We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Pad Thai

Thai

72 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3JD

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 295 most recent reviews

1885 reviews of Thai Pad Thai

  • 08/12/2018
    Doug
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Gigja
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good flavourful and fresh food
  • 06/12/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious! spicy squid was fantastic
  • 06/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and I asked for asap which was quoted as 1 hour but arrived after 20 minutes. Very happy with that. My advice if you want in an hour specify that or you will get it early
  • 02/12/2018
    Karly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Cat
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    The best massaman in town
  • 01/12/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food
  • 29/11/2018
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Seriously delicious food. First time we’ve ordered from here but will definitely not be the last! Really flavoursome and generous portions. Yummy!
  • 25/11/2018
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    All good !
  • 24/11/2018
    Vanessa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but restaurant tried to charge me extra delivery money claiming I live over 3 miles away when Just Eat App clearly shows my distance as 1.9 miles.
  • 23/11/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    I use these guys regularly and they are excellent
  • 23/11/2018
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order was 20 minutes late and 3 out of 4 main courses was missing. Further to this I was unable to contact the restaurant at all.
  • 23/11/2018
    Roland
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Suzy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely thai, vegetarian set menu for 2 was great and good value
  • 18/11/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great fast delivery and nice tastie food to go with it. Will definitely order from here again!
  • 18/11/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Cathy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Hana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 25 minutes early - generous portions and so delicious 😍
  • 16/11/2018
    Graham
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Spyros
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Thai food from the Seven Dials area. Really high quality ingredients and cooking. Highly recommend.
  • 11/11/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Some great parts of the meal and some just ok on the whole really enjoyed it
1 of 63 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order