We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Nile

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

196 Smithdown Road, Liverpool, L15 3JT

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

2.7 stars out of 6 2.7 / 6
Food quality 2.7
Delivery time 2.7
Service 2.7

Based on the 262 most recent reviews

2031 reviews of The Nile

  • 21/10/2018
    Kamal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    cold, disgusting
  • 20/10/2018
    Connor
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Safiya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    it was cold but it tasted nice
  • 17/10/2018
    Oliwia
    3 stars out of 6
    Covered in about 5 pounds of cheese and too greasy to eat
  • 17/10/2018
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Anthony
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered food and didn’t arrive on the time stated , called restaurant and they said food was out for delivery, over a hour past , so contacted just eat about this matter and wanted to cancel my order but the restaurant wouldn’t allow it to be cancelled , my two children where so hungry I made them there food myself . the staff in the restaurant where rude and refused to speak to me over the phone ! the food came and was freezing cold so called again and got told I should of gave the food back ! word of warning to anyone thinking about ordering from here DONT !
  • 14/10/2018
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived
  • 14/10/2018
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
    Our food wasn't late, it never showed up at all
  • 14/10/2018
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    forgot my chicken and chips
  • 14/10/2018
    Kate
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusted with the service-1 hour 30 minutes late! tried to ring the “restaurant” for over two hours. food arrived cold and incorrect. bits of donner meat uncooked and freezing cold chips. our drinks did not come nothing has been done by the restaurant the delivery man hammered on the door and woke two sleeping children up and my partner
  • 14/10/2018
    Greg
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Labid
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely 🍕 and the special sauce very nice thanks
  • 13/10/2018
    Gemima
    1 stars out of 6
    This was one of my worst experiences ordering food. I was stuck waiting in the rain for over 30 mins after the driver called me saying he had arrived. Then the food came all burnt. The price was too expensive for the terrible quality of food I got. Next time I will rather starve and not eat than order food from here again
  • 12/10/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    thanks again food was great arrived quick considering the takeaway is a few miles away aswell
  • 08/10/2018
    Stefen
    4 stars out of 6
    Thank you
  • 07/10/2018
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    pizza is absolutely vile all food stone cold and things missing out of order and took me 7 times to get through to ask where my order was wouldn’t recommend
  • 07/10/2018
    Scott
    1.5 stars out of 6
    worst service ive ever recieved. i was promised half price as a compromise for them being an hour and a half late and didnt get it. terrible place
  • 06/10/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great quick delivery thanks
  • 02/10/2018
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting after an hour and fifteen minutes. I have rang twice and the first time they said sorry it will be 5 minutes the second time they said it was en route. do not order from here. still yet to revieve my order
  • 02/10/2018
    Aine
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered it at 3:15, said it would come at 415am to which I didn’t complain. It is now 4:30 am and have tried on numerous occasions to call the restaurant to check on the order and they only answered on one occasion and hung up. Really unhappy with service and won’t be back if this is how it is
  • 02/10/2018
    Cherie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered 2 hours in advance and still not arrived. 40 mins ago I was told it was on route. Absolute disgrace. Would never eat out of it again!
  • 30/09/2018
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Substituted half my order for some horrible pizza I didn't want... with no explanation... Didn't realise until the driver had left 😐
  • 29/09/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Daria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I don't know why but delivery time was insane. They give free garlic bread and try to help as much as possible. Good was all right
  • 29/09/2018
    Mohi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    John
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 68 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order