We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Old Scotch Indian

Indian, English, Halal

Unit 4, Brickfields Avenue, Newmarket, CB8 7RX

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 72 most recent reviews

452 reviews of The Old Scotch Indian

  • 14/04/2018
    Jonathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Danielle
    3 stars out of 6
    Was not delivered
  • 03/04/2018
    Harry
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful service, the restaurant lied and tried to blame Just Eat. When I asked them why it has taken over an hour to contact me about the error, they hung up the phone and rejected any of my further calls. Do not order from them unless you want to be messed around and lied to.
  • 28/03/2018
    Naomi
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Mal
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food see you again. Thank you
  • 24/03/2018
    Kathy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Jim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Donna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty rank seemed super processed wouldn’t get from there again. Feel like I’ve wasted my money.
  • 03/03/2018
    Jim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time using this establishment - nice food, good dish size and hot when delivered
  • 10/02/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Jorge
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful feast ! I absolutely recommend! The best Bhaji s !
  • 31/01/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    DEBBIE
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and polite service
  • 20/01/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Speedy delivery. We ordered 3 different mains, and all were loaded with meat. Will definitely use again.
  • 06/01/2018
    Georgina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Julia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Oliver
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Tegan
    1 stars out of 6
    food looked terrible and tasted like chemicals
  • 03/12/2017
    Tamsin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very enjoyable
  • 01/12/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice although they missed off some of the order. Only a vegetable samosa so not the end of the world but bit of a silly error.
  • 28/11/2017
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the mushroom bhaji this time. Only once has an order been complete
  • 24/11/2017
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order