We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Supreme Takeaway

Pizza, Kebab

40a Front Street Consett, Consett, DH8 5AQ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

353 reviews of Supreme Takeaway

  • 14/10/2019
    Tiffany
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Lyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty
  • 29/09/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I’ve ordered form here and I’ll be sure to come back again. Food was really nice. Arrived quick and was still hot
  • 22/09/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Would never order from again! Ordered a pizza dip and can of pop, I had wrong house details in rang them up as soon as I realised then said would send my order back out but nothing came 3 hours later still waiting and nothing!
  • 06/09/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food delivered on time by friendly driver !
  • 12/07/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!
  • 22/06/2019
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was fantastic
  • 22/06/2019
    Niamh
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice but think the driver was smoking a bit of the marajuana before delivering
  • 30/06/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Mcardle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The garlic bread with cheese is normally my favourite thing from here but very poor yesterday to thin and tasted plastic
  • 06/07/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Poor service with confusion around order meaning only half got delivered then when calling to discuss the staff attitude was rude and unhelpful. Then had to wait further 15 mins for the rest of the order to be delivered.
  • 09/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and came quick as, defo orderin again
  • 27/07/2019
    Vicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food as always , was a little late but totally justified as they were super busy on opening. Staff really friendly and helpful
  • 28/07/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always fresh and piping hot.
  • 23/08/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Unbelievable would defo order again munchies box is better than derwentside by far
  • 25/08/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Susan
    2 stars out of 6
    Tried to addressed delivery been 20 minutes late with the shop. The man I spoke too handed the phone over to another male who told me our order was next to be delivered. 30 minutes passed and the order did not arrive so I called again this time the first male was argumentative, would not listen, told me he would cancel the order. He lied about handing me over to another male earlier and hung up. I called back and managed to tell the male we wanted our food and not to cancel the order, he was again argumentative and would not listen! Food eventually arrived an hour late. Fortunately hot! Shocking customer service!!
  • 30/08/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 22/09/2019
    C
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza shop in Consett, fantastic service and friendly staff. Food is always tasty and delivered on time. Never had any problems. Delivery driver with southern accent is very friendly and is always on time . 5*
  • 20/06/2019
    Kaylie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and it was great. Got pizza and kebab meat and both were lovely and seemed really fresh and well cooked. Garlic sauce was great too and it got delivered early. Very happy.
  • 08/10/2019
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order