advance for a specified time. Food arrived 40 minutes late and when I phoned up to complain, the person I spoke too informed me that they would speak to just eat about a partial refund. This has not happened. The food was okay but cold. I wouldn’t order from here again given they clearly don’t care about customer service.
  • 28/10/2018
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and curtious delivery person.. always love super pizza don't go any where else.
  • 23/10/2018
    Diane
    1 stars out of 6
    chicken was undercooked pizza and garlic bread was over cooked terrible food will never order from there again
  • 23/10/2018
    Julia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot our garlic bread with cheese. Pizzas quite small and very well done. Not that nice taste, mushrooms & onions on pepperoni pizza. Kids don’t like
  • 22/10/2018
    Virginijus
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late, cold diod, very disappointed.
  • 19/10/2018
    Kate
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery took 2hours from ordering. Called after 1.5hrs and was told the food was just leaving via a bike. 30 minutes passed, no delivery. Called again. Food arrived shortly after with a car driver. Food was cold and clearly not just dispatched, had to mircowave pizza. Realised after driver left that ice cream and drink were missing. Called company again, advised items were in boot of car and driver would come back. 30 minutes later (2.5hrs from original order), called to say driver hadnt returned. Offered 100% refund. Staff friendly on phone but very disappointing and wont risk ordering from super pizza again. First and last experience.
  • 19/10/2018
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    What a shame I use this place all the time orderd tonite food was late but don't mind that but when ur pizza is burnt different matter wasn't nice at all obviously show the don't care wat there sending there customer not ordering again pizza gogo it is then
  • 18/10/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    Would always recommend super pizza. Friendly staff, good prices and lovely pizza.
  • 18/10/2018
    Rob
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza turned up burnt and cold. I called the store and they sent another, 45 mins later... But it was burnt again. Disgusting. Don't use this place.
  • 16/10/2018
    Eikantas
    1 stars out of 6
    i ordered the food from this place few times,everything was fine, last time i ordered the food was 40 min late and ice cold. realy bad service not recomended at all !!!!!!
  • 15/10/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Rostislav
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible ... never again no-one call me nothing
  • 13/10/2018
    Tomas
    5 stars out of 6
    Too fat for my liking.
  • 12/10/2018
    Adrian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I had a home alone deal. The chicken and garlic bread was ok but the pizza and chips were dry and cold.
  • 12/10/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food turned up cold and ordered a deep pan got a thin crust instead will not be ordering from these again
  • 12/10/2018
    Sharon
    1 stars out of 6
    1st time used, appalling delivery service, spoke to shop when 15 mins late, advised driver was 2 minutes away, arrived 45 minutes late and food stone cold !! Ended up having toast to eat
  • 11/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    never used them before, but will do again. brilliant value on the super deal, enough for my whole family with some left for lunch tomorrow :)
  • 10/10/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 07/10/2018
    Katelynd
    6 stars out of 6
    food is always delicious and hot really great place will order again
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order