We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste Of China

Chinese, Noodles

21 High Street, Chatham, ME4 4EN

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 299 most recent reviews

1619 reviews of Taste Of China

  • 15/05/2019
    Iko-Ojo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the food crispy chilli beef had some spice to it unlike sine placed ordered from , chow main full if flavour
  • 11/05/2019
    Sue
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Emefa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Gary
    1 stars out of 6
    Are food was cold and fly in my girlfriends food we will not be ordering from you again and I won't a refund
  • 05/05/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    They forgot my chips and the food was freezing cold
  • 04/05/2019
    Suzzanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not good...no apology...and had peppers in the meal even though a request was put in not to have any as allergic to me!!
  • 04/05/2019
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, big portions and piping hot. Only disappointment was it was delivered 30 minutes late. Will definitely use again.
  • 03/05/2019
    Terry
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Anthony
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and inedible n cold. Tried ringing restaurant but no answer. Really disappointed
  • 02/05/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty chinese curry 😬
  • 28/04/2019
    Tara
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Zulal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant as normal this is the only Chinese takeaway that I'll use
  • 27/04/2019
    Christopher
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very good except sweet and sour pork balls, which are too big, and doughy, Not crisp.
  • 26/04/2019
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order wasn’t complete but lots of food for the price!
  • 26/04/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Viesturs
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb
  • 20/04/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    DELISH
  • 20/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Trixie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great apart from one item that was no as we wanted so went in bin
  • 19/04/2019
    Iko-Ojo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    a fantastic restaurant for delivery service and great food with a brilliant taste
  • 18/04/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Mitchel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Kyle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Del
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Got a dish that we didn’t order, was meant to be Chicken with Chilli, Garlic & Spring Onions, but it looked like dumplings in water which went in the bin unfortunately, rest of food was great and tasty
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order