We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Best Pizzas

Pizza, Kebab

86 Bank Street, Mexborough, S64 9LG

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 421 most recent reviews

1396 reviews of The Best Pizzas

  • 12/10/2019
    Ryan
    3 stars out of 6
    The Lamb Shish was rubbery and fatty and to say the size I ordered there was hardly any meat will try a can do see if it just was one off
  • 12/10/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as usual
  • 08/10/2019
    Zanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 03/10/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Best shish kebabs around SUPERB
  • 30/09/2019
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Never fails to impress. Ordered several times an each time amazing. Delivery time was as quoted on order, lovely driver also.
  • 29/09/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Wouldn’t order pizza from anywhere else other than best pizza they never fail.
  • 28/09/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here. Defo order again. Great food and delivery time!
  • 27/09/2019
    Ricky
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    This has been my favourite pizza takeaway for about 4 years! The pepperoni plus is to die for 😍xx
  • 21/09/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wouldn’t order a kebab from here again. It came with all the ingredients in different boxes, the meat, the salad, the tortilla or whatever it was, the sauces. I felt like I was working in a kebab shop I basically had to make it myself, and so much packaging waste. The chicken was nice rest of it poor. The missus ordered a cheesy garlic naan with mushroom which was okay but a bit on the soggy side.
  • 21/09/2019
    Dom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Our usual takeaway for Sunday’s, can’t go wrong with this place food is always nice, recommended.
  • 20/09/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food. Delivered on time. Would definitely order from there again.
  • 15/09/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Amon
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 14/09/2019
    Ryan
    4 stars out of 6
    The food is just not as good as other places in mexborough, particularly the Donna kebab.
  • 13/09/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    I waited 1 and a half hours for a delivery so I rang the shop and they told me it had already left the shop, so I waited another half an hour and it still was not here so I rang back again for them to tell me that they hadn’t received my order in the first place but yet the money had come out my account!! The manager then told me that she didn’t have time to go through it with me coz she was busy and put the phone down!! I have ordered from best pizza every weekend for 3 years and she didn’t have the decency to send the order to me after waiting 2 and a half hours for a delivery that was never coming to say I’m a loyal customer! I spoke to just eat which have told me that the restaurant had accepted my order??? What a joke looks like I’ll be finding a new place to order from!!!
  • 01/09/2019
    Sadie
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered for collection and it was ready in time but not too early so was cold either. Lovely staff members when arrived and the food was beaut 😍
  • 03/09/2019
    Karl
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    MR
    2.5 stars out of 6
    You must have forgotten that you are here because people are buying your products.Tasty food but hopeless customer services. As a result I do not recommend yours services any more.
  • 05/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
    We won't order anywhere else. Food quality is excellent, always on time or early as well. On this occasion drinks were forgotten, I gave them a quick call after pointing it out to the driver. The lady on the phone was lovely and polite and sent them out for me. I asked if they could send a garlic mayo (forgot to put it on the order) and I'd pay on arrival. It was sent at no charge for the inconvenience. Excellent customer and excellent food, can't fault them. The pizzas are also always buy one get one free and they're delicious! Always get you're money's worth.
  • 08/09/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality, will definitely order again.
  • 09/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, nice and hot 👍
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £8 or more)

View order