We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 149 most recent reviews

610 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 13/08/2017
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Melanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    order arrived fine, but was missing 3 items out of 6 and the calzone had toppings missing too...phoned them immediately and all they said was 'ok, we'll send them back out' ...not even a 'sorry', very ignorant...the food that I actually received tho was really good, pity about the missing items and ignorant staff
  • 11/08/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Elliedavies0
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Sheila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Fiona
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Bryony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't ask for sauce on my kebab, the shish had hard bits in
  • 30/06/2017
    Gema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always fantastic from suttons
  • 23/06/2017
    Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    Had kebabs , meat could of been cooked a little longer
  • 18/06/2017
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2017
    Rikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't even give it any stars just appaulling
  • 25/05/2017
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food exactly what we wanted. Will order again
  • 01/05/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome! Definitely coming back.
  • 29/04/2017
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Meals were completely mixed up. Extras paid for but missing . Kebab was drowned in chilli sauce. Free garlic bread was rock hard. Not at all pleased
  • 29/04/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would use again 🙂
  • 28/04/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Again. the best calzone around
  • 23/04/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered donner calzone from here as it's the only place that does them. Last night's was the best i have had. Bread was soft, it wasn't overcooked would reccommend
  • 22/04/2017
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Paula
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was near enough cold it was 15 minutes late also we orderd an extra naan bread which they didnt send us
  • 11/04/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order