We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opening at Sun 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

478 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 18/09/2016
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2016
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missed the kebab of the pizza And the pizza was soggy and the chips Aswel
  • 12/09/2016
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food cant complain !
  • 11/09/2016
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Spud
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Lewis
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2016
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2016
    Shell
    5 stars out of 6
    It was lovely, warm delivered within the expected time
  • 03/09/2016
    Tara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 02/09/2016
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal was just right and was on time and delivery man was very pleasant thankyou
  • 31/08/2016
    Shaun
    1 stars out of 6
    Had to contact them as order was very late, to be spokeen to like i was a problem, i asked for a refund told it wont happen, not happy one bit, please whag ever you do dont order from here
  • 30/08/2016
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2016
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2016
    Melvyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2016
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast service came before time expected
  • 28/08/2016
    Kerry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was delicious as always but the shish in the kebab was stringy and chewy but everything else was fine .
  • 26/08/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2016
    Heather
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2016
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food ready when got there. Not sure how long had been wrapped up but had sweated in its packaging. Kebab had no salad or sauce and we weren't even asked if we wanted any
  • 18/08/2016
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was really nice. However quite unfriendly service and kebab meat was freezing and dry. Shame as we have ordered from there before and received better service etc
  • 18/08/2016
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2016
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was on his phone and threw the food at me
  • 11/08/2016
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2016
    Sandra
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2016
    Andy
    1 stars out of 6
    well when pizza arrived it was burnt plus half hour late and it wasn't deep pan so when iphoned up about it all we got was we don't do deep pan so said check your menu as it says deep pan so they wernt helpful what so ever so they can bog off wont get anymore orders off us so save your money and order off someone else
  • 05/08/2016
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Every thing was delicious the chilli sauce was great not 1 bad word to say
  • 03/08/2016
    Ann
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food delivered
  • 02/08/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2016
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £15, £1 over £8, not available below £8

View basket