We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Thailand Restaurant (London) Ltd

Thai, Oriental

15 Lewisham Way, London, SE14 6PP

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 55 most recent reviews

781 reviews of The Thailand Restaurant (London) Ltd

  • 09/11/2018
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
    Over Priced, could’ve honestly made the same meal myself and kept my time and money
  • 02/11/2018
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Naim
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    BEKKY
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great fresh and tasty food. Papaya salad and beef panang curry tasted great. Quick delivery too. First time ordering with them but will definitely order again.
  • 14/09/2018
    Alexia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Arman
    6 stars out of 6
    Good Thai food. Will buy from here again.
  • 25/08/2018
    Melissa
    2 stars out of 6
    Years ago this used to be a good Thai restaurant. Today I might as well have thrown my money in the bin (and it was expensive). Inedible beef - tougher than leather. Chicken wings with zero flavouring and - always a bad sign - Chinese prawn crackers, not Thai. I do NOT recommend anyone eat here
  • 11/08/2018
    Lulu
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Jacquie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was wonderful
  • 19/07/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2018
    Johana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2018
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two pad thai’s and both weren’t bad (not the best I’ve ever had). They could have done with some coriander as they were slightly bland. Prawns were also a bit over cooked and it was annoying that they weren’t fully shelled as I had to pick them all out and take the tails off. Food did however arrive extremely quickly and was super hot and fresh. I would order again.
  • 23/06/2018
    Lann
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.. quick for a Saturday
  • 20/06/2018
    Spencer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was oily and frankly very poor as well as two dishes spilt
  • 16/06/2018
    Alana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Tim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2018
    Yada
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Ophelia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Rob
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Terry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really poor tonight. Took 2 hours to get to me. When I complained the manager offered me a £2.35 discount. I'm a regular customer and spend about a grand a year with them. Really disappointed
  • 26/04/2018
    Amehra
    6 stars out of 6
    always order from here. food is amazing! very generous portion sizes and honestly the best Thai I’ve had. Very good value for money
  • 21/04/2018
    Emmanuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    There was no problem when I phoned up to change the delivery address after ordering. The delivery was on time and the food was great. I would definitely recommend The Thailand Restaurant.
  • 29/03/2018
    Sumena
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and starters were soggy (sauce wasnt sweet chilli it was sour) Driver took to wrong address (didn't use my postcode) and I had to try explain my location via phone and altogether was really disappointed with the food. Worth £5 at most. Never again.
  • 13/03/2018
    Spencer
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour late, turned up and looked like dog food, the ribs were off and went in the bin, went out for dinner later as a result. Shocking by this restaurant and Just Eat were equally poor!
  • 10/03/2018
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Prawn red curry was great. Chicken jungle curry wasn't as expected, really watery and not very flavoursome. We live locally but the food arrived 50 minutes earlier than the time we were given!
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order