;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.1

Based on the 56 most recent reviews

649 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 17/04/2018
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service food and delivered
  • 30/12/2017
    Yvonne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Amy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for normal chicken on my pizza and it came with spicy chicken whitch I do not like. I also asked for a sprite but 7up was delivered instead.
  • 15/01/2018
    Demi
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    food disgusting waited hour and half for cold food that tasted like it had been there all well wouldn’t let me dog eat what has just been delivered
  • 20/01/2018
    Shaun
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I eat from here most weeks.... i do try other places but always come back... its the best...
  • 03/02/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
    Not as nice as usual, chips were undercooked. but quick delivery.
  • 12/02/2018
    Will
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time but was stone cold. Called take away to inform them that we wanted it replaced and the foreign sounding guy on the phone was very rude. Instead of sorting the issue out, he tried to spend the entire conversation picking holes in the way I described it (For example, "Stone Cold" he replied couldn't be possible as the food had been cooked and wasn't straight out the freezer. The cheese was still cold and grated on the chips so there's your proof) Everything was cold. They claim it's cooked 20 minutes before it goes out. But if the driver has 5 drops before yours then yours is going to be cold. The same old excuse of "We are busy tonight", which is rubbish because they should call customers to tell them of delay instead of sending out cold food an hour later. After speaking to the English manager (Very polite and apologetic) our refund arrived around an hour and half later. Won't be going here again. Out of 3 orders placed in the last month, 2 of them were wrong and one was inedible.
  • 20/02/2018
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as always guys i always order from you and you never let me down with the order time and quality SPOT ON cheers
  • 04/03/2018
    Rebekah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Catherine
    2 stars out of 6
    Usually no issues but when questioned where the food was as it said it had been delivered on the app got a rude manager on the phone who has no customer service skills. Food this time not very nice. Would not go back there again.
  • 15/04/2018
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    can't really rate on the food quality if it doesn't arrive can I? waited for longer than 2 hours now, not happy 😡 rang up to ask where my order was and he said it's on the way not even an apology and his attitude was poor. Will not be ordering from here again, usually very good but I am very disappointed 👎🏼
  • 06/05/2018
    Neisha
    1 stars out of 6
    Will never order from here again! Ordered food at 8:15 to be told would be delivered by 9.30 at 9.45 still no sign of food so rang to find out where it was, after 10 mins of trying to get through on the phone I drove to the shop to be told sorry we are busy and we have took the phone off the hook? What kind of customer service is that!! Not only that I did not receive my free garlic bread and had to ask for my delivery money back as they didn’t offer anything else. Got home to find my garlic mayo that I paid for missing, chips cold, onion rings and pizza burnt!! Customer service and management skills are dreadful!! Ordered from this company for the past 3 years but can safely say after tonight I will not be ordering again.
  • 22/05/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Joanne
    2 stars out of 6
    food was freezing cold so sent it back for a full refund was really disappointed, when rang back to complain about food they very ignorantly put the phone down
  • 07/12/2017
    Caroline
    1 stars out of 6
    the food took 3 hrs for me to be told I put collection but how could I when they charged me £2 delivery and when it come was absolutely freezing cold we did not eat it to phone shop and them say we give you discount next time but we was hungry that night and ended up spending 30 odd pound for nothing to eat!!
  • 19/12/2017
    Saxon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food. They delivered one wrong item. When I rang to inform them and asked for the originally ordered item they told me to wait until the next day because they were busy! Then when they finally delivered the item originally ordered, it was burned, cold and unappetising. Never order from here again.
  • 20/10/2017
    Will
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Joanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was disappointed has I left a comment to add spicy beef on my pizza because there was no spicy beef in the extras for the pizza toppings for me to add myself an my pizza come without the spicy beef as requested what’s the point in the comment box if there not going to add what I requested, maybe they need to update there extras for the pizza toppings an add spicy beef on it to stop this happening, so I ended up with a pizza just with mushrooms onions an sweet corn on was really disappointed
  • 12/11/2017
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not great, lamb was very tough and burnt.
  • 24/11/2017
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely terrible service will never use again absolutely no customer service skills to resolve problems, amateurish company with owner aggressive when complaint made. Never use this company if you ever have a problem with your order, if only you could put less than one star
  • 25/11/2017
    Jennifer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Love this kebab shop but last few times chips are undercooked need a few more mins ✌✌🙌🙌
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order