We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Nile

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

196 Smithdown Road, Liverpool, L15 3JT

Free delivery

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.8

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

1799 reviews of The Nile

  • 12/12/2017
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    no food arrived and I was charged -
  • 09/12/2017
    Shreyas
    1 stars out of 6
    They haven’t delivered, some times they can cheat you, you will never know when
  • 09/12/2017
    Lewis
    2 stars out of 6
    I had to wait so long and the the takeaway didn't even answer when I rang them to ask how long it woul be. Very disappointed and would like a refund
  • 07/12/2017
    Nicola
    3 stars out of 6
    I asked for no pineapple but it had some on the pizza. Both pizzas were only just warm. Cheap deal.
  • 05/12/2017
    Calum
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 04/12/2017
    Hassan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Gera
    2 stars out of 6
    I paid for extra toppings and none of the pizzas had them... garlic bread was a pool of oil
  • 03/12/2017
    Dinesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No sauce added and food was cold and soggy when arrived.
  • 02/12/2017
    Nicholas
    1 stars out of 6
    Late and they didn't answer their phone. Don't bother with them
  • 02/12/2017
    Jake
    1 stars out of 6
    food was completely Stone cold and was super late
  • 02/12/2017
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
    I did not receive my meal ???
  • 01/12/2017
    MJ
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Lewis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The worst take away in my life food was disgrace place needs shuting down
  • 29/11/2017
    Adil
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting food toppings was wrong pizza toppings looked like a 5 year old made it. forgot the chips and drinks also the chips was dry and they never put the sauces we wanted worst take away ever wouldn’t recommend to anybody
  • 25/11/2017
    Shez
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't receive my food, been waiting over 20 minutes longer than expected without notice
  • 22/11/2017
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 19/11/2017
    Susana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Edward
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible driver didn't even know where my address was food was cold Cheese burger was horrible hard cold chewy was that cold even the cheese was not melted to burger never going here again
  • 12/11/2017
    Jake
    1.5 stars out of 6
    it didn't not arrive
  • 11/11/2017
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    wheres my money lad! :(
  • 11/11/2017
    Sham
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered two cheese burger meals with salad and Nile special sauce what did I get burger no cheese no salad no sauce AGAIN! Zero is my rating
  • 10/11/2017
    Mansurah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man was polite however I ordered pizza with just pepperoni and it came with onion and mushrooms and couscous? Did come with a complimentary garlic bread however was 20 minutes late.
  • 10/11/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Antonio
    2 stars out of 6
    A real shame as the food can be good but word of advice, DONT ORDER A DELIVERY ON A WEEKEND! Good was late, cold, missing items and my requests ignored.
  • 09/11/2017
    Dario
    1 stars out of 6
    My delivery never arrived
  • 05/11/2017
    Kajetan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 60 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order