We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tatnam Tandoori

Indian, Bangladeshi

2 Tatnam Cresent Poole, Dorset, BH15 2HG

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

618 reviews of Tatnam Tandoori

  • 01/12/2018
    Peter
    3 stars out of 6
    Ok food, very greasy. Especially the samosas. Good sized portions. Friendly staff over the phone.
  • 30/11/2018
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you Tatnam Tandori food arrived 20mins earlier than expected, and was delicious, I will definitely be ordering from you more often, Thank you again.
  • 30/11/2018
    June
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Amanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not hot, and the curry I usually order was much too hot (spicy).
  • 28/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    great service and food
  • 23/11/2018
    Randal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Stella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service And food
  • 03/11/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing curry as always!!
  • 01/11/2018
    Alycia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, as always, midweek set meal great value for money!!x we will be ordering again soon
  • 27/10/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as always :)
  • 19/10/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Bernadett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Roberta
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely korma and rice. Delivered in good time. Only issue was the naan was a bit hard but other than that it was great.
  • 03/09/2018
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Andrea
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was quite tasty, but barely warm unfortunately. Popadom was stale. Unlikely we'd order again.
  • 26/09/2018
    Faye
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was not cooked fresh and tasted like it had been sat around for a bit before being delivered. Quality was poor.
  • 26/10/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!
  • 18/08/2018
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
    ive had many jalfrezi before but as soon as i saw the colour of the sauce i knew it wouldnt be nice.it was bland the onions inside looked out of date.and it just had 1 long chiili chucked in no passion what so ever.never again!
  • 26/08/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    MICHELE
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, service and value for money.
  • 08/09/2018
    Randal
    6 stars out of 6
    Have been using for a fair while (well over a year) and never had a bad meal - Top Indian in the area
  • 13/09/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, friendly staff - thank you very much!
  • 14/09/2018
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Limei
    6 stars out of 6
    always good food. delivery always on time or early. highly recommended
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order