We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

618 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 01/10/2017
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza came and the whole topping was on the lid off the box. So basically had a pizza base. Disgusting how I received it.
  • 30/09/2017
    Roz
    5 stars out of 6
    Great hot food polite service early delivery great prices and lots of offers
  • 24/09/2017
    Andrea
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Samuel
    1 stars out of 6
    Time online was updated once and when I phoned 20 mins after due I was told food would be leaving the shop in five mins food wasn't very nice for waiting an hour and a half
  • 16/09/2017
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never on time
  • 13/08/2017
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Melanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    order arrived fine, but was missing 3 items out of 6 and the calzone had toppings missing too...phoned them immediately and all they said was 'ok, we'll send them back out' ...not even a 'sorry', very ignorant...the food that I actually received tho was really good, pity about the missing items and ignorant staff
  • 07/08/2017
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Elliedavies0
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Sheila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Fiona
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Bryony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't ask for sauce on my kebab, the shish had hard bits in
  • 30/06/2017
    Gema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always fantastic from suttons
  • 23/06/2017
    Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    Had kebabs , meat could of been cooked a little longer
  • 18/06/2017
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2017
    Rikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't even give it any stars just appaulling
  • 25/05/2017
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food exactly what we wanted. Will order again
  • 01/05/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome! Definitely coming back.
  • 29/04/2017
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Meals were completely mixed up. Extras paid for but missing . Kebab was drowned in chilli sauce. Free garlic bread was rock hard. Not at all pleased
  • 11/08/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order