We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 176 most recent reviews

582 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 22/04/2017
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Paula
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was near enough cold it was 15 minutes late also we orderd an extra naan bread which they didnt send us
  • 11/04/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Fiona
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Best calzones around.
  • 25/03/2017
    Lorraine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 7.30pm food finally arrived at 9.50, had to call 3 times to try to find out where our food was
  • 21/03/2017
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Orderd a coca cola but recieved diet coke
  • 12/03/2017
    Mollie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2017
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    Won't food delivered due to description not being correct. Right food finally came but burgers were very burnt
  • 03/02/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2017
    Sharon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2017
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food came half an hour early than it said even after pushing it back 10 minutes. Paid garlic bread with cheese had very snappy and hard and there was also too much of it. It felt like literally I was only eating cheese. Free garlic bread was actually better and me and my partner ate all of that one instead. Chips were delicious and actually had some flavour.
  • 21/01/2017
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2017
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food delivered in a timely manner
  • 31/03/2017
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I order almost every Friday and to be honest the last 5 times or so have been absolutely awful and I don't know why I kept ordering from them again but I took a chance again and it was soooooo good. Food came hot and there was a very large quantity of chips. Garlic bread with cheese was creamy and delicious, the free one was just as good as the paid one.
  • 26/01/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing thankyou very much and the delivery driver is a very pleasant guy
  • 30/01/2017
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted great, love the fries calzone
  • 04/02/2017
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Disappointed they ended up delivering 40 minutes after the initial quoted time (and nearly 15 after the adjusted time).
  • 07/02/2017
    Joanne
    2 stars out of 6
    Took an hour and half to arrive. Onion rings and curly fries were cold and soggy. Calzone was to hard to chew. Very dissatisfied with meal
  • 13/02/2017
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    What a joke could as Ice
  • 19/02/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic pizza, very tasty. Will be ordering again :-)
  • 04/03/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Really like the food from here 5* service every time.
  • 24/03/2017
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    35 minutes late and ordered 2 tango and never received the correct drinks
1 of 20 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2 over £9, not available below £9

View basket