We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sweet Lemon

Indian, Curry, Halal

6 Manor Parade, Manor Road, London, N16 5SG

Opening at 16:45

20% off today on orders over £24

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 80 most recent reviews

774 reviews of Sweet Lemon

  • 16/02/2019
    Jida
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Whyne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order lamb jalfrezi just onions in it not what the description stated plus forgotten the sag also in the order
  • 14/02/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Abhinav
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Paneer tikka was sweet
  • 01/02/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not good. Possibly the blandest, worst Indian food I’ve had in London - and that’s really saying something in this city! If you’re looking for anything close to authenticity then avoid this place.
  • 26/01/2019
    Eilis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Because late the food was not as hot as it should of been
  • 19/01/2019
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    So little chicken and prawn in the dishes. Even with the discount the price was not worth it. Also badly over salted for our taste, really poor, sorry.
  • 18/01/2019
    Tim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late and after calling restaurant and then telling me it wouldn't be cold it was
  • 18/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Sweet Lemon have the best customers ❤️. Great ratings like yours, are most appreciated. Thank you very much Kindest regards Sweet Lemon Management

  • 30/12/2018
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from Sweet Lemon twice and both times the quality and taste of the food was outstanding.

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Hi, many thanks again for your kind words. See you again soon, Regards Sweet Lemon

  • 28/12/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Wow, thanking you gracefully,. Really am grateful for customers like yourself, taking the time to review/rate our service. Hope to serve you again soon, Kind regards Sweet Lemon

  • 14/01/2019
    Kristy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Kristy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Chuck
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Khaleda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Customer service is excellent.
  • 10/01/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    decent food, good service
  • 23/12/2018
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Many thanks vicki, very glad that you enjoyed our food,. To all our customers who are leaving great feedback, we are upmost grateful for your appreciation, these ratings and feedback make it worthwhile and helps us keep up with our standards. Merry Christmas and a happy new year. Regards Sweet Lemon Management

  • 26/12/2018
    Iyad
    6 stars out of 6

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Thank you for taking the time to give us top rating, much appreciated. Regards Sweet Lemon Management

  • 29/12/2018
    Khaleda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Tasmin
    5 stars out of 6
    It was lovely food

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Many thanks Regards Sweet Lemon Management

  • 01/01/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Much appreciated sir, customers taking the time out to leave feedback whether its negative or positive, are to be commended, these help us better understand where we could better ourselves and learn from our shortcomings. Regards Sweet Lemon

  • 06/01/2019
    Blazej
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the garlic naan bread was missing :(((

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Hi, Oh no, big mistake made by ourselves at Sweet Lemon, i apologise, we were waiting for a call because we knew we forgot a garlic naan on an order, just didn’t know who’s it was. I hope we get a chance to rectify this with another order from you. Call us , Regards Sweet Lemon Management

  • 09/01/2019
    Darlene
    6 stars out of 6
    Very enjoyable

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Dear madam, Glad you enjoyed the food, thank you for the feedback. Regards Sweet Lemon

  • 13/01/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    dishes were very tasteful!

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Hi Jenny, very glad you liked your meal, we do our best nothing less.. Customers like yourself are the best, we really do have the greatest people ordering from us😉 Hope to serve you again. Take care, Sweet Lemon Management

  • 29/12/2018
    Chenelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic! All of us throughly enjoyed each and every mouthful!!! Cannot wait to order again. Thank you!xx

    Sweet Lemon replied

    Many thanks for your fantastic feedback, hope to serve you again very soon. Regards Sweet Lemon

1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order