We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Pad Thai

Thai

72 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3JD

Opening at Wed 17:15

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 320 most recent reviews

1976 reviews of Thai Pad Thai

  • 18/02/2019
    Goncalo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 18/02/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
    Crispy beef was disappointing - bland and chewy Honey roast duck was delicious Starters pretty good Sauces were good
  • 17/02/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Aileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service. Would 100% recommend
  • 14/02/2019
    Sara
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Kezia
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice crispy squid, spring rolls hot and crispy. Curry and rice very nice. Valentines night so perhaps why delivery time was poor
  • 14/02/2019
    Annika
    3.5 stars out of 6
    really disappointed would have been good to know they were running so late as I would have cancelled the order. too late to eat by the time it arrived.
  • 14/02/2019
    Martina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was quite late, but it was valentines day, so I think every takeaway would have been pushed. The food tasted great. Would def recommend it.
  • 13/02/2019
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Cuba
    6 stars out of 6
    Very delicious!
  • 09/02/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food, friendly service
  • 09/02/2019
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
    Prawn crackers were stale, spare ribs were pathetic and incredibly salty. Satay chicken was also a bit of a let down.
  • 08/02/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Marlon
    5 stars out of 6
    We love ordering food from this restaurant as the quality of the food is great. Everything arrived on time and it was all lovely and hot. We have one small complaint... The mild yellow curry is not mild and is far too hot for those wanting a mild curry so please lower the amount of chilli. Thank you!
  • 08/02/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Dee
    6 stars out of 6
    Thai Pad Thai is always our first choice when we order takeaway. Good size portions, always hot, delicious food & polite staff. We order vegetarian sometimes and the array of veg is great, not just carrot & onions! Salt & pepper squid and tom yum soup is my fave!
  • 04/02/2019
    Tussie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    bangin food. 100% rotten tomatoes Golden buzzer vibes 🔥pure Faya
  • 02/02/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Alastair
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Top quality. Delivered early.
  • 01/02/2019
    Ricky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food bit stingy with the meat in the curry dishes but tastes lovely
  • 31/01/2019
    Kana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Kath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Pablo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Kat
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything arrived on time but the food was far too sweet compared to what I had in Thailand.
  • 25/01/2019
    Aletia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious honey roasted duck
  • 23/01/2019
    Nihal
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 66 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order