We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Opens at 17:00

Overall rating

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on 170 most recent ratings

444 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 21/07/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2016
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2016
    Heather
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2016
    George
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2016
    MP
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nearly COLD... Bottle of 7up was WARM ... Ice Cream was MELTED... Well Done, to Suttons Pizza & Kebab House.... NOT !
  • 15/07/2016
    Luigi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2016
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect great food every time
  • 11/07/2016
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice can't fault it at all
  • 09/07/2016
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Always gorgeous and plenty of food :-) never order kebabs from anywhere else
  • 08/07/2016
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Mirinda not Fanta . Not good
  • 03/07/2016
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2016
    Ste
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food spot on as always. And delivery was on time
  • 02/07/2016
    Philomena
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2016
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2016
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Love Suttons! Great food! Great service! :D thanks!!
  • 07/06/2016
    Debbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing part if my order which was paid for, rang up to let them know an got fonbed off... Discussing
  • 04/06/2016
    Leesa
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips were only warm and no salad with the kebab but delivery was much quicker than estimated
  • 02/06/2016
    Kerry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2016
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered deep pan and got thin and crispy. Despite leaving clear and concise instructions as to were my property is located the delivery driver still had to ring to ask were my property was located. This has happened more times than I care for now. I will not be ordering from here again.
  • 28/05/2016
    Zsolt
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I can't find my mushrooms in my cal why u cant let know the customer u cant completed the whole order?
  • 28/05/2016
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    very curtious an extremely prompt
  • 27/05/2016
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid online and then was asked to pay when food was delivered. Food was average but the chicken was rubbery. Chips and chicken both cold.
  • 27/05/2016
    Zoe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza the best in town but chips were undercooked
  • 26/05/2016
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Cool man
  • 23/05/2016
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food like usual. Delivery a bit slow but other than that it can't be faulted 😊
  • 20/05/2016
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2016
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    You didn't bother to read the comments so daughter didn't get any food, couldn't wait for it to be done again because she was going out. Not happy.
  • 17/05/2016
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £15, £1 over £8, not available below £8

View basket