We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Delight

Thai, Seafood

158 Maple Road, London, SE20 8JB

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 152 most recent reviews

687 reviews of Thai Delight

  • 07/09/2019
    Azimah
    4 stars out of 6
    Small portions but very tasty food. Happy :)
  • 06/09/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food didn't taste fresh at all.
  • 31/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Easily the best food and service in the area.
  • 30/08/2019
    Murray
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Decent starter. Very disappointing main course. Chicken and veg dish was badly cooked with undercooked rubbery chicken . The sauce was one horrid mess of sodium mono-glutamate. Never again.
  • 26/08/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Very good food, arrived on time, nicely hot.
  • 25/08/2019
    Evangeline
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty and still hot. Loved the starters for two, king prawn pad thai and red curry beef. It was all delicious. I've had a few orders from this place and the quality remains the same.
  • 23/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Marianne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Maysoun
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery and the food was really good. I enjoyed the meal very much.
  • 11/08/2019
    Giada
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best Thai I had, quite salty and the coconut rise didn’t taste like coconut but butter. It was alright overall
  • 11/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Nicola
    5 stars out of 6
    Our food was really good as always .
  • 07/08/2019
    Purdey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Nadia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Dominika
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Vegetable Green thai curry, more like soup without vegetables. A bit of disappointment
  • 26/07/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Super quick delivery and delicious
  • 24/07/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 22/07/2019
    Purdey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Zlatinka
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food, delivered promptly. 1 star knocked off as 1 sauce had leaked over everything in the bag (Doesn't usually happen). Otherwise perfect!

    Thai Delight replied

    Thank you for choosing Thai Delight to order, and thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are sorry that you had a problem with the sauce spilling in the bag. We will try to avoid this from happening again and we hope you will order from us again soon!

  • 06/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic veg set meal. So good that haven’t tried anything else. Keep going back!

    Thai Delight replied

    Thank you for choosing Thai Delight to order, and thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We hope you will order from us again soon, and continue to enjoy our food!

  • 07/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food, delivery arrived early and the dishes were hot, delicious and good quality. Will definitely order again.
  • 07/07/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
    The flavours are far more interesting than Chinese styled dishes. I like their menu variety especially the sweetcorn cake eaten with prawn on toast are delicious.
  • 12/07/2019
    Purdey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always really good here. Best Thai around in my opinion.
  • 13/07/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Abraham
    4 stars out of 6
    Nicely priced and good food
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order