We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Oregano

Italian, Pizza

15 Tulse Hill, Brixton, London, SW2 2TH

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

298 reviews of The Oregano

  • 08/09/2017
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Gareth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery but very nice pizza - thank you!
  • 20/08/2017
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, great food ❤️
  • 20/08/2017
    Camilla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Yuval
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive
  • 04/08/2017
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered what we thought was a vegi florintina and a meat pizza arrived. Being that my partner is a vegetarian he was unable to eat it. However after calling the restaurant, they were very unhelpful and refused to send a vegi alternative. Not impressed with the service at all and would never order here again. Think twice before ordering from this place.
  • 02/08/2017
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious but totally unreliable. Almost always much later than posted. waited an hour this time beyond time said would deliver and two hours after ordering. when chased had someone sounding amused at failure to deliver. apparently very busy. such a shame as food is lovely but the wait is too long.
  • 10/07/2017
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Tamsin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Keshia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2017
    Eduardo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They give a special name to chicken but thermal chicken strips and they are not good
  • 06/05/2017
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Quentin
    1 stars out of 6
    This place has been recommended by a friend who but is has been nothing what he promised but disappointment. First of all the food arrived 30 min late. when I called them they said it will be there in 5 min. I waited another 15. Also the guy on the telephone wasn't really helpful. He gave me a totally different order and delivery time than the actual and estimate. Furthermore I ordered some toppings which were missing on my pizza. £20 for a really bad customer service and a pizza that has been delivered way too late in not even the way I ordered it. I wouldn't recommend to order there.
  • 30/04/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2017
    Sharn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Julieth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    great :)
  • 07/04/2017
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery took an hour and a half
  • 07/04/2017
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Minna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Francesca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was faster than expected, with my pizza delivered 20 minutes in advance, which isn't bad. Unfortunately, my margherita pizza was nothing like those I'm used to eat in Italy. Not much difference from those I can buy in a supermarket and cook in my own oven. I'm afraid I won't order again.
  • 26/03/2017
    Rosie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered quite a bit sooner than they said, and pizza was good!! Would happily order again (though last time they forgot our sides, I forgave them :)
  • 26/03/2017
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2017
    Oliver
    2 stars out of 6
    Took nearly 2 hours to be delivered, called three times to be told "5min, 5 min". Been a regular customer, think I'll go elsewhere...
  • 22/03/2017
    Claudinei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2017
    Julieth
    3 stars out of 6
    great very tasty pizzas they were great. as in comparison to some we've had in the pass which tend to be a bit too oily, but these were great!!!
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order