We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti King

Indian

69 Raglan Road, Leeds, LS2 9DZ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.9

Based on the 156 most recent reviews

531 reviews of Balti King

  • 11/08/2017
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2017
    Cara
    2 stars out of 6
    Didnt arrive, claimed the lad that was working earlier had to go home and then blamed it on the just eat machine ! 2hour wait and 2 calls to get food. They added an extra 10 mins on to delivery time but claimed they didnt have my order.
  • 15/06/2017
    Aiste
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Pippa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2017
    Deekshitha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2017
    Shanee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    normally order from here and have no problems but was disappointed as I ordered lamb tikka bhuna and was given chicken instead
  • 11/05/2017
    Firdaus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Mackenzie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Michaela
    3 stars out of 6
    Terrible
  • 06/06/2017
    James
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Aimee
    1 stars out of 6
    My food just didn't arrive
  • 10/06/2017
    Sultana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice. Tasty and hot. Good service, Will reccomend....
  • 19/06/2017
    Becky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I askt 4 garlic sorc n no slad, n wot I got woz loadz ov slad n no garlic sorc
  • 29/06/2017
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting food , absolute waste of money , definitely won't be ordering again
  • 07/07/2017
    Angelique
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    RUBY
    1 stars out of 6
    Never delivered??
  • 31/07/2017
    Tori
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2017
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointing food, had a madras which came with small chunks of chicken and not much flavour. The tikka was plain. Fast delivery but driver had to meet around the block as couldn't find my apartment. Sorry but wouldn't re order or recommend.
  • 20/05/2017
    Cameron
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    YIT
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quite satisfied with the delivery which took thirty minutes less than the confirmed time. Food was in a nice portion; palatable but might be too oily for some.
  • 08/05/2017
    Ani
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2017
    Herman
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Abdul
    1 stars out of 6
    Next time when I ordered do not ask me to come outside and let me waiting outside for more than one hour and do not pick up the phone. Also brought the food next day so I let u waited outside. In my opinion didn't order from this restaurant 👎👎👎
  • 07/05/2017
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We were missing something from our order and when we called about it they were very rude. They told us the missing item would be 10 minutes but we had already started eating. Also the food wasn't even nice and it was very greasy.
  • 06/05/2017
    Nicholas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Cazcampo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Yuyin
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't even get the food, but it was shown already delivered. Garbage restaurant, the worst I ever seen.
  • 17/05/2017
    Joanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was really good, unfortunately the driver had a really bad attitude and has put us off ordering from here again. Shame because the food was nice.
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order