We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste of Raj

Indian, Curry, Halal

221 Deansbrook Road, Edgware, HA8 9BX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 185 most recent reviews

1260 reviews of Taste of Raj

  • 15/12/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as usual !!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 12/12/2018
    Guled
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing taste
  • 08/12/2018
    Annie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was delicious. and fresh tasting. they did forget to include a naan bread but promptly delivered it when they found out.
  • 08/12/2018
    Alicia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Chanelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is usually spot on but this time was a bit watery.
  • 04/12/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!!
  • 02/12/2018
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Georgian
    5 stars out of 6
    Ok
  • 01/12/2018
    Gary
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Akilah
    5 stars out of 6
    Great service. My delivery was late initially not the end of the world except part of the order was wrong but I called the restaurant they were super apologetic and had the right thing out to me within 30 minutes so no complaints. Food was worth the wait too.
  • 26/11/2018
    Harrow
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Gulam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food doesn’t taste like real biryani just mixed up rice and curry with food colouring they didn’t use biryani masala it was test less biryani.
  • 20/11/2018
    Pratheep
    5 stars out of 6
    good food, enjoyed it!
  • 18/11/2018
    Zac
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always.
  • 17/11/2018
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
    great choice of food and always arrives hot and tasty!
  • 16/11/2018
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Tahnee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice curry, very tasty. best Indian takeaway in the area. just needs to pay attention to addition notes and it would have been perfect.
  • 10/11/2018
    Mayu
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and the quality is great as always! We have already recommended this take away to lots of our friends.
  • 09/11/2018
    N
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food once again highly recommend
  • 05/11/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Allan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered online for 7.00, phoned the restaurant at 7.30 to be told the driver was on his way (5 minute journey), but he arrived at 7.45. Food was cold.
  • 02/11/2018
    Caroline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered what was supposed to be three very different curries but they all tasted and looked exactly the same and were overall quite bland - also sauces had spilt all over the packaging. Underwhelmed.
  • 06/11/2018
    Tahnee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Olivia
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great but the delivery time was awful, said 40-60 minutes on the website but didn’t arrive until 90 minutes, but it was 5 minutes earlier than they originally said.
  • 24/11/2018
    Glenn
    2 stars out of 6
    I called when the food was 15 minutes late and was told it was on the way. It didn't arrive for another 15 minutes, and when it arrived it was cold. The restaurant told me they were busy, but they accepted the order!
  • 28/11/2018
    Alpesh
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order