We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Sylhety Balti

Indian, Curry, Halal

4-6 Leeds Road, Leeds, LS25 7LT

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 91 most recent reviews

391 reviews of Sylhety Balti

  • 11/12/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Wayne
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and always hot. Never had a bad meal
  • 25/11/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Isobel
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food would recommend
  • 17/11/2018
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally, the food from here is worth the wait. not tonight. Average is the best I can say. They changed delivery time to 63 minutes after I ordered. it came 90 minutes after I ordered. Regardless of how busy you are, tonight was a poor showing for Sylheti.
  • 03/11/2018
    Vicky
    2 stars out of 6
    the food was very nice when we got it, but it took 2 hours from ordering for it to be delivered. I rang once and they said it would be another 10 minutes, but didn't arrive until 30 minutes later. I don't think I will be ordering from here again.
  • 19/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time to the minute. my nan bab was piping hot, chips were packed full of potato, meat was super tender, salad for fresh, g sauce was divine and the wife’s cuzza was to die for. 6 stars, five thumbs up and definitely wad order again.
  • 18/10/2018
    Keeley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 09/11/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Chapati was hard though.
  • 10/11/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Back to excellent standard after a slight disappointment last time.
  • 12/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best curry in ages!
  • 01/12/2018
    Briony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
    chips and rice was undercooked, never usually have a problem from there but it was like it had been rushed
  • 28/10/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food and service as always.
  • 28/09/2018
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    driver turned up in small grey car sped on drive with his mate poppadoms all smashed up food was cold I reheated it but was disgusting never again will I order from here
  • 25/08/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Louis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pilau rice was not delivered. The quality of the chicken was poor, very tough and hard. Also found a small bone in a bit of chicken. Not up to normal standard!!!
  • 08/09/2018
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and polite service as always. Thank you very much.
  • 24/09/2018
    Russell
    6 stars out of 6
    as always lovely food, great customer service, and great tasting food. Even tho this time we got it from just eat we do enjoy sitting in to eat.
  • 28/09/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Nicholas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had a big order on a Tuesday night fairly late. It was ready to collect on time. We got home and unfortunately a dish had been missed from the order (understandable it was a very big order). I called the restaurant and the guys apologised, organised delivery of the dish and turned up in ten minutes at our door with the food and some free popadoms and dips thrown in. Can’t fault that really, excellent.
  • 20/09/2018
    Shelley
    3 stars out of 6
    food was ok but we did not receive the sauces we ordered and paid for. would just collect next time
  • 11/12/2018
    Sudhir
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 30/09/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Louis
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order