We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai N Pie

Grill, Thai, Halal

200 The Grove, London, E15 1NS

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £50

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 227 most recent reviews

335 reviews of Thai N Pie

  • 13/08/2019
    Ruth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Sumit
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, portions were good too. They forgot to deliver our drink, but when I phoned the restaurant they apologised and sent the drinks about half an hour later. Personally I would have l liked the (Thai) food a bit spicier - soup especially should be hot! - but it was tasty anyway.
  • 10/08/2019
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    The Green Curry was excellent.
  • 02/08/2019
    Darrien
    6 stars out of 6
    Did not disappoint would absolutely recommend
  • 25/07/2019
    Yana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not a nice food, especially beef curry, meat was very hard, too expensive for such a quality. Disappointed
  • 24/07/2019
    Tasleem
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Nina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Soós
    6 stars out of 6
    Several times I ordered here. I never disappointed. Good quality wonderful taste. I will order in the future. I absolutely recommend. :)
  • 16/07/2019
    Thufael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Russel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Shima
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Raptor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Our food was crazy spicy. We had no chance to eat. Please mention that next time because we didn’t expected for this. Or give options without chilli. Thanks
  • 30/06/2019
    Vilius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Thufael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great except the 'grilled veg'. It wasn't grilled, just boiled and pan fried with some kind of soy sauce unfortunately.
  • 22/06/2019
    Lavinder
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Marcus
    4 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the food we had was poor quality. The majority was just Thai curry sauce with some chewy bits of lamb and tiny bit of potato. The vegetarian was slightly better. Nothing really fresh tasting. For the price I'd expect better quality than something that could be made with a couple of jars at home.
  • 09/06/2019
    Annie
    5 stars out of 6
    Spring rolls and Gyozo were top notch. Massuman curry really pretty good too would def order again :)
  • 09/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Very yummy and just enough spice!
  • 08/06/2019
    Graham
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting food

    Thai N Pie replied

    We are really sorry to hear your recent experience and you find that way.

  • 08/06/2019
    Shabeer
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Rishita
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Mona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time. To order, red curry very good, Thankyou, super fast delivery
  • 29/05/2019
    Olegs
    3 stars out of 6
    Spot on on delivery time, food quality was disappointing comparing to other Thai takeaways, will I order again? I doubt but its a case of my very own preference
  • 27/05/2019
    Ruhi
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and thank you for the extras!! Glad we have this branch in Stratford, use to travel Mile End Road before, had a craving for this so ordered well in advance for iftar, food arrived just in time at a perfect temp, ready to eat!! 👍
  • 26/05/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cutlery should always be included in take-out orders. It’s just a courteous thing to include. Otherwise the food is amazing!
  • 21/05/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cutlery should always be included in take-out orders. It’s just a courteous thing to include. Otherwise the food is amazing
  • 11/05/2019
    OTR
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Poor service. Food was half hour late...

    Thai N Pie replied

    We are really sorry for your recent bad experience.

  • 30/04/2019
    Rupert
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order