We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sweet Chilli

Indian, Curry

251 Poulton Road, Wallasey, CH44 4BT

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 150 most recent reviews

1239 reviews of Sweet Chilli

  • 18/05/2019
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty, as always. Family run and friendly. Too close for me to get delivery, but always worth going out for!!
  • 17/05/2019
    Jacob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always. I wouldn't go anywhere else
  • 11/05/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Sucki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Fully recommend.
  • 07/05/2019
    Erin
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was OK, one item not delivered. Driver misunderstood address details so was also late.
  • 05/05/2019
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always. Fabulous quick service when collecting & getting delivery. Highly recommended!
  • 04/05/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Know them very good no problem
  • 25/04/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    friendly staff and great food,as ever. never disappoints.
  • 31/03/2019
    Jenna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken korma was not like wat I have had befor from an Indian it had more spice to it. it was ok but I was expecting the korma to be mild and that wasn't. sorry
  • 31/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 23/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Been ordering from here almost weekly for quite a few years now, best Curry House on the Wirral by a mile, tasty food, great staff and highly recommend, taste it for yourself and order From Sweet Chilli in Wallasey you won’t be disappointed. Keep up the good work guys
  • 22/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply the best Indian around I still go there after moving to moreton
  • 20/03/2019
    Harley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always amazing. Was a bit disappointed with poppadoms .first time ever. they were like rubber
  • 15/03/2019
    Will
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I order from here all the time same order everytime. today the chips were hard if not over cooked and also I had to order masala sauce as the vegetable curry isn’t on the menu and specifically as for the veg curry in the notes as I always do however this time the notes were not read as we were sent the masala sauce
  • 12/03/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Awful food, chicken korma was the driest chicken I’ve ever tried Bread was soggy, poppadum arrived as a bag of crumbs I rang to complain and got told bluntly to bring my food back to the restaurant and they’d make me another one Awful food and poor service
  • 10/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always.
  • 10/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Darryn
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely meal and I never leave reviews!
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order