We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai City Restaurant

Thai, Halal

110 Old Street, London, EC1V 9BD

Opening at 17:15

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 183 most recent reviews

954 reviews of Thai City Restaurant

  • 22/06/2017
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    This restaurant is normally so good so I have no idea what happened by my rice was stale and my curry was half full in the container. Considering the curry was £7.95 with no rice, and it comes in small container anyway, having a half empty meal is not on. Complete waste of money.
  • 18/06/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Habeebat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The service was excellent and the food arrived 25 minutes early.
  • 10/06/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted nice and the delivery service was amazing
  • 06/06/2017
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    this tasted like gravy. it was all disgusting.
  • 02/06/2017
    Marija
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Erika
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing very nice will order again
  • 31/05/2017
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great
  • 29/05/2017
    Piers
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Valentina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2017
    Noel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good quality, decent portion size and the tempura prawns felt like they had just been cooked, very good. Will order from them again.
  • 19/05/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing. Thanks! :)
  • 18/05/2017
    Rukshana
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Safya
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been ordering food from this restaurant for a long time and I can definitely say it's worth 5 stars. The food quality and variety is amazing, the delivery is always on time (if not quicker) and the service is great. Great Restaurant.
  • 08/05/2017
    Holly
    5 stars out of 6
    The Curries where very nice. Pad Thai not so great.
  • 07/05/2017
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived very quickly but rice was missing from order. Noodle dish full of white pepper.
  • 06/05/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Isabella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Sophia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, delivery driver was also very pleasant! Will order again =)
  • 28/04/2017
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 25/04/2017
    Linjia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but the tiger beer was not delivered. This is a pre-order and the delivery was at least 20 minutes late.
  • 21/04/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The sticky rice came as a block and was tough to eat. The rest was great.
  • 09/04/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2017
    Dr
    5 stars out of 6
    👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
  • 24/03/2017
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Thai in town.
  • 20/03/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pad thai in London :)
  • 04/03/2017
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent again.
  • 27/02/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always :)
  • 25/02/2017
    Afsana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you. The food had slightly loss a touch quality from previous times we ordered. Nicely packed. Warm when delivered. Yes will order again when i feel like having Thai.
1 of 32 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View basket