We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tasty Flavour

Jamaican, Caribbean, Halal

118 Anerley Road, London, SE19 2AN

Opening at 10:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.5

Based on the 4 most recent reviews

23 reviews of Tasty Flavour

  • 10/02/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I would definitely order from this resturant again.
  • 06/02/2019
    Syrene
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Alexander
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Junior
    1 stars out of 6
    No flavour. Food was cold and I live local. This is not good Caribbean food.👎
  • 22/12/2017
    Alexandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and i live really close
  • 01/12/2017
    Geraldine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a poor standard. The worse Caribbean take out I've had in a long while. Food arrived cold and did not receive the correct food I ordered. I assume they substituted whatever food they had lying around. Very disappointed and will not order from them again.
  • 01/10/2017
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Loved the curry chicken and curry prawn was nice but had to much flavour for me and Mac n cheese was lovely but it was spoilt by the top being burnt but i would buy again
  • 26/08/2017
    Juliet
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor. Advertised food couldn't provide.cprovided shop bought cake which I could have bought myself. Chicken was horrible and punch was undrinkable.
  • 23/07/2017
    Sandra
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was ok. But it could be a bit better presented. Too much rice. Some vegetables would make it look nicer. And less rice.
  • 21/07/2017
    Angela
    4 stars out of 6
    Where the okra ? Rest of the meal was very nice.
  • 16/07/2017
    Tia
    1 stars out of 6
    the macaroni and cheese was delivered stone cold which I'm not too sure was due to the delivery being late or just lack of care, after being over 40 minutes late the guy who answered the phone for the shop had a disgusting attitude and lied about calling me back to his manager! i will definitely not be ordering from there again and i am extremely disappointed in their quality of food even the plantain was burnt!!!
  • 26/05/2017
    Rushel
    1 stars out of 6
    I'm not happy with my order!!!! I would never order from there again in my life I spend over 30 pound for my food , food was missing my fish was cold and smell rotten , dumping was burn like it's from the bottom of the pot they Miss a item out food turn up late!!! I would not order there again I just spend 30 pound on food that's not edible !! I ring to tell them what happened and all I got was ok kmt
  • 24/05/2017
    Georgie
    2 stars out of 6
    My food came and it looked and tasted disgusting, would never order from here again! The food was chewy and looked like cats food. Was told I was going to get a REFUND but never received it!
  • 23/05/2017
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
    came an hour and a half late. they didnt have some food that i ordered and wasnt going to tell me. guy on the phone made me feel like i was an inconvenience to him lol terrible service.

    Tasty Flavour replied

    Tom I'm really sorry for your experience we @ tasty flavours looking forward to improving ours customer service & we inprove on ours deliver service we can assure u that we improve.

  • 23/05/2017
    Ray
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours for my food to come! & when it did come it was cold.. had to warm it in microwave!! Gave 1 extra patty for being so long though.. first the driver delivered to the wrong person, then driver says his TomTom broke!! Deffo not ordering from here again!!! Very bad business..
  • 23/05/2017
    Xina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    First our food was late then they delivered it the wrong house then I had to call them he said there many items not there anymore then he said it will be 30mins to arrive so food arrive it was so boring it had no taste at all pattie had bones inside so I had to throw it away nice pasta salad I guess but rice was hard mac and cheese was decent 🙄🙄
  • 23/05/2017
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but it wasn't what I ordered., and was spicy and I wanted mild. So I was very disappointed . Took ages to come but they did explain why. Not sure if I will order again .
  • 21/05/2017
    Lianne
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Tasty Flavour replied

    Thanks Lianne Hope you enjoyed

  • 19/05/2017
    Sherina
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is exactly what it says it is... Tasty. The staff called me to notify me what wasn't available on my order but gave me fantastic alternatives. The delivery was before time and the food was great portions and just super tasty I can't wait to order the curry goat and a few others that caught my eye.

    Tasty Flavour replied

    Thank you for your comment & I'm happy to hear you enjoy your meal looking forward for you next Oder thank you

  • 20/05/2017
    Jermaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, generous portions, speedy and friendly delivery. Will be using again!!

    Tasty Flavour replied

    Tasty flavours is happy you enjoy you meal & thank you for using ours restaurant & we will always do ours best in ours service thank you

  • 21/05/2017
    Tobi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came over 40 mins after the time it was supposed to come and was cold by the time it came.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order