We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Pad Thai

Thai

72 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3JD

Opening at Mon 17:15

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 572 most recent reviews

1441 reviews of Thai Pad Thai

  • 24/06/2017
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Arron
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely amazing food. delivery was earlier than expected would definitely recommend this place
  • 24/06/2017
    Jana
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible food, quick delivery Thai Crackers were hard and a little burnt Prawns in Blanket: no actual prawn in there, just a white paste, also only 4 Salt & Pepper Squid: mostly dry batter (with sugar on it?!) barely any squid Satay chicken, tasted a bit wrong, bad quality chicken. Can only recommend to order elsewhere.
  • 23/06/2017
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    One of my favourite Thai's in brighton - never disappoints!
  • 21/06/2017
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Dishes were a little overly sweet for my liking and lacked that kick I'd expect from a proper Thai. Perfectly decent though!
  • 19/06/2017
    Susi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Marina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Dawn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Our meal arrived very quickly - a pleasant surprise! I absolutely loved all of the dishes, inc thai fish cakes and green curry. My partner found his penang red curry tasty but a bit too spicy - he was expecting milder. That's the only reason for 4/5 stars. Would definitely order again.
  • 16/06/2017
    Char
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Gus
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb quality Thai food that we will be ordering again. The Duck Spring Rolls were tasty and delicious. The Pad Thai and Pad Kee were authentic. The only thing I wouldn't have again was the Coconut Juice as it was too sweet for my personal liking.
  • 14/06/2017
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good Thai food
  • 11/06/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Ben
    2 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Lloyd
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delayed delivery and wrong meat in curry but replaced quickly.
  • 09/06/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Rosa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Spyros
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, could've had a bit more meat though
  • 03/06/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Yasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Mikey
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great, fresh Thai. Best Thai takeaway I've had in ages
  • 17/05/2017
    Harvey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 49 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket