We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Supreme Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

39 Sefton Street, Liverpool, L21 7PD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.9

Based on the 169 most recent reviews

926 reviews of Supreme Pizza

  • 17/02/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    ORR
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Marc
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Ballsed up my order some of it not delivered, told it was with the driver and the driver would be back within 15 mins 30 mins later got told they were cooking it as the driver didnt have it and waited even longer to get a luke warm pizza avoid at all costs
  • 14/02/2019
    Edward
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I always go here it is the best around. Last night was different the standards had definately dropped. The chips were soggy and limp and the nuggets hadn't been cooked long enough. I will take this as a one off as they are normally very goid
  • 12/02/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    large portions quick driver & Friendly drop off read my comments thanks
  • 09/02/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Not a big problem but asked for a bottle of coke and got 2 cans of coke to me thats just a rip off as 2 cans of cokes are like half a bottle of coke the food was lovely though
  • 03/02/2019
    Melissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly cold and all of it was tasteless. All went in the bin. Waste of money. Will never ever order again
  • 01/02/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    pizza was cold and burnt ate it cause we were starving after waiting over a hour and a half for it I’m very disappointed
  • 28/01/2019
    Donna
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited over 2 hours for food when I came the food was wrong the large kabab won't feed a five year old think then sent small
  • 26/01/2019
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    gave me the wrong order
  • 26/01/2019
    Finley
    1 stars out of 6
    Been waitin 20 minutes still nt here
  • 24/01/2019
    Brandon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    45 min late food was warm not hot pizza had very little topping on and chips were not cooked again definitely won’t be ordering again
  • 21/01/2019
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Very easy to order. Food arrived earlier than expected delivery time, and was hot and as delicious as always. Would recommend and would use again.
  • 14/01/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold and also not nice
  • 14/01/2019
    Pethick.AW
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No salad sent
  • 12/01/2019
    Sharron
    1 stars out of 6
    Have not sent the chilla squre I payed for and have not LISTIONED when I asked for the pizza to be crispy it's like slop
  • 12/01/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was really nice but chips undercooked
  • 11/01/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Georgia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Marcus
    1 stars out of 6
    the pizza hadn’t even been cut into slices just thrown in the oven would never ever order from here again
  • 01/01/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips: Soggy. Calzone - Cold in parts and quite a bit of grease leakage, caused bottom of the box to be soaked in it. Cheese topping stuck to roof of box. Donner meat - Quite greasy. Ordered 3 tubs of sauce, costing £2.40 - did not come with the order, paid £15.70 total and £240 didn't arrive. Will be requesting refund for the missing items as cannot order from here again, sadly. Delivery time was as quoted.
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order