We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Classic

Thai, Malaysian, Halal

87 Whiteladies Road, Bristol, BS8 2NT

Opening at 18:00

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.5

Based on the 152 most recent reviews

596 reviews of Thai Classic

  • 23/02/2018
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Nick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great menu but poor quality for the price, took 1 1/2 hours to arrive so everything cold as well. Can't recommend on this experience
  • 09/02/2018
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food quality
  • 02/02/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Just delicious!
  • 30/01/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Parry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Miro
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived over two and a half hours from delivery time, an hour and fifteen minutes from expected time. The most annoying thing is I couldn't ring the restaurant to cancel, phone just rang out and we ended up cooking ourselves. Never again.
  • 28/01/2018
    Lars
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It took 2 hours to deliver. After 90 minutes it was shown as delivered but it hasn't. Called the restaurant and got an unfriendly service. Food was poor and overpriced. Never again.
  • 27/01/2018
    Sally
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Marina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Dug
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Took quite a while to come (1.5 hours from ordering) but worth the wait. Food was very tasty as always. Don't understand the 'restaurant service' rating, as its delivery, so didn't experience the restaurant service, hence 1 star as wont let me leave it blank...
  • 26/01/2018
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food.
  • 21/01/2018
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Jayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and was very tasty but the portion size, especially the starter, was very small and therefore didn’t warrant the cost Shame, I would have ordered from there again!
  • 20/01/2018
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Abbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The curry sauce was very oily and had split.
  • 19/01/2018
    Sara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    William
    5 stars out of 6
    Starters were a bit cold, but tasty. The rest of the meal was hot and delicious.
  • 09/01/2018
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Rhia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    arrived late and was cold
  • 31/12/2017
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
    I’m not a fussy eater or ever really complain, but I love Thai food and that’s was the worst I have had ever. So watery that it was just completely soaked up by the rice. Real lack of flavour, and cold on arrival. Disappointing.
  • 31/12/2017
    Bradley
    2 stars out of 6
    very poor value for money. although tasty, portions were small. food was late and arrived cold (had to use a knife to cut up rice). when we called Thai classic we were told ‘fine we will take the food back’ and it wasn’t their problem and we should contact just eat. will not buy here again
  • 29/12/2017
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Nesta
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order