We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Taste

Chinese, Cantonese

183 Gatley Road, Gatley, SK8 4BB

Opening at Thu 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

73 reviews of Original Taste

  • 15/06/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food, enjoyed it. thank you
  • 14/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    great food hot and spicy missed these guys on here they keep coming on and off site the best around for chinese food
  • 14/06/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here a few times now and the food has always been consistently really good. Delivery times are also great sometimes earlier than expected . Will definitely be ordering again
  • 29/05/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely food best chinese around
  • 09/05/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service, food arrived early and was really tasty. I will definitely order again. Definitely recommend trying for yourself :)
  • 04/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous fresh and tasty as always .
  • 02/05/2019
    Jenny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Teddy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Kirsty
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Stella
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous
  • 20/04/2019
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always. Travelled the six miles to collect my order from my mum’s. Because it really is worth it!
  • 01/04/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 24/03/2019
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    I challenge anyone to find a better Chinese locally - I am picky and have tried most in the SK8 area and not a single one can hold a candle to these guys. Food is perfect every time.
  • 18/03/2019
    Dilshan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order