We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tasnims

Indian, Curry

3 Tudor Parade, Well Hall Road, Eltham, London, SE9 6SY

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 147 most recent reviews

915 reviews of Tasnims

  • 22/10/2018
    Isaac
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 19/10/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 18/10/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food polite driver was yummy will be using again
  • 17/10/2018
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad food
  • 14/10/2018
    Zain
    4 stars out of 6
    Pretty good meal - chicken curries a little dry but tasted good. Nice naan bread and decent rice.
  • 11/10/2018
    Sophia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived after 1 hr 15 mins, it was cold & I reheated it in the microwave. Was very disappointed with the curry and the rice.
  • 06/10/2018
    Owen
    5 stars out of 6
    very nice thank you.
  • 04/10/2018
    Demi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food. Decent sized portions. Delivered bang on time. Cracking curry house!
  • 24/09/2018
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    only thing nice was the naan bread and chicken balti I ordered prawn balti and they gave me small prawns and hardly any ... and the Pauli rice was just boiled rice they arrived 30 minutes late and when we tried to call they didn’t pick up their phone would not recommend for the quality or price
  • 19/09/2018
    Brendan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food all very much the same taste. No prawns in the prawn puri. Very average meal.
  • 16/09/2018
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food, generous portions and good choice. Will definitely order from here again
  • 16/09/2018
    Mollie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Dave
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Desrine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Jonas
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was below average, wouldn’t order again
  • 31/08/2018
    Joy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We have eaten here before and really liked it but found all the meals a bit bland this time and not happy I paid £1 for a tablespoon of lime pickle. Not sure if we will try again when there is so much competition in this cuisine they need to do more to stand out.
  • 26/08/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious meal, really enjoyed.
  • 26/08/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    recommend the mixed grill, very tasty
  • 26/08/2018
    Irene
    3 stars out of 6
    very bland
  • 19/08/2018
    Alexander
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Alexander
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality. But hottest Jalfrezi I've ever had. Couldn't finish it in edible.
  • 05/08/2018
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food thanks 😊
  • 29/07/2018
    Andreanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Outstanding paneer sag. Reeeaaally tasty. Second time we order at this restaurant and it won't be the last. Tender lamb in the dhansak, sweet moreish passanda... everything was well cooked and flavoursome.
  • 27/07/2018
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor delivery time was cold due to this, also poor tasting as it was re heated
  • 21/07/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Angela
    5 stars out of 6
    Good was good but quantity was not worth it, not enough chicken in curry and rice was a bit flavourless. Naan was gorgeous though 😀
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order