We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Pad Thai

Thai

72 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3JD

Opening at 17:15

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 463 most recent reviews

1596 reviews of Thai Pad Thai

  • 08/12/2017
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Rutalau
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Collection was 30min late, I was waiting outside and not even apology, just ' I don't know who told you that' to my comment, that my meal suppose to be ready half an hour ago. Food quality good, but some of the dishes size is a pure joke. For example, bbq ribs - 4 x2cm length pieces. Looked like 1 rib cut in 4 pieces. Service - non existent. Wasn't expecting that after ordering from this restaurant quite a few times before.
  • 25/11/2017
    David
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very good service and great food
  • 27/11/2017
    Victor
    5 stars out of 6
    Too spicy for what was supposed to be and also The Green beens weren’t cooked properly! Nice flavours but I didn’t enjoy it much because of this!
  • 30/11/2017
    Jodie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order for Thai pad Thai. Sometimes it isn't very good. Last night was excellent. Best we've had from there in awhile.
  • 11/12/2017
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    Another yummy meal.
  • 13/12/2017
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty and early! Good combination!
  • 15/12/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    great! we’re ordered curry’s. not too heavy and aromatic.
  • 15/12/2017
    Sue
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really lovely tasty and fresh. Lots of king prawns in the prawn dish. Good value for money. Delivery took an hour but it was the Friday before Christmas
  • 16/12/2017
    Freddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great!
  • 16/12/2017
    Kirsty
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Conan
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery, thank you!
  • 18/11/2017
    Christopher
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Zoe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful. The seabass tasted like it was 2 weeks old and came in a nasty watery oily sauce. The noodles were so so salty they were inedible. The squid was very chewy. I will never order food from here again or recommend to anyone. In general the food was inedible and over priced. Very disappointed.
  • 18/11/2017
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Amelia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We have recently had dinner from here. Unfortunately the food was very very oily and had little taste. Rather disappointed!
  • 18/11/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food got here way to quick and cold i can only assume that they microwave everything very dissatisfied
  • 12/11/2017
    Cathy
    1 stars out of 6
    I had the sea bass fillet with spicy lemon and chilli sauce, which turned out to be a small portion of fish drowned in sugary water and sweet chilli sauce. No rice of course, but I wouldn't have been able to eat it in any case. The Tom Kha was a little more flavoursome, however it was also far too sweet for my tastes. Will not be ordering again.
  • 13/11/2017
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    top notch food and service will Defo be ordering here again.. 😎
  • 17/11/2017
    Yuji
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Rajan
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order