We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Oregano

Italian, Pizza

15 Tulse Hill, Brixton, London, SW2 2TH

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

315 reviews of The Oregano

  • 20/11/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fresh and tasty lasagne and avocado salad. Only reason I didn't give full stars for the food is because the salad was mostly lettuce, it could have done with more of the olives, red onions, tomatoes and avo .
  • 19/11/2017
    Andre
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Izzy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was really tasty! A good fusion of a greasy takeaway pizza and a genuinely great stonebaked pizza.
  • 16/11/2017
    Monty
    6 stars out of 6
    pizza came 30 minutes early and was surprisingly filling 10/10
  • 12/11/2017
    Johnny
    1 stars out of 6
    Really bad choice order takeaway from this restaurant. The are very impatient customers service through the phone. I order caramel ice cream and came chocolate. The driver was good !× Thank you
  • 06/11/2017
    Aneek
    5.5 stars out of 6
    not the greatest pizza around. thick crusts. appeases hunger. haha. nothing more.
  • 03/11/2017
    Dorothy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Shane
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Diana
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received the order and will never order from this place again. Extremely rude service on the phone when I had to call up about a late delivery twice , then once I cancelled as it would've been over 2 hrs late, received two phone calls after 3AM (!) that they want to deliver my order in the next 20 min clearly ignoring the cancellation earlier!
  • 20/10/2017
    Fabian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Anton
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad, everything was really bad.
  • 29/09/2017
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Jemima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas from Oregano always hit the spot
  • 30/08/2017
    Gareth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery but very nice pizza - thank you!
  • 20/08/2017
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, great food ❤️
  • 20/08/2017
    Yuval
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive
  • 04/08/2017
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered what we thought was a vegi florintina and a meat pizza arrived. Being that my partner is a vegetarian he was unable to eat it. However after calling the restaurant, they were very unhelpful and refused to send a vegi alternative. Not impressed with the service at all and would never order here again. Think twice before ordering from this place.
  • 10/07/2017
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Tamsin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Keshia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza's are decent enough but the service is terrible. Often late with no explanation. the last time I used them was waiting for an hour and a half then they sent the wrong pizza. Was told to ring and get a free pizza next time. Just rang now they dont know what I'm talking about and have to wait until the guy who was working that night is back.
  • 04/11/2017
    Eleni
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizza in Brixton. loved it xx
  • 30/05/2017
    Eduardo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They give a special name to chicken but thermal chicken strips and they are not good
  • 03/06/2017
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious but totally unreliable. Almost always much later than posted. waited an hour this time beyond time said would deliver and two hours after ordering. when chased had someone sounding amused at failure to deliver. apparently very busy. such a shame as food is lovely but the wait is too long.
  • 20/08/2017
    Camilla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order