We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Roehampton Tandoori Grill

Indian, Curry, Halal

24 Roehampton high Street, London, SW15 4HJ

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

249 reviews of Roehampton Tandoori Grill

  • 19/08/2019
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    PETER
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Leanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing delivery guy was friendly my only issue was they forgot my salad and mint sauce but no reAson to mark down really enjoyed the food.
  • 02/08/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy food
  • 02/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Miriam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Louise
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken is not fresh, it is frozen chicken !
  • 25/06/2019
    Neeral
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 45 mins later than given time. Called restaurant twice. First time they said driver was en route but stuck in traffic. I checked google maps and traffic was clear. Called back 10 mins later and they said same thing, but when I asked when the driver left they said ‘10 mins ago’ - i.e. when I had called the first time!!!
  • 16/06/2019
    Latifa
    2 stars out of 6
    Lamb Bhuma far to salty and vegetables in the vegi curry from frozen packet, were still hard. Not impressed
  • 16/06/2019
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing nice, hot and well cooked, also a fair price for what we got 👍🏼😁
  • 04/06/2019
    Emmet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and on time
  • 29/05/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but was missing 2 items
  • 28/05/2019
    Nimal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lamb dish has no lamb - very disappointed - won’t order again
  • 18/05/2019
    Elizabeth
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited far too long for this food, this is a takeaway situated 5 mins down the road and they couldn’t make the food within and hour and deliver it? They told me they were unsure of what university to deliver too even though I had clearly told them. When the food was late I rang up and they said 5 mins it will be with you. Half an hour later the food got here. Food wasn’t that warm. Would of been a better review If delivery and communication of the takeaway was better. Food was of okay quality but small portion for a curry.
  • 18/05/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Carmen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Rice was soggy, chicken was dry. Throwing up all night, absolute waste of money!
  • 05/05/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal.
  • 04/05/2019
    Gregory
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was poor, not what I expected
  • 04/05/2019
    Rosalind
    5 stars out of 6
    Good standard of food and delivery
  • 26/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Came early! Nice delivery driver. Tasty pasanda chicken curry and starters :)
  • 18/04/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Brett
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. Don't believe the claim that they'll deliver to your door. We had to go to the bottom of our apartment building to collect our food which wouldn't be an issue but the driver tried to claim that this was declared on the website. A claim that is completely untrue. The website clearly says door to door delivery.
  • 13/04/2019
    Dominik
    1 stars out of 6
    Double order and has been charge twice for the same food
  • 07/07/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was one of the worst I have ever had the two dishes I ordered tasted nothing like the traditional dishes
  • 20/07/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty but the curries were very oily. Which was disappointing. Peshwari was well flavoured but overcooked and so 'crispy'. Puri was lovely and samosas were too. All in all food was great and would order again but the overcooked naan and excessive oil was a shame.
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order