We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste of Raj

Indian, Curry, Halal

221 Deansbrook Road, Edgware, HA8 9BX

Opening at Thu 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 218 most recent reviews

1360 reviews of Taste of Raj

  • 22/04/2019
    Fatiha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Great service! Will order again!
  • 22/04/2019
    Paru
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    R
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and very good delivery time
  • 18/04/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Allan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken Karahi but got chicken korma
  • 13/04/2019
    Mayu
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best!
  • 12/04/2019
    Tugce
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was good bro
  • 12/04/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good meal, would order again
  • 02/04/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Consistently good. Large portion sizes.
  • 01/04/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Miroslaw
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 29/03/2019
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was oily but good temperature.
  • 28/03/2019
    Karina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly the best Indian takeaway! Always tastes so delicious!! You guys are definitely my go to!
  • 26/03/2019
    Claudius
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking. Don't order from here.
  • 26/03/2019
    Hosai
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and expensive for what it was. Very disappointed.
  • 24/03/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    I love this place. it’s my go to take away. just a plain lamb curry for me, tender cubes of plentiful meat. Their Bombay spuds are fab. the free chicken wings a lovely touch. I highly recommend
  • 23/03/2019
    R
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, arrived 10 minutes early. Very tasty. Definitely recommended.
  • 20/03/2019
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Muna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and driver was friendly. There are many ways to cook Indian food, unfortunately this was not to my liking. We ordered chicken tikka masala, chilli paneer and dhaal. They all looked similar in the containers, watery, too much tomatoes and onions, was just not enjoyable.
  • 16/03/2019
    Tim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got order but restaurant says they did
  • 16/03/2019
    N
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It may have been on time but the time was set to 1.5 hours after I ordered....unacceptable! Food was cold.too - not good.
  • 16/03/2019
    Angie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    All the food is well prepared and each time I've tried new dishes they have had distinct flavours.
  • 15/03/2019
    Chanelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Curries were a bit watery but delivery was early
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order