We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Taste of the Taj

Indian, Halal

4 Norbreck Parade, Hanger Lane, NW10 7HR

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

198 reviews of Taste of the Taj

  • 20/10/2017
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Darren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible
  • 19/09/2017
    Hasita
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken korma, strange taste. Sauce was white! Mix starters... the kebab again strange taste. Wouldn't order again. Not worth the money.
  • 09/09/2017
    Farhan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2017
    Satpaul
    6 stars out of 6
    Best service
  • 29/08/2017
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual excellent service and delicious food! ☆☆☆☆☆
  • 26/08/2017
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Jacob
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    booooom lick
  • 16/07/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Have eaten from the Taj for years. Never disappoints.
  • 09/06/2017
    Satpaul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Jafer
    1 stars out of 6
    Food delivered late as per usual. This restaurant can't handle high demand on the weekends and both speed of delivery and food quality falls.
  • 27/05/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Favourite Indian Restaurant.
  • 22/05/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Boom lick
  • 21/05/2017
    Satpaul
    6 stars out of 6
    Rogan Josh was 1st class. Best curry I've had in a while. Delivery driver & guy on phone both very friendly.
  • 06/05/2017
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The Tandoori mixed grill wasn't worth £10.95. The portion was small and the Lamb was very tough. The rice was cold
  • 04/05/2017
    Saima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Renee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Kenneth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    rude courier, no plastic folk or spoon should be more considerate when you deliver to the hotel
  • 28/04/2017
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 hours for delivery - they are a 10 minute walk away. 20 mins later than 1 hour and 30 mins they had allowed. (If I had known it was going to arrive at 1120pm I wouldn't have ordered with you) Korma was watery and tasteless. Not what I am used to from here. Onion Bhaji obviously from frozen and dry. Shame as have had some very good meals from here before.
  • 21/04/2017
    Arabella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Natalia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!! Amazing service, the best Indian food I've ever tasted in my life!!!
  • 17/04/2017
    Nims
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2017
    Yvette
    6 stars out of 6
    Been ordering from here for a while and have always had good, tasty food
  • 14/04/2017
    Sasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad experience, food bypasses expectations every time. Thanks again!
  • 07/04/2017
    Saima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2017
    Paresh
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was not that tasty and very oily. The bread was half cooked and the overall experience not to satisfactory sorry to say i will not be using them again
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order