We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste Of China

Chinese, Oriental

60 Holbrook Lane, Coventry, CV6 4AB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 502 most recent reviews

2529 reviews of Taste Of China

  • 21/05/2019
    Johns
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food nice driver
  • 18/05/2019
    Harrison
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasted rly gd but abit greasy but oh well it's a take out
  • 18/05/2019
    Christine
    5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot, and was very tasty we couldn't fault it. We will definitely use again.
  • 18/05/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love ordering from taste of China, the food is delicious, delivery service is great they even manage to deliver earlier than expected and food is always piping hot! Will most certainly be ordering from here again.
  • 16/05/2019
    Steven
    4 stars out of 6
    Prawn fried rice - very Rubbery prawns not great. Sesame prawn toast not very fresh.
  • 16/05/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Bali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Dominic
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have never had good delivery service from here. The food is okay but the driver rang me asking to wait outside 5 minutes before arriving at the wrong address and calling again. Won’t be using again.
  • 13/05/2019
    Marrel
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot, tasty, would recommend
  • 12/05/2019
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always very quick so it’s nice an hot and very tasty thanks for the grate service
  • 12/05/2019
    Bethany
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food excellent service
  • 11/05/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Delivery was really early and wasn't expecting it. Great Service
  • 11/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, superfast delivery, definitely recommend
  • 09/05/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 08/05/2019
    Rhianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delicious I had sweet and sour Hong Kong style I find this restaurant does the best egg fried rice so far in cov
  • 07/05/2019
    Cristi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Andreea
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous. Crispy chilli beef was amazing. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 07/05/2019
    Bali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than first stated which was great. Piping hot and delicious.
  • 06/05/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick and efficient service. Friendly driver good and substantial food portions!
  • 06/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 05/05/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Joseph
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Cheiron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Dry prawns was not good greasy chow main
1 of 85 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order