We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Pad Thai

Thai

72 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3JD

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 378 most recent reviews

1658 reviews of Thai Pad Thai

  • 21/02/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Rocky
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible bland food. Veg tempura had no seasoning at all. Tofu starter completely bland. No flavour. No seasoning. Egg rice was also bland. Can't say how disappointing this order was.
  • 17/02/2018
    Sonya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Ching
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and speedy service, would order again.
  • 14/02/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Phil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Appaling delivery service. Have used Thai Pad Thai many times but having missed the delivery time they were unable to give me an accurate time. Having called for second time they now say another 20 mins - over 2hrs since ordering. Cancelled Order - APPALING SERVICE.
  • 14/02/2018
    Frederick
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Leas
    1 stars out of 6
    Never use them again- they said they would sends the foods- we waited for over an hour, the. We phone to asked where the foods was. And for some strange reasons they wasn’t going to bring the foods because we didn’t pay the extra one pounds change from last time. We was never told this and have use this website for many takeaway and always paid everything. They were rude and never again go here .
  • 12/02/2018
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fail to impress. I go to Thailand very regularly and this is pretty much as close as you get in Brighton. If they had real Thai prawn crackers instead of the normal ones you get from the Chinese they would be 100% perfect.
  • 10/02/2018
    My
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Pad Thai x2 and mixed vegetarian starters. Food came quickly and was hot. Pad Thai was good but one prawn was not shelled in the mix. Veggie starters were teaming in oil thus many were soggy and they didn’t have any taste! not sure I would order again.
  • 10/02/2018
    John
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered after 2 hours, some food missing, but was charged full amount. Very watery and hardly any meat. Second time I've tried them, I wouldn't use them again.
  • 10/02/2018
    Kat
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Well worth the wait. Food was great.
  • 09/02/2018
    Weijie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t know if it’s me or the one I ordered, I didnt like the curry I have received
  • 05/02/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food as always
  • 03/02/2018
    Mary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Sianah
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Get a lot of food and good service
  • 31/01/2018
    Fiona
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Anca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Greig
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely thai food
  • 26/01/2018
    Antony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    Josie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Fern
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Jude
    6 stars out of 6
    Really yummy Thai! Dim sum was particularly delicious! Thank you!
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order