We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste of the Taj

Indian, Halal

4 Norbreck Parade, Hanger Lane, NW10 7HR

Delivery charge £0 over £15, not available below £15

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

181 reviews of Taste of the Taj

  • 21/05/2017
    Satpaul
    6 stars out of 6
    Rogan Josh was 1st class. Best curry I've had in a while. Delivery driver & guy on phone both very friendly.
  • 06/05/2017
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The Tandoori mixed grill wasn't worth £10.95. The portion was small and the Lamb was very tough. The rice was cold
  • 04/05/2017
    Saima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Renee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Kenneth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    rude courier, no plastic folk or spoon should be more considerate when you deliver to the hotel
  • 28/04/2017
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours for delivery - they are a 10 minute walk away. 20 mins later than 1 hour and 30 mins they had allowed. (If I had known it was going to arrive at 1120pm I wouldn't have ordered with you) Korma was watery and tasteless. Not what I am used to from here. Onion Bhaji obviously from frozen and dry. Shame as have had some very good meals from here before.
  • 21/04/2017
    Arabella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Natalia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!! Amazing service, the best Indian food I've ever tasted in my life!!!
  • 17/04/2017
    Nims
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Yvette
    6 stars out of 6
    Been ordering from here for a while and have always had good, tasty food
  • 14/04/2017
    Sasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad experience, food bypasses expectations every time. Thanks again!
  • 07/04/2017
    Saima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2017
    Paresh
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was not that tasty and very oily. The bread was half cooked and the overall experience not to satisfactory sorry to say i will not be using them again
  • 04/04/2017
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it
  • 04/04/2017
    Robertas
    6 stars out of 6
    To much oil, but very nice
  • 30/03/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Nur
    3 stars out of 6
    The worst ever driver that I had to deal with. The driver said he would never deliver to my apartment ever again simply because he had trouble finding it. Its not my fault that you're using a GPS that is never updated. You could have used Google Maps, which is free, and the driver could have easily find my apartment. Loved the food but the delivery is definitely the worst that I've ever had to go thru.
  • 24/03/2017
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 21/03/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2017
    Pranoy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2017
    Pendar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Brianne
    6 stars out of 6
    The food here is such good quality and worth the little bit extra. Best curry place around. Highly recommended.
  • 03/03/2017
    Pranoy
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food as always..
  • 27/02/2017
    Saima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Carleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    nan bread nice.everything else tasteless
  • 14/02/2017
    Tanya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2017
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy food and great service as always!
  • 05/02/2017
    Stu
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0 over £15, not available below £15

View basket