We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sweet Handz

Ghanaian

217 Holloway Road, London, N7 8DL

Opening at 13:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.9

Based on the 12 most recent reviews

13 reviews of Sweet Handz

  • 23/06/2019
    Natalie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Yaneliz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Bernerdine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I’ve eaten at this restaurant since it opened and hadn’t been back for a while but I must say the food has changed and it’s not as nice as before and definitely don’t taste authentic Ghanaian! I ordered mixed meat dish and got mostly tripe, cow foot and 1 boney piece of meat. The taste was also average. Sorry I won’t be returning again although it’s a shame as the people there are lovely.
  • 09/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Shanara
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    AMA
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum, yum, yum, yum. Food was delicious. The wachey and tsofi were the highlights.
  • 24/04/2019
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was squashed
  • 06/04/2019
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It’s the best okro soup I have had in a while. And also the kenkey was very soft, just as I wanted it. The food really beat my expectation. Keep up the good work guys, I’m definitely ordering again today.
  • 12/03/2019
    Wale
    5.5 stars out of 6
    1st time using Just Eat and I'm very happy my 1st time was with Sweet Handz!! My meal arrive very hot, full of flavours and the potion was very good / fair!! Majority of my meats had big bones but other than that the food was unreal!!! Thank you !!!
  • 27/01/2019
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
    This is really a very badly managed restaurant. Yesterday I made an order that was cancelled after an hour of waiting (perhaps because I wanted to pay in cash?) Today I've made another order, hoping the previous experience was a one off. I paid for it with a debit card and it was accepted. There's nowbeen a complete fiasco with the delivery and two hours later, I get a call from Just Eat explaining the situation. Yet the restaurant has marked the order as complete!! How this restaurant does business is beyond me. Needless to say I will not be ordering anything from them ever again. Don't waste your time with them unless you want to end up with no food as I did. The Just Eat team were very helpful and have refunded my money.
  • 24/01/2019
    George
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Nana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will be ordering again.....
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order