We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sylhety Balti

Indian, Curry, Halal

4-6 Leeds Road, Leeds, LS25 7LT

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 93 most recent reviews

374 reviews of Sylhety Balti

  • 21/10/2018
    Louis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time to the minute. my nan bab was piping hot, chips were packed full of potato, meat was super tender, salad for fresh, g sauce was divine and the wife’s cuzza was to die for. 6 stars, five thumbs up and definitely wad order again.
  • 18/10/2018
    Keeley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Nicholas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had a big order on a Tuesday night fairly late. It was ready to collect on time. We got home and unfortunately a dish had been missed from the order (understandable it was a very big order). I called the restaurant and the guys apologised, organised delivery of the dish and turned up in ten minutes at our door with the food and some free popadoms and dips thrown in. Can’t fault that really, excellent.
  • 30/09/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Russell
    6 stars out of 6
    as always lovely food, great customer service, and great tasting food. Even tho this time we got it from just eat we do enjoy sitting in to eat.
  • 24/09/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and polite service as always. Thank you very much.
  • 20/09/2018
    Shelley
    3 stars out of 6
    food was ok but we did not receive the sauces we ordered and paid for. would just collect next time
  • 02/09/2018
    Louis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pilau rice was not delivered. The quality of the chicken was poor, very tough and hard. Also found a small bone in a bit of chicken. Not up to normal standard!!!
  • 25/08/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    driver turned up in small grey car sped on drive with his mate poppadoms all smashed up food was cold I reheated it but was disgusting never again will I order from here
  • 18/08/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great curry as always. chapattis tasted a little odd, but good food overall. Delivery promised 8:25.....arrived 8:56. Understated you’re a little busy....please be honest when confirming delivery time. The food is worth waiting for.
  • 11/08/2018
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 minutes late, which isn't the end of the world, but it was Monday evening. Then, they forgot our naans, they brought one of the two I ordered over 20 minutes later, I suppose we weren't going to eat both of them so far into our meal. A big shame, as they seem nice, but this wasn't a manic weekend shift, where I could understand this sort of thing, so I doubt we will return. Food was okay, but nothing special.
  • 05/08/2018
    Lindsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was okay nothing special. Had to ring up after an hour and 15minutes to check if my food was on its way..was told yes but then wait another 25 minutes for it to arrive..
  • 05/08/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Lauryn
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 28/07/2018
    Shelby
    4 stars out of 6
    1/2 the order was incorrect.
  • 25/07/2018
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Sharon
    2 stars out of 6
    Dis not enjoy the meal
  • 17/06/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always.
  • 03/06/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Parts of order missing - no salad or sauce
  • 30/04/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order