We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

TGF Pizza

Italian, Pizza

36 High Street, Gillingham, ME7 1AZ

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 288 most recent reviews

2138 reviews of TGF Pizza

  • 13/10/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Isaac
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was very nice and delicious! this was our very first time to order, and we really like it :-) thank you
  • 08/10/2019
    Henika
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order was not complete and food was not good taste
  • 07/10/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very tasteful. Hot as well. Arrived before time given. And fair price as well. Very Happy customer.
  • 05/10/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic will definitely order again
  • 05/10/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I’m fine with the time, it wasn’t that late anyway. But the pizza was orgasmic
  • 01/10/2019
    Mann
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Emily
    2 stars out of 6
    My food was supposed to arrive at 18:50 but it still hasn’t arrived
  • 29/09/2019
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
    Literally just wanna say the most friendliest delivery guy ever. No problem at all 🤛🏼
  • 29/09/2019
    Narcis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Joseph
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Unbelievably decent! I've found my new favourite pizza place!
  • 22/09/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Kerri
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy scummy

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thanks

  • 20/09/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the pizza from here :)
  • 19/09/2019
    Andrei
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Called the shop and told the guy to ring me when he is here cuz people are sleeping and I don’t want them to be awake. The guy came knocking 4 times loudly , the order had been messed up, asked for meatballs on a specific pizza and they put me in another. Total mess!!

    TGF Pizza replied

    Sorry for inconvenience I will make sure driver read your comments

  • 17/09/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza delicious, wings juicy and tasty, garlic bread also juicy in middle but crispy on the edges, pot of garlic sauce creamy and plentiful , was really pleased with our first order, would recommend.
  • 08/09/2019
    Doreen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread was like it was without garlic Wings tasted burnt Pizza ok, ordered pepperoni with extras, 5 pieces of pepperoni - how generous-NOT
  • 09/09/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the lovely pizza it was enjoyable, I like the tables and the boy who came to my house gave me right money
  • 12/09/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food nice friendly staff and there stuffed crust was delicious,
  • 12/09/2019
    John
    2 stars out of 6
    The food is disgusting the ribs came as a slab of fat and chicken was not much better genuinely I wanted my money back
  • 14/09/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
    Really impressed with the pizza, had a side of wedges, garlic bread and chicken wings, all were cooked just right, I would definitely order again!
  • 15/09/2019
    Saulius
    6 stars out of 6

    TGF Pizza replied

    Thanks our priority is our customer

  • 16/09/2019
    Cecile
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Borja
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 72 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order