We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Texas

Mexican, American, Halal

15 Woodside Green, London, SE25 5EY

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 352 most recent reviews

1517 reviews of Texas

  • 16/10/2019
    Olivia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time but food was not fresh and was tasteless. Chicken wings were awful and were actually chicken legs. Would not order again.
  • 13/10/2019
    Benedetta
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Jen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Churros were defrosted, hard and chewy with no sauce. Prawn fajitas had no Mexican flavour at all, watery, tails still on the overcooked rock hard prawns. Veggie quesadillas was wet... Lettuce was totally dead and the bread was soaked through. No sour cream.... What they sent was more like the watery yoghurt you get at Indian restaurants. Sweetcorn side was ancient. Rice was super wet. Sooo disgusting all round.
  • 11/10/2019
    Sharron
    2 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed. Had to chase up. When food arrived the bag it came in had leaked contents, food was luke warm and not in a great condition at all. Tried to contact restaurant without success.
  • 11/10/2019
    Nathaniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was meant to get 4 ribs instead I got some diced up ribs and it certainly wasn’t four
  • 06/10/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and large portions, as always.
  • 06/10/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely delicious!!!
  • 06/10/2019
    LOU
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food
  • 06/10/2019
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really bland.
  • 06/10/2019
    Henry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was so horrible that if I were in the restaurant I would send it back. Not worth even half the money.
  • 05/10/2019
    Tamy
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting. Not meeting quality standards at all.
  • 05/10/2019
    Tamir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Anastasia
    3 stars out of 6
    Burrito lacked flavour and Mexican rice came with a pool of oil in the container (not very appetising).
  • 01/10/2019
    Therese
    4 stars out of 6
    The nachos were burnt, stone cold - including the mince and the beans seemed old - not happy
  • 30/09/2019
    Carreen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, very quick 🙌 kids love the chocolate churros
  • 29/09/2019
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    driver arrived a bit early iid was pipping hot and a free cab of pepstiwhhich i gave o dtiver as i didnt druby ir
  • 27/09/2019
    Tamir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Isla
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quick delivery would definitely recommend can’t wait to order again
  • 07/09/2019
    Kikelomo
    5 stars out of 6
    Nachos were a bit cold but it did not matter they were sooo good Overall good food
  • 09/09/2019
    Tannya
    6 stars out of 6
    Speedy delivery, delicious food. Friendly staff
  • 11/09/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious, will definitely order again! 👌🏻
  • 13/09/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Dani
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I order grande nacho grande, quesadilla and enchilada, everything was really good until I opened the enchilada, it only had meat on the inside, I order from this place before and it came with more staff inside, I was really disappointed when I saw that
  • 18/09/2019
    Astarte
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!
  • 20/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
    Grande Nachos £6.99, arrived wet and cold and 25% of the nacho chips were in crumbs. Hardly any meat in the enchiladas which a few months ago were really tasty. I guess they've decided to cut costs. They won't get my money again.
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order