;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Super Singh's

Vegetarian, Pizza

Monrepos, Faggs Road, Feltham, TW14 0NB

Collection now

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.9
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.9

Based on the 35 most recent reviews

89 reviews of Super Singh's

  • 09/02/2018
    Eric
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Family restaurant with a lively and accommodating owner!
  • 19/01/2018
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious 👌🏼
  • 04/01/2018
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Rajesh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Georgi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Amanprit
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Sunny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    HS
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb
  • 04/10/2017
    Srikrishna
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly owner. I had ordered for collection, but the owner was kind enough to drop me off. Taste was excellent as well.
  • 23/09/2017
    Piyush
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good 🍕 and value for money!
  • 16/09/2017
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
    I wish they delivered. Other than that, I love their food.
  • 09/09/2017
    Sima
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty veggie food
  • 19/08/2017
    Alai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food. Recommended.
  • 11/08/2017
    Aqsa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered masala chips but received plain chips which was a disappointment. But the pizza was good.
  • 07/08/2017
    Remi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty pizza 👍🏼👍🏼And brilliant price
  • 31/07/2017
    Dimple
    6 stars out of 6
    The only local place that does vegan food that doesn't taste bad. Great service, will definitely be returning.
  • 25/07/2017
    Phoebe
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing! will definitely be ordering again
  • 23/07/2017
    Jolanta
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza is just perfect, but the company should note clearly that you will get the second pizza only if you order through the phone.
  • 11/07/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Girish
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered and collected the pizza's very tasty and would definitely recommend to friends and family
  • 02/07/2017
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order