We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taherah

Indian

58 Belsize Lane, Hampstead, NW3 5AR

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

195 reviews of Taherah

  • 10/06/2017
    Sunith
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2017
    Eliot
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Remon
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing once again
  • 09/05/2017
    Remon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Remon
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best Currys I've had food was perfectly spiced I would definitely be ordering again highly recommend
  • 05/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Brandon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent experience. Punctual delivery, excellent food quality.
  • 17/04/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The sauce was so deliciously favoured, and service was excellent. Chicken was overcooked and tough but would definitely order again
  • 14/04/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food delivered quickly. I eat from here a lot and it's always a pleasure.
  • 09/04/2017
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Edmundo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    5th time I've ordered, still perfect
  • 23/03/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Love the food, a little bit of delay in delivery time on this occasion, but not major.
  • 17/03/2017
    Radha
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and they tailored it to my request to not be too hot perfectly. I'll definitely order from here again!
  • 11/03/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry as always. Asked for my Jalzrezi extra hot, and then kindly gave me some extra green chillies!
  • 07/03/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, really tasty was delivered quickly and as requested, ordering again now.
  • 06/03/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, good service, good experience.
  • 05/03/2017
    Eileen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Yasmin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a traditional lamb curry with rice. The rice: It was fluffy, soft and the portion was a good size. The curry: Unfortunately when I opened the container it had about 1/2 an inch of oil on top. However, the flavour beneath the oil was lovely, very aromatic. The first few bites were very satisfying- the lamb was succulent and soft. After eating 3 pieces of nice lamb, the remaining pieces were very fatty with either chunks of fat on it or slivers of fat between the meat layers. This is a shame because the flavour of the curry itself was really good. Other stuff: Food came hot, was delivered on time & the delivery guy read my request about not knocking on the door- thanks!
  • 04/03/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time we tried this place and the delivery was quick and the food really tasty. Definitely ordering from here again.
  • 04/03/2017
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    love it have been there since they took it over x
  • 04/03/2017
    Irene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2017
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Cmccaul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket