We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai City Restaurant

Thai, Halal

110 Old Street, London, EC1V 9BD

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

933 reviews of Thai City Restaurant

  • 21/04/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The sticky rice came as a block and was tough to eat. The rest was great.
  • 09/04/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2017
    Dr
    5 stars out of 6
    👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
  • 20/03/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pad thai in London :)
  • 15/02/2017
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Smashed it
  • 15/02/2017
    Fernando
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Today the pad thai was a bit over burnt but in general everything was delicious as usual.
  • 12/02/2017
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2017
    Rad
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I used to love the food from Thai Thai, now it looks like the quality has decreased, which is disappointing.
  • 08/01/2017
    Mysty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2017
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2017
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We have ordered here twice. Very tasty both times!
  • 10/02/2017
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 11/02/2017
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pad see ewe noodles were a bowl of tasteless mush
  • 19/02/2017
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I specified 9:30 delivery and they ended up showing up at my door at 8 PM. The food was tasteless and the pad see yew was overdone with pepper and lacked taste otherwise. Disappointed and annoyed that they delivered it an hour an a half early.
  • 21/02/2017
    Francesca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They delivered 30 minutes early but I was hungry so that's good! Food was really good and the price was very cheap. Definitely recommend
  • 24/02/2017
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Afsana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you. The food had slightly loss a touch quality from previous times we ordered. Nicely packed. Warm when delivered. Yes will order again when i feel like having Thai.
  • 27/02/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always :)
  • 04/03/2017
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent again.
  • 24/03/2017
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Thai in town.
  • 25/04/2017
    Linjia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but the tiger beer was not delivered. This is a pre-order and the delivery was at least 20 minutes late.
  • 03/02/2017
    Adnan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. However it took over an hour to come. We also order curries and expected (like another Thai place) it would come with rice but it didn't. Very disappointed.
  • 10/02/2017
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The most disappointing Pad Thai, not much flavour, a real let down.
  • 08/01/2017
    Fernando
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious as usual although prawn crackers sauce and mussaman curry sauce were very watery...
  • 22/01/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2017
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2017
    O
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2017
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Squid was lovely '
  • 02/02/2017
    Izzati
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2017
    Fernando
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The prawn crackers sauce was watery.
1 of 32 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket