We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tandoori Plus

Indian, Italian, Halal

21 Kennedy Path, Glasgow, G4 0PP

Opening at 15:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 444 most recent reviews

2269 reviews of Tandoori Plus

  • 23/05/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    All I can say is the food was amazing and on time, very tasty. Will order again!!!
  • 21/05/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    All good thank you
  • 21/05/2019
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for no peas on my rice and they put peas on my rice when I simply asked
  • 18/05/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, arrived early and was very tasty
  • 18/05/2019
    Praveen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have ordered from here and all I can say is the food was amazing, best lamb bhuna I've had in ages. Will be ordering from here again.
  • 18/05/2019
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Mehmet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Gallagher
    6 stars out of 6
    Great fresh food excellent customer service as always
  • 10/05/2019
    Kathryn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cannot fault the food at all,delicious.Also the lovely gentleman that was in the takeaway taking orders,but the delivery guy was cheeky,didn't know where he was going at all,had to run down in the pi**ing rain and stand for 10min and get my own delivery as didn't follow the correct details of the order. He was rude,and cheeky.shame as food is lovely,never ever had any problems before.like I said fantastic takeaway shame about the delivery driver
  • 09/05/2019
    Arlene
    6 stars out of 6
    5 🌟 as always! Piri Piri chicken is the best av tasted 😍🤤 love this takeaway 👍
  • 07/05/2019
    Candice
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed. Read review before ordering too! Food that was delivered had been clearly sitting for quite some time. Large chicken kebab had very small amount of chicken in it and was only very slightly bigger (being generous) than a normal. Ordered chips and curry sauce. Chips tasted reheated and soggy and had the tiniest bit of powdery curry sauce on. Real let down unfortunatley.
  • 06/05/2019
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Unreal value due to price, quantity and overall taste being superb
  • 05/05/2019
    Mazin
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Sonia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Teresa
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy food very cold had to put it all in the bin
  • 03/05/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food tastes good. But although ordered, no salad, no spiced onion and no garlic mayo. Bhuna is lovely though!!!
  • 02/05/2019
    Rhydian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food. Had to order after a let down from Chinese food that arrived with no meat. But this place brought me chops full of meat. Really nice staff too, plus do nice salads. Thanks
  • 30/04/2019
    Nathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    As I will say it was late by 45mins and was cold?????? Will not be ordering from them again.
  • 29/04/2019
    Hamad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Phina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Katrina
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Nothando
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Y
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really pleased with the app and the service
  • 02/05/2019
    Teresa
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips where cold was late very greecy very disappointing
  • 04/05/2019
    Paolo
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 76 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order