We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opening at 17:00

563 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 13/02/2017
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    What a joke could as Ice
  • 07/02/2017
    Joanne
    2 stars out of 6
    Took an hour and half to arrive. Onion rings and curly fries were cold and soggy. Calzone was to hard to chew. Very dissatisfied with meal
  • 04/02/2017
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Disappointed they ended up delivering 40 minutes after the initial quoted time (and nearly 15 after the adjusted time).
  • 03/02/2017
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    Won't food delivered due to description not being correct. Right food finally came but burgers were very burnt
  • 03/02/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted great, love the fries calzone
  • 28/01/2017
    Sharon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2017
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food came half an hour early than it said even after pushing it back 10 minutes. Paid garlic bread with cheese had very snappy and hard and there was also too much of it. It felt like literally I was only eating cheese. Free garlic bread was actually better and me and my partner ate all of that one instead. Chips were delicious and actually had some flavour.
  • 26/01/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing thankyou very much and the delivery driver is a very pleasant guy
  • 21/01/2017
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I order almost every Friday and to be honest the last 5 times or so have been absolutely awful and I don't know why I kept ordering from them again but I took a chance again and it was soooooo good. Food came hot and there was a very large quantity of chips. Garlic bread with cheese was creamy and delicious, the free one was just as good as the paid one.
  • 18/01/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food
  • 12/01/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2017
    Laurence
    1 stars out of 6
    Annoyed over no free garlic bread when you collect your order won't use them again
  • 04/01/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Great calzone...
  • 02/01/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2017
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was 15mins late but its understandable because of how busy they usually are, food is great as always and service with a smile and happy new year :) highly recommend this place
  • 31/12/2016
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    The ice cream was lovely
  • 31/12/2016
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery lovely food!
  • 30/12/2016
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food always delivered on time :) always order food from this place never disappointed 6stars all around :D
  • 29/12/2016
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing always is and food was on time with great delivery service 6 stars all around :)
  • 25/12/2016
    Tyrone
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2016
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2016
    Angela
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour to arrive, on the website it said it had been delivered but it hadn't, rang up to find out where it was only to be told they were 'very busy' with no apology. When pizzas arrived they had hardly any toppings on and too much cheese, also tasted very dry. Ordered from here before and really enjoyed it but after this experience we will have to try somewhere else. Disappointing.
  • 18/12/2016
    Kylie
    1 stars out of 6
    Not very happy normally enjoy it ere order often but today the order was over half hour last . The garlic bread was hard it was thah cold. The chips were soggy . Ordered coldslaw an god knows what it was that i got but deffo wasnt coldslaw
  • 17/12/2016
    Yvette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2016
    India
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2016
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2017
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2 over £9, not available below £9

View basket