We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste of Holloway Pizza

Italian, Kebab, Halal

183a Holloway Road, London, N7 8LX

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.8

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

200 reviews of Taste of Holloway Pizza

  • 12/05/2019
    Billie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered wrong ice cream and the Deserts came frozen
  • 14/04/2019
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Rayan
    6 stars out of 6
    food came earlier than expected which was great, food was good too as usual.
  • 07/04/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovey food the chicken kebab was abit spicy and the lamb was a bit dry and the chip was over done abit.
  • 05/04/2019
    Leonard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Tonino
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    usually order from here. lovely food but little disappointed this time as food was cold!
  • 30/03/2019
    Nellie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Heiwa
    6 stars out of 6
    I always come to these guys as theyr pizza is lush and huge 18" really serves my big family.
  • 02/03/2019
    Madina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Caroline
    3 stars out of 6
    Sorry to say but the mixed donner kebab was disgusting. First time I've thrown delivery food in the bin! Chicken donner was full of fat, the lamb donner tasted off. The chips and chicken nuggets seemed like they were reheated-like cardboard. Even the garlic sauce was gross. On a positive, the potato skins were really good and the delivery guy was nice.
  • 23/02/2019
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and delivered in good time.
  • 16/02/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Emil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Michael
    2 stars out of 6
    The guy sent all the wrong stuff when I phone he was passive aggressive and would not give my money back don't go bad kebabs with no flavor it was like chewing on rubber and and the chicken burger gave me salmonella
  • 15/01/2019
    Lane
    2 stars out of 6
    the food is too salty & ribs have not met on them may be a cat? all when in the bin. HAD TO GO GET McDonald's...
  • 05/01/2019
    Saima
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Marilyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service and great food!
  • 01/01/2019
    Emil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Mustafa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 18/12/2018
    Johnny
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Syed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Kian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Angela
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    MR
    3.5 stars out of 6
    FOOD NOT GOOD BUT DELIVERY ARE VERY QUICK
  • 03/12/2018
    Layla
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was burnt and had not been individually cut we have to slice it ourselves, the onion rings where brunt too crispy to even chew there was not enough toppings on the pizza aswell
  • 28/11/2018
    Sein
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order