We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taherah

Indian

58 Belsize Lane, Hampstead, NW3 5AR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 78 most recent reviews

204 reviews of Taherah

  • 20/08/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always.
  • 03/08/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Sunith
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Brandon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food delivered quickly. I eat from here a lot and it's always a pleasure.
  • 09/04/2017
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Love the food, a little bit of delay in delivery time on this occasion, but not major.
  • 05/03/2017
    Eileen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Remon
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best Currys I've had food was perfectly spiced I would definitely be ordering again highly recommend
  • 09/05/2017
    Remon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Remon
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing once again
  • 01/06/2017
    Eliot
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Aya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Lovely area, will eat in next time.
  • 09/08/2017
    G
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Adela
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent experience. Punctual delivery, excellent food quality.
  • 06/03/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, good service, good experience.
  • 17/03/2017
    Radha
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and they tailored it to my request to not be too hot perfectly. I'll definitely order from here again!
  • 28/03/2017
    Micky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The sauce was so deliciously favoured, and service was excellent. Chicken was overcooked and tough but would definitely order again
  • 07/03/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, really tasty was delivered quickly and as requested, ordering again now.
  • 11/03/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry as always. Asked for my Jalzrezi extra hot, and then kindly gave me some extra green chillies!
  • 05/04/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    5th time I've ordered, still perfect
  • 08/04/2017
    Edmundo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Deepkamal
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order