We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti King

Indian, Curry

69 Raglan Road, Leeds, LS2 9DZ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4
Service 3.8

Based on the 92 most recent reviews

588 reviews of Balti King

  • 16/11/2017
    Bradley
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Tasteless curry, chips undercooked ,fresh chappati very disappointing usually nice
  • 25/11/2017
    Frankie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Gayathri
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Frankie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The driver tried to drive off without giving me the food after taking my money, Two men refused to give me the food until I said about contacting Just Eat. After hearing that they were shouting and swearing at me.
  • 29/11/2017
    Becky
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Me
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Saph
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious and good quality and nice surprise of extra popadoms
  • 04/12/2017
    Evan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Damian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Damian
    2 stars out of 6
    For the second order in a row food has been forgotten.... this time it was my rice
  • 08/12/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    fav I
  • 10/12/2017
    Nykki
    4 stars out of 6
    The service was fine and the order came on time, however, I ordered a chicken korma and when it came the korma is white, not it's usual yellow/orange colour. Even the flavour wasn't right, which is disappointing when you're spending £5.10 on the curry but when can't eat the rest of the order (naan bread and rice) because it has to go with the curry. A waste of £9.
  • 11/12/2017
    Sulaiman
    1.5 stars out of 6
    they said 2:15 will be there and still doesn’t comment the order and I call the restaurant nobody answered
  • 12/12/2017
    Katy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hi, ordered a sprite and it didn’t come, would be great to get refund on that meal was delicious
  • 14/12/2017
    Tracey
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Zak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Frankie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Damian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was greasier than your typical takeaway. Quite hit and miss from here
  • 16/11/2017
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Vicky
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Avantika
    2 stars out of 6
    I received the wrong order. Was trying to contact the place for over 30mins via phone, eventually when someone did pick up he was extremely rude. He told me my order would arrive soon, and while I was speaking (telling him I had already been sent a different order) he put the phone down on me. I tried ringing back several times and each time someone picked up and hung up straight away. In the end I couldn't even eat the wrong order that was sent as I had no idea what it was. They were very rude and unprofessional, I am extremely disappointed and will never be ordering from here again.
  • 30/11/2017
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Mollie
    1 stars out of 6
    order didn't turn up
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order