We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Symphony Hospitality

British, English

18 Mill Pool Way, Sandbach, CW11 1RA

Opening at Sun 13:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4
Service 4

Based on the 22 most recent reviews

51 reviews of Symphony Hospitality

  • 24/03/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow, how do you cram so much in? Yummy very tasty Sunday lunch. This is my first time but I will order again 😋😁
  • 17/02/2019
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. Nice and hot and lots of variety. Will definately be ordering in the future. Thanks
  • 03/02/2019
    Lily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
    food was soggy gravy had a nasty taste to it poor standard of food when you pay £28 ordered 2 choc cake and one apple pie only one choc cake was missing from my order and they had no apple pie so put a Xmas cake instead I had no phone call to see if this was ok and if we had and allergen to it will not order again you really need to relook at your food you are providing for the public as a caterer my self I would never serve this to my customers

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    Sorry for your experience Thanks for taking the time to review We will take your comments on board Please contact us to discuss

  • 07/10/2018
    Kirsty
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not really happy food was late and ovbiously food was cold potatoes were soggy just not what i expected. Would ideally like a refund.

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    The driver couldn’t find your estate postcode

  • 09/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely dinner. Easy when you can’t be bothered to cook.
  • 03/06/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    food still not here. 30 minutes late.

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    Really sorry new housing estates causing problems at moment

  • 14/10/2018
    Antony
    5 stars out of 6
    10 OUT 10
  • 14/10/2018
    Dale
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This was my first order and was pleased with the food, my only advise would be to deliver the gravy separately. I will be using again...
  • 21/10/2018
    Anne
    2 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing meal . Veg over cooked, Yorkshire pudding was tiny and under cooked . Everything very soggy as gravy had been poured all over everything before delivery. Would be better if veg was in separate tray .

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    Sorry for your experience we do gravy separate on request

  • 04/11/2018
    Tracy
    2 stars out of 6
    We ordered 2 roast beef lunches and 2 desserts. The dinners were both different , one missing mash potatoes and stuffing and the other missing Yorkshire pudding. One dessert was reasonable but the chocolate fudge cake was a very small portion for the price , in fact it was tiny , I won’t Order again , we paid £20 and it was not worth it compared to other Sunday lunch
  • 11/11/2018
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    Thanks for your rating

  • 18/11/2018
    Antony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    order 2 beef meals 1 big 1 childrens got 1 big beef 1 childrens was turcky and gammon
  • 25/11/2018
    Antony
    5 stars out of 6

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    Thanks

  • 30/12/2018
    Angie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food fantastic will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you see you soon!!
  • 27/01/2019
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    over an hour late, food was cold and the requested to remove items was ignored.

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    Sorry the driver had problems! I believe you have a full refund

  • 10/02/2019
    Margaret
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good meal, tasty and good portions. Thanks
  • 10/03/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Antony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good
  • 18/03/2018
    Brigid
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food and was ready quickly. Any food for collection is to be picked up at the rugby club not at the address shown by Homebase.
  • 25/03/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    We really enjoyed our meals every time! Big portions to make a scrumptious meal!
  • 08/04/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Big, tasty, and very satisfying meal every time!
  • 08/04/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Gary
    3 stars out of 6
    Very unreliable. It is the second time in the past month my order got rejected. Ruined our day and schedule entirely. Never ordering again.

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    Sorry for your recent experience but due to demand sometimes we have to refuse orders as quality and service will suffer

  • 17/06/2018
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good quality. Limited menu choice - just roast beef - on Just Eat. Its a great way to get a stress free Sunday Roast and significanlty better value than restaurants and pubs. Definitely going to be using them again.
  • 18/11/2018
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Symphony Hospitality replied

    Apologies for your experience

  • 30/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Antony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food grate but not that hot
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order