We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste Of China

Chinese, Malaysian

241 Northborough Road, London, SW16 4TR

Opening at Wed 10:15

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.7

Based on the 107 most recent reviews

109 reviews of Taste Of China

  • 14/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice and fresh
  • 13/10/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting food, wasn’t even the correct items. simply disgusting
  • 07/10/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Matej
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here after a brief hiatus and was pleasantly surprised. The food was very tasty, delivered quickly, keep it up!
  • 07/10/2018
    Kerry
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Isy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My order was so early that I had not received the text prior as per Just Eat procedure. Food was of a nice portion size and the containers are easily reusable.
  • 06/10/2018
    Toufik
    1 stars out of 6
    Realy poor test and recieve wrong order i Well Nacer buy again
  • 06/10/2018
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Seem as if the food I received was recycled. As it had rice noodle in the bottom of every dish and I didn't order them or any rice or noddles
  • 03/10/2018
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 01/10/2018
    Aurora
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nuts in a dish where they were not listed
  • 30/09/2018
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    We ordered our food at 18.38 and it arrived at our door at 18.53. We are a 5 min drive from this restaurant so that Means they took 10 mins to process our order, prepare our food and pack it.... we expect that nothing was fresh and everything we ordered was simply microwaved. We normally only ever order our Chinese from this restaurant and the food is normally very good. However, this time the chicken satay skewers were tough and dry, the chow mien noodles were very soft, sogy and over cooked.
  • 30/09/2018
    Gloria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    bit disappointed with this order. the prawn crackers were flavourless, the spare ribs were quite anorexic and tough and so was the roast pork Chinese style. it’s a shame as the order was on time and the driver found the address correctly. on a plus the egg friend rice was nice!
  • 07/09/2018
    Ioana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant forgot my drinks, I called to query and the lady said she would issue a refund but this doesn’t seem to have happened. Also, the Sweet and Sour had a funny taste to it, almost like old oil - very disappointing!
  • 02/09/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great, loved it!
  • 30/08/2018
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    The food just wasn’t great, it looked like it had been sat there for ages
  • 29/08/2018
    Anton
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful won't order again mean it
  • 26/08/2018
    Tyreke
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I STRONGLY recommend NOT to buy from this restaurant. Inadequate service and inelegant tasting food. This restaurant has screwed up orders and makes the experience underwhelming.
  • 25/08/2018
    Dawid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Marian
    3 stars out of 6
    Never had take away from this place before. I wouldn’t order from here again. The chicken balls were amongst the worst I’ve ever had - too much batter - doughy and not crispy
  • 24/08/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Ok
  • 24/08/2018
    Merit
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Beyonce
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food tastes brilliant for a great price.
  • 14/08/2018
    Nickie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was old food reheated chicken was burnt no impressed for the amount of money spent
  • 13/08/2018
    Kach
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food every time!
  • 12/08/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order