We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

D'Codfather

Fish & Chips, Kebab

2 Orton Avenue, Woodston, PE2 9HL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.4

Based on the 161 most recent reviews

717 reviews of D'Codfather

  • 17/02/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was appalling worst take away ever. Didn't complain will never order again
  • 17/02/2019
    Toni
    2 stars out of 6
    Meals were extremely greasy, could not eat them. Waste of money, meals thrown away.
  • 16/02/2019
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 15/02/2019
    Nilam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Simon
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Christopher
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was awful chips dry unedible!! The fish oily fatty disgusting!! I spent £26 on food that i wouldn't give to my dog!! I phoned them and they said they were busy so thats why food was like that i said i paid £26 for something no one can eat can they sort out my money they said no i said well il put up a bad review they told me to go ahead then!! Grrr!! Ripped off n peed off stay away from these... Very rude!!
  • 10/02/2019
    Tina
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 08/02/2019
    Reza
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice service and friendly staffs, happy with my order 👍🏼
  • 08/02/2019
    Lauren
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was not great, soggy due to hot food being in a polystyrene container for a long time before delivered. I took 1 hour and 45 mins from order to delivery.
  • 04/02/2019
    Attila
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgrace.... The fish was black! Not overcooked... BLACK! My daughter fish bites was unedible, bitter... Worst i have ever taste... Everything straight to bin... This place needs an inspection, seriously...
  • 03/02/2019
    Darren
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Naresh
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and on time but they missed an item on my order.
  • 30/01/2019
    Eddie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    worse fish and chips I’ve ever had
  • 30/01/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delivered on time but the food was cold and not very nice won’t be using again
  • 28/01/2019
    Warren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I've ordered from here before and it's been alright but this time everything so way overcooked and the fish and sausage were inedible. Very disappointing.
  • 27/01/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasnt impressed with the food.. Luke warm barely any salad in the wrap.. Soggy food and hard food must been under heaters too long. Had a text to say driver en route but didn't arrive until half hour later. 20 mins after the time given for delivery. Sorry but its a no from us. 30 quid in the bin unfortunately
  • 27/01/2019
    Sacha
    2 stars out of 6
    the battered sausage and chicken strips looked all dark brown either old fat or been cooked a few times... they forgot my drinks and never offered to bring them to me even though he drivers was searching his car... the burger was nice mind it was the only nice bit about the meal won't be ordering from there again
  • 26/01/2019
    Marco
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible service!!! Waited 2 hours to receive my food and how disgusting it was!! Cod cold and undercooked, chips without cheese which I paid for!!! Stay away dog food tastes better!!!
  • 26/01/2019
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Dillon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not good,cold food,fish was like cardboard, not their usual standard
  • 25/01/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was on time but I was really disappointed with the quality of the food I usually order from here and it's usually alright but tonight was not
  • 19/01/2019
    Mikaela
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Nino
    5.5 stars out of 6
    my order arrived on time and the food was exactly what I expected. I enjoyed my experience
  • 12/01/2019
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, friendly service and arrived early! Would definitely order again!
  • 12/01/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Harry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was delivered very quickly however the Cod had been overcooked as was very dark and appeared to have been put straight from the fryer into the paper without being drained first as grease was dripping off of it. Usually very happy but this experience has affected my views on this place
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order