We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tondori Royale

Indian, Curry

682 Burnage Lane, Manchester, M19 1NA

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 44 most recent reviews

200 reviews of Tondori Royale

  • 03/02/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    food amazing as usual took a little longer for delivery but worth the little extra wait for quality food
  • 19/01/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Always exceptional food from Tondoori Royale, never disappoints
  • 11/01/2019
    Olivia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was rude and bag of food was left open leaving it open to cross contamination. The food was cold and inedible and they refused a refund and hung up when we complained
  • 11/01/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always! whether I go to eat in the restaurant or order it for a delivery at home, the food is always outstanding! Without a doubt the best Indian!
  • 05/01/2019
    MRS
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Ron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The curry was ok, nothing special and overpriced for what it actually was, I just fancied a change, from my usual curry house, and TBH sorry that I did.
  • 29/12/2018
    MRS
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 26/12/2018
    Marjorie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Complements to the Chef 100% But Delivery driver shockingly rude such a shame.
  • 20/12/2018
    Kayleigh
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food
  • 05/12/2018
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Sheju
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the time food is good, but chicken Nagpur missing chicken piecies only 4 pieces and lots of veg looked more like veg curry. Aloo methi didn’t taste like methi at all and lastly roti was undercooked, at £1.40 each this is unacceptable.
  • 17/11/2018
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Adrian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    Always good when we order from here.
  • 23/10/2018
    Kay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    J
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
    The lamb and chicken tikka starters were good sized portions of charred yet soft meat. No gristle and solid lumps of blackness. Nicely spiced too. The naan were both crispy and soft. It almost had a buttery taste. The chicken korma had really fresh tasting well cooked chicken and the sauce was nice if a bit thin. Will definitely be ordering again :)
  • 04/09/2018
    Kay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food and great service
  • 30/06/2018
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order