We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Pad Thai

Thai

72 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3JD

Opening at 17:15

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 538 most recent reviews

1489 reviews of Thai Pad Thai

  • 20/08/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Holly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was charged £2 delivery which was not advertised on the site.
  • 11/08/2017
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
    Seriously tasty Thai, totally love this place
  • 11/08/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    🤤
  • 11/08/2017
    Noam
    5 stars out of 6
    Fish cakes excellent. Curry not bad. Quantity disappointing.
  • 10/08/2017
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    YET again - Superb food. presented on time and with decent portions. 2nd time in 2 weeks - highly recommended.
  • 03/08/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Works well as a take away
  • 31/07/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 29/07/2017
    Liza
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing!
  • 29/07/2017
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early. Hot and very good.
  • 29/07/2017
    Iris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted very average. The Jasmine rice was the best part of the meal. Although it was great that the food was here in no time, it would have been great to let me know that it will arrive 30 minutes before the expected delivery time. After I ordered, I went to have a shower and the driver was really annoyed at me for letting him wait 5 minutes.
  • 28/07/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Our first time ordering here and we were worried as there's nothing worse than a bad meal. But it was amazing we totally enjoyed every mouthful and good sized portions. Having spent 3 weeks in Thailand at christmas we know good Thai food and this is very good. Will defiantly use again
  • 28/07/2017
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Super tasty as always !
  • 27/07/2017
    Dayna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
    Good fresh food. Not salty like some other take aways
  • 22/07/2017
    Gabi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2017
    Amelia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    ordered Thai Red Curry and was told it would be 70 minutes. 40 minutes later I heard a buzz and was greeted by an incredibly friendly delivery driver with my order. As I slid the first mouthful into my mouth I knew I'd hit the jackpot! the flavours had the perfect amount of heat and an absolutely incredible depth of flavour unlike anything I have had the pleasure of tasting before. 30 minutes later I'd finished my meal and was laying stunned in my sofa at how out of this world the meal was. would recommend to anyone! the only downside was that the dip that came with the prawn crackers was only half full.
  • 17/07/2017
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very average
  • 15/07/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was AMAZING! very authentic Thai. The chicken and prawn fried rice was great too - not something I had eaten before. Thanks, you are my new favourite Thai place!
  • 15/07/2017
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. I will modt definitely order again.
  • 14/07/2017
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry guys, this was probably the worst pad thia and calamari I have ever had. Nothing tasted fresh. Also one of the takeaway plastic containers was broken
  • 12/07/2017
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    I'm half Thai and my mum cooks us Thai food all the time so I know what good Thai food tastes like and this definitely was good Thai food! i would love to order again but I don't live in Brighton but will recommend this place to my friends or family if they come to visit! xx
  • 07/07/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order