We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Brothers Fish Bar

Chinese, Kebab

84 Linacre Lane, Bootle, L20 6AH

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 216 most recent reviews

227 reviews of The Brothers Fish Bar

  • 14/10/2019
    Jake
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Win
    4 stars out of 6
    Bit later than expected but good food
  • 14/10/2019
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but the staff who delivered it where not , person had a poor attitude and was rude and abrupt and also got my house number wrong, she also gave me food which was not my order only by chance by me going after her I got the correct food .
  • 14/10/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Half hour past delivery time still not here
  • 14/10/2019
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited nearly 2 hours for the delivery when the food came it was freezing cold. The curry was like jelly, fell out the tub and stayed as the same shape as the tub. Food was so greasy it was dripping everywhere, and everything tasted like a whole bag of salt had gone into it! Absolutely awful! Had to end up cooking the kids something at 7oclock at night when they are usually in bed!! Never again!
  • 14/10/2019
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There was no chips with my order like said come with chicken starter
  • 14/10/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    Sui mai were delicious fries were cold over all was ok 👌🏽
  • 13/10/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Jakki
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 40 mins too late I tried to cancel once I knew it was going to be late therefore it wasn’t eaten as it was bed time after my 12 hour shift in the hospital and another tmw
  • 11/10/2019
    Jeremiah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I received a notification off just eat saying my order was on the way at 16:40, my food didn’t arrive until 17:55, rang up to see where the order was and was told it’s left the shop an had the phone put down on me, food is lovely from here but service is very bad
  • 10/10/2019
    Louise
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on food here within 15 minutes was shocked nice place highly recommend
  • 05/10/2019
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always
  • 03/10/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    super fast delivery!
  • 03/10/2019
    Kiara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing. 5*
  • 03/10/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Jamie-Lea
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Phill
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Fried rice was stone cold
  • 28/09/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and fast delivery
  • 28/09/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
    food arrived hot and tasty definitely order from them again and would highly recommend
  • 28/09/2019
    Michelle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Hayley
    2 stars out of 6
    We waited over an hour and half for the food. Not happy at all
  • 28/09/2019
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely
  • 30/09/2019
    Lotty
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    It was outstanding and it was early and really hot not cold 100/100
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order