We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Free delivery over £15, £1 over £8, not available below £8

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 194 most recent reviews

519 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 01/12/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2016
    Glenn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza dry and 25 mins late
  • 26/11/2016
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was really nice but garlic bread with cheese could have been better overall would go back
  • 25/11/2016
    Jess
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza, fries, onion rings and a garlic bread with cheese, as well as asking for the free garlic bread with cheese. The fries were good, in a reasonable quantity. However, the pizza was delivered and looked horrendous, which was also reflected in the taste. The free garlic bread with cheese was tremendously bland, barely any cheese or garlic butter. The paid garlic bread with cheese and onion rings were not delivered. We phoned and asked for the food we paid for, and was accused of lying. We waited for a further 40 minutes, and finally received the food we paid for. The garlic bread with cheese was half cooked and inedible, the base was soggy and wet. All in all, after being a customer for a years with weekly orders, I am never returning to this takeaway due to the terrible quality and service of the meal. I encourage all others who read this do the same.
  • 19/11/2016
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    Even though food was fresh n of big portions dosent excuse the fact that i had to ring up after a hour ov waitin so it took 90 mins
  • 17/11/2016
    Lindsey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2016
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a dinner chicken chips an pitta meal extra pittas and received a dinner and chicken kebab no chips an 2 pittas shirt it taken over an hour to deliver an when telephoned saying incorrect the man started to argue it wasn't he prepared it himself when I had the order and meal in front of me! Normally order here at least once a week after tonight not no more paid for an order and received less than what it cost
  • 11/11/2016
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food yet again :) Always order our Friday night takeaway from these as the food is very delicious and consistent. They even try with the free garlic bread with cheese which is fantastic unlike other takeaways where they don't even bother. Even though it's a free garlic bread I ask for garlic bread with cheese in the comments and they're always so generous and do this for me. I love this takeaway. The delivery is fantastic as they're always arriving early which is a plus. For that I give them whatever change I was supposed to get from my order. I don't mind giving these guys my money as I know it's never wasted on bad food with these.
  • 09/11/2016
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2016
    Ste
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food as always,top quality and top service
  • 04/11/2016
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy with price I payed and I got no garlic bread and you also forgot the 2 cans of Pepsi asked for you to sort it out and told me the driver will be bringing me the forgotten stuff but didn't show it's face😤🖕
  • 03/11/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    My last 21 orders on just eat have all been from here for mixed kebabsand chipson a friday . Last nights was by far the biggest weve ever received was fully loaded :-)
  • 30/10/2016
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    Shite.
  • 29/10/2016
    Leesa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2016
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 27/10/2016
    Ray
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Changed the tomato base sauce. Very sweet.
  • 27/10/2016
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and it was hot came just before est delivery time
  • 26/10/2016
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2016
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food 👍
  • 24/10/2016
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2016
    Cath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2016
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2016
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2016
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2016
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2016
    Jamielee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2016
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely food the chicken is really nice
  • 13/10/2016
    Philomena
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food as always
  • 10/10/2016
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing, best kebabs in St. Helens!
  • 10/10/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £15, £1 over £8, not available below £8

View basket