We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Surbiton Charcoal Grill

Kebab, Grill, Halal

51 Brighton Road, Surbiton, KT6 5LR

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.3

Based on the 134 most recent reviews

374 reviews of Surbiton Charcoal Grill

  • 11/12/2018
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    One hour and ten minute wait on a Tuesday evening for a pretty rank chicken shish. Mot good at all.
  • 06/12/2018
    Beth
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Nuno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Jim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Khalid
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I wanted the kebab to be wrapped not stuffed like I said on the comment
  • 27/11/2018
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Darran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Mohi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    chicken wings and chips is ok but grill chicken wings not tasty.Its taste is like tandoori chicken ......
  • 20/11/2018
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Nuno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Nuno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    It was the most disgusting meal. Cold. Meat was dried up/over cooked. Really was awful. Threw it out! It arrived 15 mins late and took 1hr 15 mins to deliver from ordering.
  • 10/11/2018
    Claudia
    2 stars out of 6
    Asked for chicken wrap and got lamb. Chips where cold even tho the wrap was warm. Driver originally gave me the wrong order and I had to check receipt to swap it. Still my order was wrong anyway.
  • 02/11/2018
    Nuno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Yemi
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Robbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for lamb diner and chips to fund out half way through there was chicken bits in it asked for salad no salad
  • 25/10/2018
    Nuno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Nuno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Harriet
    5 stars out of 6
    i use them a lot and refer charcoal grill to anyone, the burger was amazing but the shish was over cooked donor under cooked
  • 08/10/2018
    Nuno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Jason
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Shukrana
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Juliano
    5 stars out of 6
    amazing Food! only problem then i ask for 1 coke and come 1 pepsi
  • 28/09/2018
    Beatrice
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered chips with chicken donner and salad, then asked for no onions - I got far too many onions and no salad? Very disappointing when we have had great orders previously Also it had no taste compared to other deliveries we have had from here
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order