We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sweet Chilli

Indian, Curry

251 Poulton Road, Wallasey, CH44 4BT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 158 most recent reviews

1253 reviews of Sweet Chilli

  • 30/03/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 23/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Been ordering from here almost weekly for quite a few years now, best Curry House on the Wirral by a mile, tasty food, great staff and highly recommend, taste it for yourself and order From Sweet Chilli in Wallasey you won’t be disappointed. Keep up the good work guys
  • 22/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Gibson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply the best Indian around I still go there after moving to moreton
  • 20/03/2019
    Harley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always amazing. Was a bit disappointed with poppadoms .first time ever. they were like rubber
  • 15/03/2019
    Will
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I order from here all the time same order everytime. today the chips were hard if not over cooked and also I had to order masala sauce as the vegetable curry isn’t on the menu and specifically as for the veg curry in the notes as I always do however this time the notes were not read as we were sent the masala sauce
  • 12/03/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Awful food, chicken korma was the driest chicken I’ve ever tried Bread was soggy, poppadum arrived as a bag of crumbs I rang to complain and got told bluntly to bring my food back to the restaurant and they’d make me another one Awful food and poor service
  • 10/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always.
  • 10/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Darryn
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely meal and I never leave reviews!
  • 08/03/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful meal.
  • 07/03/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    awful food delivery guy tried to kick my cat on the path ! then the food was cold no flavour to the korma at all ! bread had an inch thick of sugar ! I always order from here and it’s lovely but today I’m disappointed
  • 21/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    How quick the order came.
  • 20/02/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 20/02/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    DEREK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food
  • 14/02/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was as lovely as always A+
  • 14/02/2019
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is always lovely from here ****
  • 10/02/2019
    Niki
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. Fresh, hot and very tasty. Arrived super early. Very happy with everything
  • 09/02/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Chelsea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very uncooked did not look nice or test nice
  • 16/02/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food delivered early
  • 01/03/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best of all Indian takeaways i have tried in Wallasey, the food is authentic and delicious and properly spiced, i have tried many in the area but this is the best for sure
  • 20/02/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order