We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Teddylicious Desserts

Desserts, Cakes

42 Station Road, Birmingham, B23 6UE

Opening at 11:11

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

580 reviews of Teddylicious Desserts

  • 25/06/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Just finished my dessert. Safe to say I will be ordering from here for the foreseeable future

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Excellent , Thank you for choosing Teddylicious :) and Thank you for the review :)

  • 23/06/2019
    Kal
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Placing a collection and walking straight in doesnt mean you will get your order straight away . Placing a collection will give you a collection time of 20 mins. You recieved your order within 20 mins of placing your collection as advised when placing your collection.

  • 21/06/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough was slightly overcooked and so was more like a big chewy cookie (which was disappointing as I have had this before and it was so good) BUT this was still super tasty and the kinder Bueno and galaxy cake were AMAZING! Also got a little tub of ice cream which I wasn't expecting so bonus! Delivery was slightly late, but I was updated about this and expect it in Friday night.

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Sorry about your cookie dough being cooked more than it should have been . Glad you loved the cakes . We appreciate you be understanding to delivery wait times in busy periods . We appreciate that you have still given us 5 1/2 stars and as an apology we would like to give you something to apologise . As we do not have your contact details (just your address), please inbox our social media page to claim

  • 09/06/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
    My hot food was barely warm but still delicious

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Sorry your food was barely warm , we will try and get your food warmer to you next time :) Thank you for the review

  • 09/06/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Super, as always!!

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the fab review :)

  • 08/06/2019
    Lynn
    5 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the review , please let us know how we can improve to get the 6 stars :)

  • 07/06/2019
    Stu
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow!

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Love it thanks for the wow :) and thank you for choosing Teddylicious

  • 04/06/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Good stuff thanks

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the6 star review :)

  • 04/06/2019
    Tida
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the waffle!

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Glad you enjoyed your waffle and thank you for the 6 star review :)

  • 28/05/2019
    Tashana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice grub

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the review :)

  • 27/05/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the review :)

  • 26/05/2019
    Codie
    2 stars out of 6
    Forget to give my my milkshake.

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    You only had 2 Shakes on your order , surely if one was missing you would have questioned the driver ? or called ?

  • 24/05/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always nice, how well the cookie dough is cooked can differ dramatically. This time it was a bit more cooked than I would have liked it but on other occasions it has been just to my liking. Delivery really let this one down, ordered early for a later booking. This was completely overlooked and arrived ASAP. Normally I wouldn’t mind but I was ordering for people who hadn’t arrived so there’s was left to go cold until they arrived nearly an hour later.

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Extremely sorry we delivered your food to early and we appreciate you still gave us a good review . We will take on all your feedback and we would also like to make it up to you . Just Eat has covered your details so we cant contact you personally but if you could message our social media page we can sort out something for you :)

  • 24/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the 6 Stars :)

  • 24/05/2019
    Lex
    4 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    ????

  • 21/05/2019
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The desserts were nice but a little overpriced for what you get.

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Overpriced ?, how many parlours do you know that bake ? Baking takes extra time and fine ingredients cost money . Yet we are still one the most competitive on the market . If your looking for poor quality cheap desserts Teddylicious is not for you . We only serve fresh tasty quality desserts :) Thank you for the review

  • 12/05/2019
    Ciaran
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you so much :)

  • 11/05/2019
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
    The hedgehog cakes was alright, but we had 4 Oreo milkshakes was watery and the cream on top was runny. It disappointed my kids they was upset cause it was there treat

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Sorry to hear you was not happy with your milkshakes .Thats the first complaint ever about the milkshakes , best to call in and give us an option to rectify we would have been happy to collect the shakes and replace :)

  • 10/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Teddylicious, as always, was outstanding! 10/10! We love you Teddy’s!

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the Fab Review :)

  • 06/05/2019
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the 6 stars :)

  • 04/05/2019
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely desserts..delivery was 30 mins before expected time that too on a Saturday night..thank you!

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the fab review :)

  • 04/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the 6 Stars :)

  • 04/05/2019
    Kizzy
    6 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the 6 stars :)

  • 03/05/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always. Only place to go for fresh desserts!! Highly recommend 😍

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the Fab review :) and your right I believe we are the only ones around here serving freshly baked desserts :) Thank you again

  • 28/04/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing! Thankyou and well done guys!

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Fab Review :) Thank you

  • 23/04/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the review :)

  • 20/04/2019
    Renata
    6 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the 6 stars :)

  • 16/04/2019
    Ashii
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent 5 star desserts

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the fab review :) 5 Star Customer

  • 14/04/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6

    Teddylicious Desserts replied

    Thank you for the review

1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order