We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Nile

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

196 Smithdown Road, Liverpool, L15 3JT

Opening at 16:30

Overall

3.2 stars out of 6 3.2 / 6
Food quality 3.1
Delivery time 3.3
Service 3.2

Based on the 261 most recent reviews

1922 reviews of The Nile

  • 23/04/2018
    Doha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Order if you have no other option and want to wait. Everything was wrong and they sell Pepsi as coke. Our whole house is screaming laughing at how bad it is. If you're not in the mood to be had off make toast and pass out xoxo
  • 23/04/2018
    Hassan
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a food and never came and they took my money
  • 23/04/2018
    Alexander
    1 stars out of 6
    It never came
  • 23/04/2018
    Mellissa
    1 stars out of 6
    Orderd food at 2am and it didn't turn up in Till 5.30am, also food was stone cold and over cooked, I won't ever be ordering from there again.
  • 23/04/2018
    Hamad
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came cold and freezing i don't think i will order again
  • 21/04/2018
    Izzy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Isis
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Mitchell
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Harry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Elle
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    they take orders without indicating when they close... awful service.
  • 16/04/2018
    Amal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was fine, but the ice cream had been defrosted and refrozen. Wasted £5 on it. Don't buy ice cream from them.
  • 14/04/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    half of our order was missing, children waiting for food and the fresh chicken wings turned out to be spicy hot wings which kids couldn’t eat! ordered garlic mushrooms and they didn’t come never ordering from here again!
  • 14/04/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was delicious and the staff are really friendly.
  • 13/04/2018
    Junior
    1 stars out of 6
    Called 10 times no answer food was 20mins late and absolutely freezing and pizza was burnt
  • 12/04/2018
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Turned up 30mins late freezing cold the pizza wasn’t even cut it had Hardly any cheese on it after me ordering extra cheese chips looked like they had been warmed up a few times and the burger tasted like it had been microwaved tried to call up but they just blank the phone this place use to be nice years ago but as gone down hill last time I order from there
  • 11/04/2018
    Diana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    hot n fries were nice aswell
  • 09/04/2018
    Jibril
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot driver very polite price the cheapest aroad
  • 09/04/2018
    Teri
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Ahmed
    2 stars out of 6
    My food is literally two hour late. And my friend is diabetic who literally passed out. The reason people order food is because they don’t have it home so when you say the order will arrive at 00:20 you try and do that not hours later. This hasn’t been the first incident with them. Also, when you try to ring them they are always busy. I am really sorry for the way I am complaining, but I am absolutely fuming. It’s 01:20 anyway not like I can find somewhere to get food from.
  • 05/04/2018
    Brendan
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was disgusting, cold and the order was wrong. We tried to call but got no answer. Also the order was over an hour wait, wouldn't recommend.
  • 04/04/2018
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Francisca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 5.20 with a delivery time for 6.10am called again at 6.10am to be informed the food was ready and waiting to be delivered. Called again at 6.45 and no one answered. I finally received a call at 7am to inform me I could take th hour old food or have a refund. Very unhappy
  • 02/04/2018
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Abbie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Abbi
    1 stars out of 6
    late food, bad delivery driver with an attitude who was incapable of using a map and have no idea of what a postcode is. ordered cheesy chips and they came with no cheese just plain chips, how can you you get that incorrect it’s literally the name of the food item. so so bad
1 of 65 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order