We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste Of China

Chinese, Malaysian

241 Northborough Road, London, SW16 4TR

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

213 reviews of Taste Of China

  • 12/04/2019
    Gosia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Karolina
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Urgh, some of the worst Chinese I've ever had. Greasy, unseasoned, low quality.
  • 07/04/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    1
  • 06/04/2019
    Riyaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Patrick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Catia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing!
  • 02/04/2019
    Beata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late, food was not hot, expensive for portions
  • 01/04/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't eat 2 of the 3 dishes as the quality was shocking
  • 31/03/2019
    Simone
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was poor quality and very salty .
  • 30/03/2019
    Arian
    5 stars out of 6
    it was lovely. liked the starter medley and the beef in black bean sauce
  • 29/03/2019
    Matej
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The won ton soup was a bit too salty for my taste, Singapore noodles were way too spicy, unusually spicy. Otherwise all good
  • 27/03/2019
    Lindy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Jerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service, Good quality 👍👍👍 Good delivery time!
  • 25/03/2019
    Ronarid
    6 stars out of 6
    So So So Good 😊 I love the food, very experience ! Good service 👍👍👍
  • 25/03/2019
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and service
  • 24/03/2019
    Krystian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Marta
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Beata
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Gosia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Matej
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Ronarid
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was so yummy , the taste same China town restaurant cooking,I was call the restaurant, the person was very good service, told me food was on the way , very politeness, I will be order again ,Thank you very much !
  • 21/03/2019
    Swan
    6 stars out of 6
    It’s amazing! It’s the best Chinese takeaway ! The salt n chilli squid was so nice , I never had before , the honey chicken was so yummy ! I will be back , the best chef in London ! It’s legend !
  • 21/03/2019
    Jay
    3 stars out of 6
    Appetisers were horrible, prawn was gummy and the Rice was flavourless
  • 20/03/2019
    Mario
    6 stars out of 6
    I strongly recommend this place!
  • 20/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese food
  • 17/03/2019
    Rozhon
    6 stars out of 6
    THE FOOD WAS ON TIME, HOWEVER IT WAS TERRIBLE. I NEVER KNEW YOU COULD OVER SEASON NOODLES BUT THE SINGAPORE NOODLES WAS SWIMMING IN OIL AND SEASONING, THE WINGS WERE HORRENDOUS THE DIM SUM IS WHAT I BELIEVE HOT WET BALLS TO TASTE LIKE AND I AM NOT JOKING. AVOIDDDDD
  • 16/03/2019
    Patrick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Yet another great food delivery from Taste of China. Good quality food, not greasy, and delivered earlier than expected by a friendly deliverer.
  • 15/03/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great service however food wasn’t as good as other restaurants. The crispy beef tasted like fat
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order