We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai City Restaurant

Thai, Halal

110 Old Street, London, EC1V 9BD

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 171 most recent reviews

966 reviews of Thai City Restaurant

  • 12/08/2017
    Tasnim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from this restaurant and it was amazing. I ordered the chicken Pad Se Iew. Food was delivered early and was pipping hot. Definitely will be ordering from here again.
  • 11/08/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Hui
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    My go to Thai restaurant
  • 26/07/2017
    Reda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We had 2 curries and a pad Thai. Pad Thai was OK, but the curry...worst curry I've ever had! Very watery and extremely strong in clove and cinnamon. Won't order again
  • 21/07/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Muhammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Derek
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Bettelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Value for money, lovely duck no fatty content like in other restaurants. Yummy prawn Tempura, definitely be ordering again.
  • 25/06/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Rosalind
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cling film annoying on the packaging. Very tasty and good portion size.
  • 22/06/2017
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    This restaurant is normally so good so I have no idea what happened by my rice was stale and my curry was half full in the container. Considering the curry was £7.95 with no rice, and it comes in small container anyway, having a half empty meal is not on. Complete waste of money.
  • 18/06/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Habeebat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The service was excellent and the food arrived 25 minutes early.
  • 10/06/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted nice and the delivery service was amazing
  • 06/06/2017
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    this tasted like gravy. it was all disgusting.
  • 02/06/2017
    Marija
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Erika
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing very nice will order again
  • 31/05/2017
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great
  • 29/05/2017
    Piers
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Valentina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2017
    Noel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good quality, decent portion size and the tempura prawns felt like they had just been cooked, very good. Will order from them again.
  • 19/05/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing. Thanks! :)
  • 18/05/2017
    Rukshana
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Safya
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been ordering food from this restaurant for a long time and I can definitely say it's worth 5 stars. The food quality and variety is amazing, the delivery is always on time (if not quicker) and the service is great. Great Restaurant.
  • 08/05/2017
    Holly
    5 stars out of 6
    The Curries where very nice. Pad Thai not so great.
  • 07/05/2017
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived very quickly but rice was missing from order. Noodle dish full of white pepper.
  • 06/05/2017
    Fernando
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order