We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

66 Peckers Hill Road, St Helens, WA9 3JQ

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

628 reviews of Suttons Pizza & Kebab House

  • 10/12/2017
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Caroline
    1 stars out of 6
    the food took 3 hrs for me to be told I put collection but how could I when they charged me £2 delivery and when it come was absolutely freezing cold we did not eat it to phone shop and them say we give you discount next time but we was hungry that night and ended up spending 30 odd pound for nothing to eat!!
  • 04/12/2017
    Joanne
    2 stars out of 6
    food was freezing cold so sent it back for a full refund was really disappointed, when rang back to complain about food they very ignorantly put the phone down
  • 25/11/2017
    Jennifer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Love this kebab shop but last few times chips are undercooked need a few more mins ✌✌🙌🙌
  • 24/11/2017
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely terrible service will never use again absolutely no customer service skills to resolve problems, amateurish company with owner aggressive when complaint made. Never use this company if you ever have a problem with your order, if only you could put less than one star
  • 14/11/2017
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not great, lamb was very tough and burnt.
  • 28/10/2017
    Amy
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Joanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was disappointed has I left a comment to add spicy beef on my pizza because there was no spicy beef in the extras for the pizza toppings for me to add myself an my pizza come without the spicy beef as requested what’s the point in the comment box if there not going to add what I requested, maybe they need to update there extras for the pizza toppings an add spicy beef on it to stop this happening, so I ended up with a pizza just with mushrooms onions an sweet corn on was really disappointed
  • 20/10/2017
    Will
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza came and the whole topping was on the lid off the box. So basically had a pizza base. Disgusting how I received it.
  • 30/09/2017
    Roz
    5 stars out of 6
    Great hot food polite service early delivery great prices and lots of offers
  • 26/09/2017
    Lyndsey-Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Andrea
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Samuel
    1 stars out of 6
    Time online was updated once and when I phoned 20 mins after due I was told food would be leaving the shop in five mins food wasn't very nice for waiting an hour and a half
  • 16/09/2017
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never on time
  • 13/08/2017
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Melanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    order arrived fine, but was missing 3 items out of 6 and the calzone had toppings missing too...phoned them immediately and all they said was 'ok, we'll send them back out' ...not even a 'sorry', very ignorant...the food that I actually received tho was really good, pity about the missing items and ignorant staff
  • 11/08/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Elliedavies0
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Sheila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Fiona
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Bryony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't ask for sauce on my kebab, the shish had hard bits in
  • 30/06/2017
    Gema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always fantastic from suttons
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order