Note: Our kitchen regularly stocks the following potential allergens: celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, milk, peanuts, sesame, soybeans, tree nuts or wheat. In addition, on accasion we may come into contact with any of the main 14 allergens as we add weekly specials. Please call the allergen number for any other questions or queries about dietary requirements.
Please note we can make the fried rice and spring rolls vegan by request.
Please note that not all ingredients are listed for each dish and ingredients may differ from time to time.