We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Pad Thai

Thai

72 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3JD

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 475 most recent reviews

1535 reviews of Thai Pad Thai

  • 18/10/2017
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Victoria
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Renata
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good and tasty food. Not greasy. The prawn tempura are really amazing. The fried rice was good, i was expecting a whitish fried rice without curry (i ordered the pineapple one) but it didn't disappoint me at all. Very tasty. It was a slow delivery but it arrived on the time given at the first place. It was worth the waiting. All very fresh.
  • 13/10/2017
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great apart from the green curry- it was very runny with not much chicken and a lot of vegetables
  • 09/10/2017
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2017
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 08/10/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Lawrence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Carina
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant- thank you!
  • 04/10/2017
    Phoebe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Dave
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Conan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food, although a bit late arriving. But then, we did order on a Saturday evening! Would definitely order again regardless.
  • 30/09/2017
    Romain
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food! Arrived late. Initially delayed 20 min but in the end arrived 50 min late.
  • 30/09/2017
    Pam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    ANDY
    1 stars out of 6
    they said the chef think that I do not need rice. so that he does not give me rice. only curry. real funny!
  • 11/09/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Michelle
    4 stars out of 6
    Today's food was a bit disappointing unfortunately. The potatoes in my curry were under cooked. I asked for my mild curry to be a bit more spicy and it was too hot to eat. This coming from a spicy food lover. My partners pad Thai tasted left over. Not fresh. Shame, sometimes it really hits the spot, but the lack of consistency really is a let down.
  • 08/09/2017
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This is literally the worst food I've ever ordered. The food is greasy and oily, the salt and pepper squid was all chewy batter and the spicy squid was exactly the same as the salt and pepper squid with some chilli sauce on top. The fried rice is oily with the smallest amount of chicken and the noodles were inedible. Most of this food has gone in the bin. Terrible food, never order from here. This is not Thai Food.
  • 08/09/2017
    Maisie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Ola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    John
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Very pleasant meal. Would order again.
  • 02/09/2017
    Nishad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    David
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    The Spicy Duck Salad is one of the best things I've eaten. I'm addicted! All other dishes I've tried are done well. It's quality food. Delivery usually 10 min early too which is nice when you're hungry!
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order