We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opening at Sun 17:00

549 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 18/01/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2017
    Laurence
    1 stars out of 6
    Annoyed over no free garlic bread when you collect your order won't use them again
  • 01/01/2017
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was 15mins late but its understandable because of how busy they usually are, food is great as always and service with a smile and happy new year :) highly recommend this place
  • 30/12/2016
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food always delivered on time :) always order food from this place never disappointed 6stars all around :D
  • 25/12/2016
    Tyrone
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2016
    India
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2016
    M
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2016
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2016
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food
  • 08/12/2016
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful especially chips by the time they arrived was soggy all food went in the bin
  • 26/11/2016
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was really nice but garlic bread with cheese could have been better overall would go back
  • 10/12/2016
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    My mum has always ordered from here since we moved round here 20 years ago and since then I have when I have moved into my own house. Lovely kebabs.
  • 16/12/2016
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2016
    Yvette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2016
    Kylie
    1 stars out of 6
    Not very happy normally enjoy it ere order often but today the order was over half hour last . The garlic bread was hard it was thah cold. The chips were soggy . Ordered coldslaw an god knows what it was that i got but deffo wasnt coldslaw
  • 18/12/2016
    Angela
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour to arrive, on the website it said it had been delivered but it hadn't, rang up to find out where it was only to be told they were 'very busy' with no apology. When pizzas arrived they had hardly any toppings on and too much cheese, also tasted very dry. Ordered from here before and really enjoyed it but after this experience we will have to try somewhere else. Disappointing.
  • 18/12/2016
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2016
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing always is and food was on time with great delivery service 6 stars all around :)
  • 31/12/2016
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery lovely food!
  • 02/01/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Great calzone...
  • 26/11/2016
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Came cold, late and not as requested - never again
  • 27/11/2016
    Glenn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza dry and 25 mins late
  • 01/12/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2016
    Jess
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery late, food cold despite being 5 mins away, pizzas undercooked - 1 missing, chips tray 3/4 of usual portion, no apology or recognition of their mistakes.
  • 02/12/2016
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was greasy and chips where warm ups an it took over an hour and half to be delivered!
  • 04/12/2016
    Carl
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2016
    Tracey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was cold, chips overcooked, sweetcorn and mushroom missing from calzone, free garlic bread missing, cheap orange given as replacement. Normally orders are spot on. Not impressed this time
  • 08/12/2016
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh food
1 of 19 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2 over £9, not available below £9

View basket