We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tandoori Hut

Chicken, Indian, Halal

127 Rose Lane, Essex, RM6 5NR

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 152 most recent reviews

530 reviews of Tandoori Hut

  • 17/11/2018
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Never can go wrong eating from here always tasty.
  • 16/11/2018
    Tasnim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken fillet burgers i ordered at first were not fresh and hard to bite. However i called the restaurant and they made me 4 fresh burgers with an extra bonus box of chips for free! I always buy from here and have never has this isssue before. I was very pleased with the way they dealt with my complaint. Excellent service.
  • 10/11/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as always
  • 07/11/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service very reliable have used this shop alot would recommend
  • 03/11/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Rakib
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 20 minutes late and just about warm. However the food was good and the portions were very good so I try them again.
  • 28/10/2018
    Sahib
    1 stars out of 6
    these drivers do not read notes I clearly wrote call my mobile ringing the bell and woke up my baby the poppadom is all dust they put a freezing cold can of drink in the same bag as hot food hence making the food cold normally this don’t happen but I think they got dum dumb and dumber working today
  • 28/10/2018
    Khalida
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not good, this is the second time I've eaten your food and threw up an hour later. All the chicken tasted like a day old and reheated as they were dry like cardboard. I did not order a meal to be provided day old food! Just like any other customer I expect freshly cooked meal, especially when it involves chicken.
  • 27/10/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Without a doubt I would use again
  • 27/10/2018
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 27/10/2018
    Umme
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Debra
    6 stars out of 6
    Always enjoy Tandoori Hut. Tasty food. Value for money and speedy delivery
  • 20/10/2018
    Jean
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food & delivery
  • 18/10/2018
    Umar
    5 stars out of 6
    good tasty food
  • 17/10/2018
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food!!!!!!
  • 12/10/2018
    Laurel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!!
  • 06/10/2018
    Haley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was freshly cooked and food tasted lovely; thank you
  • 06/10/2018
    Sakib
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Dev
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Muhammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    John
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
    very fast delivery, nice food
  • 22/09/2018
    Muhammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Haley
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you
  • 15/09/2018
    Muhammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order