We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Teddylicious Old Hill

Desserts, Cakes

180 Halesowen Road, Birmingham, B64 6HU

Opening at 15:30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4
Service 4.2

Based on the 156 most recent reviews

682 reviews of Teddylicious Old Hill

  • 16/08/2019
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was 45 mins late and then when arrived it was all nasty and wasn’t worth the wait not happy at all !
  • 15/08/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely deserts. Will order again.
  • 13/08/2019
    Deeanna
    1 stars out of 6
    Took 1 hour 30 mins to arrive
  • 12/08/2019
    The
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    The
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Shaun
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late only only half the order arrived
  • 12/08/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived.
  • 11/08/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    10.15pm and still waiting for my cookie dough when I ordered it at 8pm... wonder when it will arrive?
  • 11/08/2019
    Natalie
    2 stars out of 6
    Not worth the wait.. over 2 hours it got delivered after ordering and items was cold won't use again
  • 11/08/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst dessert I’ve ever had. Ordered 4 things, first I got a waiting time just over an hour. When it came to 9.15, I rang to be told my food still hadn’t left the building, and was being sent out next. The women on the phone was very rude. I was explaining that I think it’s bad customer service having to wait that long, and the put the phone down on me! I finally got through again after ringing for another 8 mins, and then to again be told that my food still hadn’t left! I will not be ordering from there again, and I will not be recommending to anyone! The food came and there was no cream, the food was cold! I have tried ringing the store but they wouldn’t answer! I will be taking this further as I’m really not happy!
  • 11/08/2019
    Carl
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Twice in a row now we have waited over an hour and a half for delivery. There won’t be a third time
  • 11/08/2019
    Leighanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There was no cream on jammie dodger n cream waffle n was just about warm
  • 10/08/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Dessert & cake was lovely, was a hit for the family, weve ordered a few times but this was the first time in months & it was all delicious, highly recommend
  • 09/08/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service from Demmi !!!
  • 05/08/2019
    Jodie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Harry
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Syeed
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    MEI
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not ordered from here in a long time, tried again last night. Same reason again, late delivery. One of the item ordered was not quite what we ordered. Couldn't phone up to complain because the shop was shut by the time my ordered came. I'm sure I'm not the first to complain about the delivery time. The saddest thing is: the company have not done anything about it. Don't want to say don't order from here, but just be prepared to wait for about an hour and a half.
  • 04/08/2019
    Jay
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Taylor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the food at 8:40 yet it never arrived until 25 past 10. Ordered extras to put on my waffle but they must have assumed it was to go on the cookie dough so need to be more clear on that. Food was still hot when it arrived though and tasted good.
  • 25/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Ice cream came fast and was nice. Honestly though, the portions were tiny considering the prices. I can't see us ordering from them again in the future for that reason.
  • 27/07/2019
    Waj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Nytruth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was missing the most important part of the meal. THE ICE CREAM. Then called the shop and had to wait another 45 minutes for it to be delivered, to eat with the now cold waffle !! Will not be ordering again.
  • 29/07/2019
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Harvey
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was brilliant as always, it was a little late by about 10 minutes as I was expecting it at 9:05 and got it at 9:15 and the person delivering it didn’t have any change so it made it more difficult to pay for as I didn’t have the exact change.
  • 01/08/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. First time we ordered here had half and half cookie dough was beautiful. However we brought it to share and the portion sizes weren't great for sharing.
  • 03/08/2019
    Gabbey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Belgian waffle was cold & tasted stale. My cheesecake was hot, my extra strawberries and sides were covered in water, only one ice cream delivered despite paying for two & the ice cream had melted. Delivery driver was lovely & friendly though.
  • 04/08/2019
    Marie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    ANWAR
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the choice my son was dusappointed Sunday gone the chocolate orange cake wasn't on menu it was lovley cake. Prices good and no delivery charge makes it affordable
  • 04/08/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order