We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Greedy Greek Deli

Greek, Kebab

418-420 Sharrow Vale Road, Sheffield, S11 8ZP

Free delivery

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 673 most recent reviews

3312 reviews of The Greedy Greek Deli

  • 14/09/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering. I'm of greek background I know my food back too front I have to say they nailed it here. so no complaints at all I will be ordering again I do hope they live upto their expectations food quality good and delivery on time....well done guys best in Sheffield so far keep up the hard work.
  • 13/09/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was just excellent, friendly delivery guy and it was 30 minutes earlier than I expected. I can imagine I will be ordering again and again from here.
  • 12/09/2019
    Giulia
    1 stars out of 6
    The food wasn't delivered at all. I called the restaurant at 9,30 and it was still on its way. I told them not to come because I wouldn't have paid
  • 10/09/2019
    Vitas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No forks or napkins also food wasn’t very delicious- maybe just the meal i had
  • 10/09/2019
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, very quick delivery, will order again!
  • 07/09/2019
    Fran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice alternative takeaway. Food was really nice, albeit a little on the pricey side for a minimum order and delivery. Would recommend.
  • 06/09/2019
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious and delivered bang on time, cannot find fault.
  • 05/09/2019
    R
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 30 mins late and was stone cold when it did arrive. Had rang the retaurant and was not given any explanation as to why the food was late. Driver rang me from his car instead of knocking on our door.
  • 03/09/2019
    Miranda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Liberata
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late and lukewarm at best. Also the chips were soggy as they’d been in a polystyrene carton sweating for so long. Together with the salad and chicken.
  • 29/08/2019
    Francine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Afshan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Stevross
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always recommend greedy greek, great food and service
  • 27/08/2019
    Leigha
    6 stars out of 6
    Food cooked to perfection really enjoyed
  • 26/08/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Vlado
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Fraser
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food as ever from greedy Greek. Was just a bit cold on arrival, but understand that I was a fair distance away. Unfortunately the driver got a bit lost too which didn't help.
  • 25/08/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality, tasty food as always 👌🏽
  • 25/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food very pleased
  • 25/08/2019
    Worm-Kid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Lemuel
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered food for wrong address Rang restaurant which was very accommodating all sorted excellent food
  • 26/08/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Miguel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 111 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order