We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai City Restaurant

Thai, Halal

110 Old Street, London, EC1V 9BD

Opening at Tue 11:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 158 most recent reviews

981 reviews of Thai City Restaurant

  • 10/09/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 10/09/2017
    Ya
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Sutton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a winner
  • 29/08/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
    After placing lots of orders in this restaurant arriving on time, today they were late. I called the restaurant and they were really nice and explained me why my order was late. Ten minutes later, the food arrived and it was delicious as always. We will continue ordering in this restaurant :)
  • 26/08/2017
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Naan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered even earlier than the time it said and this is very good and efficient service. Also, the good was delicious! For sure I Ann going to order from them soon.
  • 22/08/2017
    Shumina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Garmon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Jennifer
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Moritz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite go to Thai, always consistent and super quick
  • 12/08/2017
    Tasnim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from this restaurant and it was amazing. I ordered the chicken Pad Se Iew. Food was delivered early and was pipping hot. Definitely will be ordering from here again.
  • 11/08/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great place for fast tasty thai food
  • 07/08/2017
    Hui
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    My go to Thai restaurant
  • 26/07/2017
    Reda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We had 2 curries and a pad Thai. Pad Thai was OK, but the curry...worst curry I've ever had! Very watery and extremely strong in clove and cinnamon. Won't order again
  • 22/07/2017
    Pepper
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Muhammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Derek
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Bettelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Value for money, lovely duck no fatty content like in other restaurants. Yummy prawn Tempura, definitely be ordering again.
  • 25/06/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Rosalind
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cling film annoying on the packaging. Very tasty and good portion size.
  • 22/06/2017
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    This restaurant is normally so good so I have no idea what happened by my rice was stale and my curry was half full in the container. Considering the curry was £7.95 with no rice, and it comes in small container anyway, having a half empty meal is not on. Complete waste of money.
  • 18/06/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Habeebat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The service was excellent and the food arrived 25 minutes early.
  • 10/06/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order