We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Surbiton Charcoal Grill

Kebab, Grill, Halal

51 Brighton Road, Surbiton, KT6 5LR

Free delivery

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 154 most recent reviews

420 reviews of Surbiton Charcoal Grill

  • 16/02/2019
    Courtney
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast turn around and good food.
  • 16/02/2019
    Home
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab we’ve had , very good will definitely order again , staff very friendly
  • 13/02/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 09/02/2019
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chewy chips - not very nice. Won't order the food from here again. Driver took a bizarrely long route to deliver.
  • 09/02/2019
    Sav
    4 stars out of 6
    good service
  • 05/02/2019
    Arun
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not delivered at time requested or time allocated. Called up and had not left and asked to collect and pay the service charge. Not acceptable. Shame as previously has been good service. Maybe they will improve. Food quality in past has been good so given that rating
  • 05/02/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
    No complaints thourally enjoyed thanks
  • 03/02/2019
    Vlado
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food.
  • 03/02/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food delicious, they forgot the drink though
  • 02/02/2019
    Jazz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was nice but the burger had no bbq sauce like.i ordered and 1 can of.coke when I ordered 2
  • 02/02/2019
    Joseph
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, The delivery was late but I didn't mind it being late. However, the food was really nice but the chicken medium box could be bigger and have had more chicken.
  • 01/02/2019
    Victoria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Evonne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the burgers were really nice and so was the mixed kebab but the kebab was quite small also we didn’t get the extra chips we ordered I rang the shop and they said they would deliver the chips 30 mins later I am still waiting on the chips
  • 27/01/2019
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver said he gave our drinks the previous drop off and will go back to the restaurant to collect them and will be back in 15 mins. That was at 00.50 i phoned the restaurant at 01.15 to see what was going on, i was told the driver had left 10 mins ago and will be with you shortly. I am writing this review at 01.30 still waiting.....
  • 23/01/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 22/01/2019
    Peter
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the fit of the food arrived on time however the driver stayed outside on the phone to another customer for 15 minutes and was confused thinking he was speaking to me after he was already dropped off the food and refused to leave and I'm shouting down the phone. he woke up my entire family and all of my neighbours after refusing to leave and just confirm the delivery address of the other customer.
  • 20/01/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    always on time, always tasty!
  • 13/01/2019
    Maddie
    4 stars out of 6
    It was meant to be at my house by 21:05 But it came at 21:35 which is acceptable nothing to complain about this restaurant great food taste definitely will be ordering from you again thank you!👍👍
  • 13/01/2019
    Amal
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing!
  • 12/01/2019
    Adrian
    2 stars out of 6
    Took over an hour to be delivered and when it was food was cold - salad had been put in with hot food so was wilted and watery.
  • 06/02/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Florin
    6 stars out of 6
    Best shaworma in 20 miles radius. Quality food
  • 13/01/2019
    Tim
    2 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late, yet again. this is the third time in a row. Will not be using this establishment in the future!
  • 30/01/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 16/01/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Charanhi
    1 stars out of 6
    I did not get a chicken kebab, a chicken kebab. I got grilled chicken cut as my chicken kebab in pita bread.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order