We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Parc Deli

Breakfast, Sandwiches

444a Cowbridge Road East, Cardiff, CF5 1BJ

Opening at Wed 09:00

10% off today on orders over £14

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 126 most recent reviews

360 reviews of The Parc Deli

  • 13/05/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Zoe-Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, delivered on time and the delivery driver was very polite and friendly, will defo order from here again.
  • 06/05/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food.
  • 06/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Faultless as usual!
  • 03/05/2019
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but ordered two cans of coke and only got one
  • 02/05/2019
    Ceri
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Shaunaleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Lush breakfast baguettes, food arrived hot and early. Delicious!
  • 27/04/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Jac
    6 stars out of 6
    We ordered two Hunger Cure baguettes and were very impressed with the quality of food and prompt delivery. Will definitely order again, delicious.
  • 26/04/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Usual top grub! Thank you
  • 19/04/2019
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Rochelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always... Definite favourite! Highly reccommend the chicken tikka wrap or the hunger cure breakfast wrap! 👌🏽
  • 17/04/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Speedy delivery! Food was perfect, Thanks!
  • 15/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Top quality!
  • 15/04/2019
    Luke
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was mediocre at best, restaurant ignored my request to be called once outside, delivery driver showed up early, woke up my child with the door knocking, didn't care and was extremely rude about it. Won't be ordering again.

    The Parc Deli replied

    Hi Luke I am very disappointed to read this review. We value all each and every one of our customers. Those that order regularly will know that we will do everything that we can to give the best possible customer service, as shown in customer reviews. Where we get things wrong, we will always make amends and rectify the problem. 1: Delivery arriving early- when you telephoned about your order, I stated that your order was the first of the day and would be with you within 45 minutes. Would this not be positive rather than a negative comment? 2: Telephoning customers- When our drivers deliver food to a customer we will always knock the door/ ring the bell as this is their job. Making telephone calls is a timely exercise when carrying out multiple deliveries and is an additional cost that we do not wish to pass on to customers. 3: Child being woken- Further to this I don't think your comment is appropriate regarding you child being woken upon delivery. I'm sure most people could empathise with a child being woken but they would also agree, our driver would have been quite shocked to be blamed for waking a baby when you were the person expecting a food delivery (and the door to be knocked). Thank you for your comments, it is such a shame you didn't have the civility to discuss any issues with us personally. Kind regards The Parc Deli Team

  • 12/04/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and had a great coffee. Only thing that was a bit annoying was that I ordered a panini and I had a baguette delivered. Not the worst thing as was still tasty but be better to get what I ordered.
  • 12/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    They missed the added ingredient to my sandwich, but still got a replacement out to me within the original timescale, told me to keep the original sandwich AND they sent me a cake to apologise! Customer service way beyond any expectations.
  • 11/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and the food arrived piping hot. Amazing.
  • 10/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Such tasty food! A definite favourite now in Cardiff! Only slight issue was the "Herby Melt" didn't actually have any 'herby mushrooms' as per the description lol... still very tasty though :)
  • 06/04/2019
    Liam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My one buguette was so burnt it fell apart! Should never of of been served in that condition

    The Parc Deli replied

    Hi Liam Thank you for your review. We're ever so sorry this has happened. Please rest assured that we aim to provide the highest quality food and service. We've reached out personally to make amends for this error. Thank you for letting us know, your feedback is very much appreciated. We hope to serve you again soon. Kind regards The Parc Deli Team

  • 06/04/2019
    Savannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutley fab. Not quite enough engredients withs jscket potatto but really tasty
  • 06/04/2019
    Carys
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing, food was hot, lovely delivery lady, highly recommend the breakfast burrito!! Definitely our new breakfast place, up there with one of the best in cardiff. Keep up the good work 😊😊

    The Parc Deli replied

    Thank you for the feedback! Glad you enjoyed :)

  • 05/04/2019
    Daniella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cracking food once again! So tasty and good value. A bottle of Coke was missing but a quick phone call sorted it out without fuss. Continue to be impressed by Parc Deli.

    The Parc Deli replied

    Thank you for your feedback and understanding. Glad we could sort it out straight away. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best Wishes The Deli Team

  • 05/04/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely breakfast, will order again.

    The Parc Deli replied

    Thanks for the rating!

  • 05/04/2019
    Alice
    4.5 stars out of 6

    The Parc Deli replied

    Thanks for the rating!

  • 30/03/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6

    The Parc Deli replied

    Thanks for the rating!

1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order