We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Supreme Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

39 Sefton Street, Liverpool, L21 7PD

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.8

Based on the 193 most recent reviews

963 reviews of Supreme Pizza

  • 13/04/2019
    Tracy
    3 stars out of 6
    Food took an hour to arrive, this was advised. But did not receive all of my order, garlic mushrooms were missing which was quite annoying. Although, I have collected food from Supreme Pizza in the past and their food is nice.
  • 12/04/2019
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Late again but by 25 Minutes this time instead of over an hour but I’m getting the impression these aren’t capable of delivering on time judging by a lot of other reviews as well , but the food was great again and the read my notes properly this time so all in all a definite improvement just don’t order from here if your hank Marvin and want your food swiftly
  • 07/04/2019
    Edward
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over 2 hours and when the food arrived it was like they had just thrown it in the bag. Almost the chips had feel out if the carton and the water off the salad was all over the chips so I couldn't eat them. Very unusual for this take away as I have been going there for over 15 years
  • 06/04/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Abbie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food okay, late delivery
  • 04/04/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Two hours to receive two kebabs is unacceptable no matter what, I also believe they only sorted our order after we phoned up after hour and a half because they seemed confused didn’t seem to know about our order until we spoke to them how do you accept an order and then forget to do it 😂? Shame really because the food was actually really nice when we finally got it apart from forgetting the mayo on the kebabs, would probably try once more but if it takes this long again then won’t bother after that!
  • 03/04/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Linda
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful service again. Wont be ordering from here again. I gave them another chance but i shouldnt of
  • 29/03/2019
    Maria
    2 stars out of 6
    It’s not the same when you order your tea and end up eating it for breakfast.
  • 29/03/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Sneji
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Jen
    2 stars out of 6
    Took nearly 90mins! Just eat had taken 15% off but they said it hadn't and tried to charge me full price without discount! Nice food though, just not somewhere to order from if you want your food in a hurry
  • 23/03/2019
    RICHARD
    1.5 stars out of 6
    PIZZA - Crust burnt, looks like it had been thrown together, not the best taste...only if I could show you a picture. Ordered 1.5L bottle of diet coke but on arrival advised they didnt have any in stock... gave x3 cans 330ml of diet coke which works out less than 1L ...very clever that! Why not just give me a call before hand to see what would be acceptable??? Waited 1hr 30 for this....Wont be ordering again, absolute rubbish!
  • 22/03/2019
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent choice of food and always cooked perfect. Ordred several times and never dissapointed. will be ordering again. Highly recommended.
  • 16/03/2019
    Sonya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    yummy, hot fresh food delivered in around 20 mins!!
  • 14/03/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived 2 hours after I ordered. Cold and pizza was stuck to lid of box
  • 14/03/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Sheila
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 6 30. Then had to ring at 8pm for meal to arrive at 8 30. Pm. 2 hrs for a kebab and salad to arrive.
  • 13/03/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    A+
  • 11/03/2019
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Jodi
    1 stars out of 6
    came 30 minutes late and forgot my drinks and haven’t brought me them back
  • 10/03/2019
    Linda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I order from here all the time. However last night the order was over an hour late and it meant my food was cold. Sorry guys
  • 10/03/2019
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food is always decent from supreme my order came early food was sound but noticed they left the kids pizza meal out rang them to tell them something was missing the fella on the phone told me he put it in the bag himself told him it wasn’t there he said he will get it sent out for me waited 1 hour and 20 minutes rang him back and told it would be with any minute now i wish you could upload pictures in this review of what they delivered to me it’s like he frisbeed the pizza into the box them slam dunked it into the bag lucky my lad doesn’t like too much cheese on his pizza coz it was all stuck to the box and dripping out of the holes nice one mate 👍🏻
  • 08/03/2019
    Cherese
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but on this occasion I was dissapointed by the lateness of the delivery.
  • 08/03/2019
    Tricia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and stuffed in to the box with a pile of mayo on top. Items where missing from the order. Tried calling the place but got no answer then the phones where turned off. Had to ask just eat to try and even they couldn't get an answer. I would never order from here again! Terrible service.
  • 01/03/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Worth the wait as always
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order