We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Thai Pad Thai

Thai

72 Dyke Road, Brighton, BN1 3JD

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 291 most recent reviews

1838 reviews of Thai Pad Thai

  • 21/10/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Machiko
    6 stars out of 6
    Every dish we ordered was absolutely delicious! Very quick delivery too. We'll definitely come back again, thanks!
  • 20/10/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 19/10/2018
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Used twice this week and delivery was prompt. The only thing the green chicken curry was hotter than the green tofu curry previously so it's hard judge for those who prefer medium.
  • 19/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Reliably delicious food every time. My go to Thai delivery. Recommended
  • 18/10/2018
    Manami
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The driver even has the cheek to ask for an extra delivery charge. I thought it was very rude. Food was good but unfortunately the dim sum were over cooked. 6/10
  • 17/10/2018
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    back to a balanced but spicy curry, best dim sum yet and prompt delivery
  • 17/10/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quick and the most lovely Thi food ever
  • 14/10/2018
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Suzanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Doria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Noriko
    5 stars out of 6
    We ordered gluten free pad Thai, to be honest the noodles didn’t have much flavour at all so we’re not sure if this is because of the gluten free or whether the standard pad Thai also lacks sauce. Thai prawn crackers, satay chicken and spring rolls were all delicious. Order arrived 45 minutes early on a Saturday night, very happy with that!
  • 12/10/2018
    Billy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food took almost two hours to arrive. I spoke to three of the staff who didn't know where the food was, then was told it would be 2 minutes. It arrived around 15 minutes later, clearly having left the restaurant when I had called the first time. Won't be ordering again, the food was not worth the price or the wait time
  • 12/10/2018
    Debbie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 11/10/2018
    Anja
    6 stars out of 6
    A delight every single time, absolutely love all their dishes <3
  • 11/10/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and service. Came 40 mins early and was piping hot!! Very friendly staff too
  • 06/10/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food and delivery. thank you
  • 29/09/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Amber
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty. Good portions, would order again.
  • 28/09/2018
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Jeanette
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, would order again
  • 28/09/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Margaret
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
    not bad abit dry for my liking , great flavours tho
1 of 62 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order