We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Food

Thai, Oriental

25 Bath Street, Royal Leamington Spa, CV31 3AF

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

10% off today on orders over £28

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 151 most recent reviews

171 reviews of Thai Food

  • 16/07/2019
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    Well done very popular Thai food parties shaking There is my favourite ditch especially chicken satay with sweet and sale peanut sauce lovely thank you

    Thai Food replied

    Hey kylie be honest to you with all respect my customer you’re amazing thanks for coming I wish you best luck

  • 06/07/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality wasn’t as good as it normally is and they missed an item off my order!

    Thai Food replied

    I’m really sorry about her I disappointed if you contacts in the shop we will give you three mil for the whole family

  • 01/07/2019
    Qadir
    6 stars out of 6

    Thai Food replied

    Thank you

  • 30/06/2019
    Bony
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice quality fast delivery chicken grain carry wary nice Definitely we Call soon For a nice party in Green-man

    Thai Food replied

    🙏🙏🙏😂Is my pleasure to be cooking for you guys

  • 29/06/2019
    Francesca
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Thai Food replied

    Hey Thank you

  • 29/06/2019
    Jaswinder
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Thai Food replied

    Thanks for your comment I try my pass As good I can hope you try again

  • 29/06/2019
    Becca
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Thai Food replied

    Does mean a lot for the Thai food 🙏

  • 28/06/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. Hot, fresh and very tasty. Will order again soon.

    Thai Food replied

    Hey Thank you🙏

  • 24/06/2019
    Diwali
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic Quality that food chicken green curry amazing and delivery On times

    Thai Food replied

    I’m very happy you’re great customer thank you

  • 20/06/2019
    Bony
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food I’m in time collection good spice

    Thai Food replied

    Many thanks for your coming

  • 20/06/2019
    Tanks
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely nice quality smelling good proper Thai food I do respect for that definitely repeat again my favour male
  • 20/06/2019
    Leyon
    6 stars out of 6
    Pad Thai noodle chicken all general Thai dash Thai green curry tiger prawns Wow thank you
  • 19/06/2019
    Glen
    3 stars out of 6
    Got the order incorrect, and also delivered a 1.25ltr bottle of coke but we ordered 1.5ltr. Disappointed overall
  • 15/06/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Kunzang
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Thai Takeout in Leam
  • 12/06/2019
    Bariyan
    6 stars out of 6
    It’s very fresh and Hot thank you
  • 12/06/2019
    Cantor
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality on time free prawn cracker is good I’ll be there week toys there I like Thai food more than everything so it is my favourite place Great
  • 12/06/2019
    Teresa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Clair
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty
  • 08/06/2019
    Bariyan
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food quick delivery 😋
  • 07/06/2019
    Anja
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived steaming hot, well flavoured. It’s miles fresher than any of the other chinese/Thai places around.
  • 05/06/2019
    Kunzang
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Green Curry and Pad Thai. Best in Town in my opinion
  • 02/06/2019
    Salomon
    6 stars out of 6
    On-time delivery quality food better than before I like so much my tiger prawns pâté I’m happy definitely recommend and we have soon another order 3 pound delivery charge for Southam is good I like it
  • 01/06/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Gaeng Massaman very nice quality Thai spices And satay Gal wow crispy Peanut sauce and prawn cracker free is nice definitely I recommend is my second time Pad Thai noodles chicken lovely my kids like to much
  • 01/06/2019
    Way
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Joe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food, not that great. Prices, way too high for the portions and quality. Delivery, late with no contact.
  • 29/05/2019
    Srikanth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Every time I order from here it never disappoints! Best Thai about and a they can deliver to me as well (which is a bonus for where I live)!!!
  • 25/05/2019
    Ondrej
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order